Spring Creek Ranch

Spring Creek Ranch Reviews

Spring Creek Ranch

1600 N E Butte Rd, Jackson, United StatesView Hotel Details
Spring Creek Ranch
Spring Creek RanchSpring Creek RanchSpring Creek Ranch
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Spring Creek Ranch Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
47 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(47)
Positive reviews(42)
Negative reviews(5)
Brian
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Beautiful views and Property. Loved the hot tub! A nice, reasonably priced winter getaway. One note - if snowing, get a 4wd, the road to the Ranch is steep and slippery.
Ashley
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
The condo was absolutely amazing. Warm, cozy, relaxing… even with the foot of snow get got the first night. My kids didn’t want to leave. The played in the living room looking out the slider all day waiting for a moose to walk by. A few deer did and they lost their minds. I think our next trip will be longer so we can enjoy Spring Creek Ranch more. Everyone that works there is polite and friendly. The maintenance guys gave us an excellent recommendation for pizza. We thank you for that! We will definitely be staying again.
Mary
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The views were spectacular. Loved walking the property. The room needed a little updating. No light in the shower. No full length mirror.
Vivian
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
I was a little worried about the condition of this place after reading some of the reviews, but the townhouse we got was great! A little dated sure, and some bugs are expected when you're out in nature, but the townhome was spacious and comfortable. The best part of our stay was definitely the view of the Tetons from our balconies - made staying outside of town totally worth it!!
Barbara
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Terrific location right outside the west entrance to Yellowstone. After lots of driving in the park explorer cabins give you easy walking access to dining and shopping at the end of the day.
Shelly
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
Pictures are not representative of the property. The “pond” is not owned by the property anymore. This is a timeshare/condo community with only 4 or 5 units that are actually rented. We had a rat in our room and there were droppings in the kitchen cabinets. The bathtub also housed about 10-15 spiders when we arrived. There was no extra blanket available and the heater would not work. I did talk to the manager and she apologized and gave us an autographed book from a local photographer. For the price we could have stayed somewhere else. Very disappointed that we did not get what we paid for.
Jason
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
When I arrived the front desk staff was a bit harsh and was sure to clarify that I could not access the grab and go breakfast due to booking through *******. Their site advertises a meal option since all restaurant facilities are closed due to remodel, but as a second class citizen I wasn’t eligible. They said I could go elsewhere for a meal… quite an introduction to the property. We ended up making other arrangements as they suggested. Otherwise the location was very convenient and the view was amazing. The studio was clean although it smelled like rancid food… after day two we tracked the smell to the garbage disposal. After we cleaned it ourself we got rid of the smell. The studios have very thin roofs and the upstairs guests that must have spanned across several units, were extremely loud at night. There is no AC so we were advised to leave the screen door open at night, that plus the box fan we found in the Murphy bed closet kept us cool… that leads me to the next point - the studio lists a queen size bed, which it had… but it didn’t say it was a Murphy bed. For almost 400 a night I would have liked a real bed… it was hard and the unit only has 2 pillows (there were two of us). I stopped by the front desk and asked for more and their first response was did I check in the closets… I replied that all other closets were locked so had no clue about extra pillows… The service here exactly matches the other reviews, but the view is to die for!
margo
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Didn't like anything...mold in bathroom broken window frames chairs had hiles in fabric...bugs in bathtub
Amanda
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
The serenity and scenery were as promised-beautiful and breathtaking! Our cabin was convenient to Jackson and the drive to other sights was easy and a wonderful way to sight-see.
Raquel
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 12, 2023
We loved the location of the property, but the description of the studio rooms was a bit misleading. They mentioned the rooms having mountain views, when in all reality, it is an OBSTRUCTED mountain view from the patio. Also, our unit was a bit run-down. We had spiders in the bathroom and a cricket on our bed. I think they need to remove the Murphy Beds and replace them with normal queen/king beds. The mattress was too hard. An option for a mattress topper to make it softer would be great. Also, hooks for coats at entrance would be helpful. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, glassware, utensils, cookware, etc. It also had all appliances. The coffee pot we had was old. Plenty of hot water for showers. All in all, not a bad place to stay for a week. We would stay there again, but would love a better view.
Marcie
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
The ranch was beautiful but the bed and sleeper sofa were the most uncomfortable mattresses we’ve ever laid on. Actually ended our trip early because we couldn’t sleep on them another night. Rooms in need of updating. Can definitely tell it’s been a long time since they’ve done any maintenance.
Janice
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 3, 2023
Spring Creek Ranch, on hill overlooking Tetons. Good old style dwelling place to stay with great views. Clean, comfortable but not modern. Has pool but didn't try due to time of year. 5 minutes drive into Jackson, so if you like quiet good place to stay.
Megan
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2023
Very nice property and surrounding scenery is so serene and magnificent . We got the 2 bedroom condo which came with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom upstairs and living room & kitchen & murphy bed & 1 more bathroom downstairs. More than enough for a family of 6. Room was nice and clean and you can’t beat the mountain view from both upstairs and downstairs . It’s also very quiet and private, yet not far front downtown Jackson Hole (about 2-3 miles away). Highly recommended
Melisa
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2023
Our room was beautiful with an amazing view of the valley and sunset. Even a moose off the balcony first evening! Super clean, and great hospitality!!
William S
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Condo view was great and had everything you could need for cooking.