Hotel Soleil BBH

Hotel Soleil BBH Reviews

Hotel Soleil BBH

2, 15-Chome, Taira, Iwaki City, Fukushima Prefecture, 970-8026, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Soleil BBH
Hotel Soleil BBHHotel Soleil BBHHotel Soleil BBH
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Soleil BBH Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
15 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(15)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
jimmy
Twin Room-Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
I would definitely recommend that non-smokers choose a non-smoking room. The smoking rooms smelled so much of cigarettes that it was almost nauseating. There are deodorants and air purifiers, but they were no help at all. I ended up extending my stay at short notice, and the staff were very helpful and kind. The breakfast had a wide variety and was satisfying.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
33 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
I went there just for the seafood in Fukushima, not afraid of JM. The hotel is nice, although a little small, but it has everything you need, and it is very quiet. They also provide a free drink every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jimmy
Twin Room-Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Breakfast was as delicious as the reviews said! However, the room smelled of cigarettes, so if you are a non-smoker, we recommend that you choose a non-smoking room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
It's close to the station, breakfast is included, and the price is low. The bus and toilet were separated, so I was able to relax.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
A Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
There are not many types of breakfast, but I was surprised that there were seafood such as green onion and sashimi. Moreover, this is delicious, so I was even more surprised! ️ Breakfast is highly recommended. The only downside was the water pressure in the shower was a little weak. But considering the cost performance, I think it's very good. There is an affiliated hotel nearby, and it seems that you can use the large public bath there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Single Room 1 Single bed Non smoking
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
38 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
The staff were kind and very nice. The building itself was a little old, but it was clean and nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Da
A Double Room Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
It was a good hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2022
I visited with my family of four. There was a child, but the receptionist was very pleasant and responded. Sashimi for breakfast is very satisfying.
Original TextTranslated by Google
DIEU
Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
I'm glad I was satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
tamotsu Hayasaka
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2022
Breakfast was very delicious. The staff also worked hard. The scent of soy milk was healed very well with the bath salt that you put in the bath.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yangyilang
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Business travelers
10 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 22, 2022
It's a little far from Iwaki station, but instead, there are plenty of amenities and meals.
Original TextTranslated by Google