常見問題︰

  • 伊斯坦堡哪間商務旅行酒店最受歡迎?

    伊斯坦布爾歐託瑪雷麗笙藍標酒店是伊斯坦堡最受歡迎的商務旅行酒店。每天都有很多前往伊斯坦堡的遊客預訂伊斯坦布爾歐託瑪雷麗笙藍標酒店

  • 遊客通常選擇伊斯坦堡哪個位置的商務旅行酒店?

    贊丁布林努是伊斯坦堡商務旅行酒店最受歡迎的位置。蘇丹艾哈邁德清真寺亦深受遊客喜愛。

  • 伊斯坦堡商務旅行酒店平均每晚價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 伊斯坦堡商務旅行酒店平均每晚價格是 TWD4961。由於價格變動頻繁,以上價格僅供參考。

  • 伊斯坦堡商務旅行酒店週末平均價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 伊斯坦堡商務旅行酒店週末平均價格是 TWD8152。請查看酒店推廣優惠,為酒店訂單節省更多!

伊斯坦堡商務旅行飯店指南

計劃到伊斯坦堡出差?預訂伊斯坦堡商旅前先查看 Trip.com 的真實住客評價吧!預訂商旅時,不少人都會考量地點、是否有早餐和價錢等。我們了解你的需求,而且提供大量商旅選擇。伊斯坦堡好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。在土耳其自由行,怎能錯過伊斯坦堡?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!

每天都有大量前往Ataturk Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。伊斯坦堡交通選擇蠻多,想欣賞沿途風光的話,可以搭火車到伊斯坦堡喔。

想找能滿足你各項需要的商旅的話,看看 Trip.com 的蘇丹艾哈邁德清真寺商旅推薦吧!

在伊斯坦堡出差時想專心工作的話,可以入住豪華商旅。伊斯坦堡的四或五星商旅選擇亦非常多。想出差得更有效率並減低成本的話,入住伊斯坦堡商旅是不錯的選擇。你可以按價格或飯店星級篩選最合你需求的飯店。

努力工作之餘當然也要享受生活。到伊斯坦堡出差時不如加入到藍色清真寺,土耳其獨立大街,塔克西姆廣場的行程吧?想認識伊斯坦堡的文化背景的話,不妨花點時間前往耶迪庫勒堡壘。下班後想放鬆一下?到Kadirga Park,Park Wednesday,Brat Karabas Park遠離一下人群,好好享受工餘時間吧!

伊斯坦堡距離貝伊奧盧3.72公里。艾瓦勒克和伊斯坦堡的距離是267.61公里。從伊斯坦堡到伊茲密爾的距離是328.53公里。

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少
區域:
0更多

Popular Business travel Hotels in Istanbul

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular business travel hotel in Istanbul?

    Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Topkapi is the most popular business travel hotel in Istanbul. A lot of visitors to Istanbul is making a reservation for Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Topkapi hotel everyday.

  • Which location do people choose for the business travel hotel the most in Istanbul?

    Kadikoy is the most popular location for business travel accomodations in Istanbul. Kadikoy is also beloved by travellers.

  • How much is the average price of Istanbul business travel hotel tonight?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of business travel hotels in Istanbul for tonight is 125 USD. Please use this price as a reference only as this price can be changed every minutes.

  • How much is the average price of Istanbul business travel hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Istanbul business travel hotels in this weekend is 124 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Istanbul Business travel Hotel Guide

Trip.com has a lot of options to choose business travel hotels in Istanbul. You can check recent hotel reviews and book the ideal accommodation within your budget. Location, breakfast, cost, etc. business travelers care about a few specific features when choosing the accommodation. We understand business traveler's requests and provide variety of hotels that are suitable for business travel. Don't forget to visit Istanbul if you are traveling in Turkey. This incredible city will provide you an unforgettable memory. As one of the most popular cities in Turkey, Istanbul is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

You can easily reach to Istanbul by flying to Ataturk Airport from where you are. There are a lot of flights flying into Ataturk Airport everyday. It is easy to reach to Istanbul by plane or train. If you want to enjoy the beautiful scenery along the road, you can try a train trip to Istanbul.

Sultan Ahmed Mosque is one of the most popular location for business travelers visiting Istanbul.

To fully focus on work during business travel to Istanbul, many business travelers would like to choose luxury business hotels. You can find a plenty of 4 or 5 star business hotel options in Istanbul. If you want to make your business travel more efficient and affordable, there are a lot of affordable business hotel choices in Istanbul. You can simply filter the price range or hotel stars to search for the hotel that suits your budget range!

We all should enjoy our lives while working hard. How about taking some time to visit Blue Mosque, Istiklal Avenue, Taksim Square even though you are busy working during the business trip to Istanbul? It is worthy to take time to visit cultural landscape of Istanbul like The Museum Of The Ancient Orient, Calligraphy Museum, Dimitrie Cantemir Museum Cafe as it can help you understand the cultural background of the city. Got tired after work? Visit Kadirga Park, Park Wednesday, Brat Karabas Park to escape from the crowds, let go of work stress and fully enjoy your time off.

The distance between Istanbul and Beyoglu is 3.72 km. Ayvalik is 267.61 km away from Istanbul. It is 328.53 km from Istanbul to Izmir.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show less