Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center

Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center Reviews

Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center

1413 Prudential Dr, Jacksonville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center
Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention CenterExtended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention CenterExtended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Extended Stay America Suites - Jacksonville - Riverwalk - Convention Center Guest Reviews

3/5
94 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.1
Amenities3.0
Service3.0
Cleanliness3.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(94)
Positive reviews(45)
Negative reviews(49)
Guest User
Queen Studio-Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 7, 2024
When I first got there everything was fine golden , while I was sleeping the my phone was charge before I felt asleep. All the ports in the room wasn’t working all of sudden! I told the rest desk it made me late for my fight everything I couldn’t get no refund on it or something bck from me missing my flight all because they ports wasn’t working !!
DominguezMario
Queen Studio-Accessible/Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
Everything very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Luana Zardinoni Quinn
Queen Bed Studio
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2022
Great location next to Skyline Peaceful and quiet area Courteous and helpful staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anne
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Check-in was long, despite no one else being there. My first room wreaked of smoke. The second, the AC was rattling loudly. The third was perfectly fine. The breakfast was awful. There was no trashcan for the litter, on purpose (so people don't throw coffee in it).They make you go this smelly trash room, across the hall. Good price for the location.
Jessica L
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Great location - close to the Riverwalk area and San Marco. Fine for a one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable.
Gustavo
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
The place need some updated, it is very center and thats why was my pick it but need some attention is the invest a little remodeling the place can become a great place to stay
Elizabeth
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
I ended up canceling my room after going in because the whole floor smelled awful, was very hot and the sink/faucet was leaking. I was staying with my 16 year old daughter and didn't feel safe. The person working the counter assured me I would not be charged or if I was, that it would be refunded since we didn't stay in the room. I'm hoping there won't be an issue.
Jeremy
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Beds were very firm and uncomfortable. My room water pressed was not the great and didn't help the shower head ******. The bathroom sink cold water did not work but realized you had to turn it on from the main under the sink and the reason is because the cold water nob of you turned it off from the fauset the cild water still was coming out. Ine of the house keepers was very rude when ask not to do my rooom.
Isaiah
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
It was a last Min book. It was Just for the night and I didnt want to go to Big! It was my birthday weekend. The riverwalk is a 5min walk. I enjoyed my stay.
Chris
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Check in was difficult for no reason. Made me call ******* to change names because MY NAME was on all 3 of the rooms that I was paying for and responsible for. It is always the crappiest hotels that are the most difficult to deal with. All 3 rooms had roaches and the rooms weren’t close to each other so I assume entire hotel is very infested. Cold water didn’t work in one room. Cable was out for a couple hrs in all rooms. It is a rough area. Not recommended at all!
Travis
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Horrible. Room smelled like 5 day old chilli. Check in was ridiculous. $8 extra for parking with no type of gates or fences for security. Shower was extremely slippery. No cold water in bathroom sink. Entire place smelled like ****. Just a rancid run down place in general.
Brian
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
It’s an inexpensive quick snooze. Loud, stank and perfect for a random pop in for a last minute stay at the last moment. Not a vacation destination.
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
You get what you pay for. The hotel was cleanish, and we were only staying there overnight after a concert. A sign at check-in advised us of a $100 deposit required for booking through a third-party app and $8 for parking, which we were not aware of.
Meghan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Kitchen sink dripped all night. The bathroom sink water comes out from under each knob when you use. Mold and water stains under sink and on countertop.
Ashley
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The front desk staff were not super friendly, they key cards took a while to work. We just stayed one night, but no amenities in kitchen.