Vijan Mahal

Vijan Mahal Reviews

Vijan Mahal

114/2 and 107, Mandla - Jabalpur Rd, Jabalpur, IndiaView Hotel Details
Vijan Mahal
Vijan MahalVijan MahalVijan Mahal
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vijan Mahal Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(41)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(4)
KKallol
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
While returning back from Bandhavgarh via Jabalpur, we stayed overnight at Vijan Mahal on 30th May. This is literally a 5-star property. We stayed in room no. 460, which was Stylish Mini Suite. The room was combination of Bedroom and meeting area giving a good specular space & ambiance giving a feeling of being in the Suite Room. There was elegant space in washrooms with Jacuzzi and Shower area. There was working table and large windows. It would have been good if there were balcony to sit. The Staff at Reception was very helpful, they extended all necessary assistance during Check-in and Check-out, also provided us with packed breakfast as we left the hotel very early in the next morning to catch our flight. The hotel had organised Indian Food Festival during our stay. There were Thai, Chinese and Indian cuisine with drink at a very nominal price. The starter was unlimited and served on the table while main course was Buffet. There was various type of sweets as part of the desert. We enjoyed the food very much. The Hotel also had a mini play area for kids and my daughter enjoyed playing there. Overall, the stay was a wonderful experience, we would certainly like to go back to vijaan mahal during our next holiday to Jabalpur.
6/10
Response from Property: Dear Kkallol, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay at Vijan Mahal. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance of our Stylish Mini Suite and found the staff at the reception helpful. It's great to know that you liked the Indian Food Festival and the variety of cuisines offered. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Jabalpur. Mahal Namaskar!! Regards Vishal Verma 9109178995
Culture36530954174
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
Extremely superb Hotel for a fantastic stay....food,cleaning ,service is best of the best. All staffs are very supportive . If I can ...I would like to give extra stars on review......one of the best hotel..... One line for vijan mahel..... Awesome .......
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
It was an excellent experience. The property is good with most of the facilities present. The cleanliness and services provided are very good. The behaviour of the staff such as room service and house keeping are also very good. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
lei02
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
This is a hotel filled with amazing noise pollution 24/7. Party everyday over midnight, truck-like AC, complicatedly open conversation with neighbors next door. Hotel staff cannot help on any of the noise resolving. Their food (Indian taste only) is good. Water pressure is super strong (which is good) in the shower and toilet. But, don’t expect can sleep a minute during your stay if you are sensitive with sounds.
Deepak S
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
I keep om travelling due to nature of job ,but here more focus is given on customer delight with every basic thing intact. You can ask for anything food @12 and even saridon is available at reception. Room size is large , bed/pillows/quilt everything is of perfect quality. Room service staff is execllent and they go further with passion for customer delight. Hotel is recommended for every need and Special thanks to M/s Neha Khas for giving a very delighted experience with her sharp observation and getting shower corrected even without my complaint for it. I suggest hotel manager to appreciate such passionate service provider. best of luck and keep innovating. 5 stars from my side. One more thing akitchen staff is also very courteous .pl.do try their Ghar jaisa chicken if you prefer nonveg.
DrJaiminPanchal
Checked in May 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 31, 2024
Spacious room. Overall comfortable stay. Food was very nice including breakfast , dinner. Kids play area is good with air conditioner room having slides, trampoline, ball pool.it has air hockey table. Overall services , food, kids play area was good
Response from Property: Dear Drjaiminpanchal, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and liked the delicious food, especially the breakfast and dinner. It's great to know that your kids had a fun time in our play area with various amenities. We are glad you appreciated our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Mahal Namaskar!! Regards Vishal Verma 9109178995
Sightsee53006403934
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2024
Hotel is good and staff are co operative , Food bahut badhiya tha, Starter are best, location is good to visit, reception staff is helpful in everything, we will come again, we enjoyed alot with friends..... Vijan Mahal best hotel in jabalpur
643abhisheks
Checked in May 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
It has always been a pleasure to stay at Vijan Mahal. From Check in to check out the transactions are always smooth. The taste of food in Takht Hazara is also very good and they have very courteous staff in the restaurant. Overall it's a great experience
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2024
Experience of staying in this property was delightful! The property is very well maintained and luxurious for its price and value. The waiters in both the restaurant options were very quick in their action. The food was fabulous, to be honest better than most of 5 stars. I was a bit disappointed with the laundry service. We were promised to get our clothes at 6:30 pm. Telephoned them multiple times, still got them at 8:30 pm. Overall, a must try when you visit Jabalpur. According to me it would be the best 5 star property in the city.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
Good hotel with all amenities, Food is Nice..... Swimming pools are two we used 5th floor and good for a family and kids..... Hotel staff are very nice and suportive... We prefer to come again, we are from Raipur... Thanks hotel team to make us comfortable
Wander49271953633
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
I'm friquently visitor here , food is good and room is very comfortable, staff behavior is very polite, location is really good to visit, want to suggest to others as well. Vijan ahal is a hotel with luxury amenities in jabalpur must visit .........
bhanu s
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2024
This my 3rd visit here…. Owesom hotel with all 5star amenities…. I will visit regularly just to take services…. This is my business stay and I will suggest to my other colleges also Keep it up Vijan mahal… All the very best …………….././/……………….
KapilPatidar
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
Good hotel..... Great restaurant.... Brilliantly handle guest ... Everything is comfortable here will suggest to others to must visit , we enjoyed alot with family.... All are very nice and location is good you will get a small market outside....
Companion50999411589
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The rooms were maintained very well. The taste of food was also very good. And excellent service. No any comments from my side for service and hotal staff . All r superb .and excellent service. Food quality is nice . And all interior is nice ,,,,,,,,,
Seaside25015171992
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
It has been a comfortable stay Staff has been very polite They take care to the fullest Rooms are neat and clean with all modern amenities Complimentary breakfast was also very good and full of variety Room service is good and food is also tasty Over all a satisfied experience