Sleep Inn Jacksonville Airport

Sleep Inn Jacksonville Airport Reviews

Sleep Inn Jacksonville Airport

14585 Duval Rd, Jacksonville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Sleep Inn Jacksonville Airport
Sleep Inn Jacksonville AirportSleep Inn Jacksonville AirportSleep Inn Jacksonville Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sleep Inn Jacksonville Airport Guest Reviews

3.5/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(77)
Negative reviews(23)
Kevin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Is dirty nasty. The back door was propped open, and the window in the door was shattered. Very unsafe.
Daniel
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
For the price it was exceptional. Breakfast was basic but they did have eggs and yogurt so better than the real cheap continental options.
Carsten
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Pleasant stay on hotel close to airport, easy to get to and with good traffic position. Extra plus to the maintenance man and our cleaning lady.
Karen
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Staff was super helpful can’t complain. However the rooms were not clean. The shower was dirty, soap scum and hairs were in it. The sink had a lot of hard water stains in the handles and sink itself. The toilet had a good amount of tar. We arrived at 1 am and didn’t stay to say we didn’t want our reservation anymore because we had had 2 delays in our flight. We stayed and we aren’t going back.
DALE
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Check in was cumbersome, bathroom was filthy, toilet would not flush, room above stomped around and banged things most of the night. One and done never will we stay at a sleep inn again.
Mikelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
I hate leaving negative reviews but this was unacceptable. The lobby, hallway and elevator all looked like they hadn't been vacuumed or wiped down in months. The rooms were the same, with major crumbs and debris across the floor and in every corner, stained sheets and bathroom fixtures, huge gap under the door and I had to laugh at a lamp that had been poorly duct taped back together. Possibly not a fault of the facility but more the location: I woke up to an altercation in the parking lot that ended in someone screaming that something was stolen and peeling out of the parking lot with a destroyed bumper. Needless to say due to the cleanliness issues I skipped the breakfast offering. To top it all off I left quickly and later found my rental car had been damaged at some point in the less than10 hours I was parked there. The staff was nice enough but I only saw them in passing and did not have the energy or time to address any of this during my short layover
Randy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Room was filthy. Dirty towel under the sink. Floors were very dirty. I won’t consider staying there again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The hotel felt run down. Our first room the AC didn’t work and we had to move rooms. The new room the locks felt very loose and we didn’t feel the door was securely locked. We picked this hotel for the convenience of how close it was to the airport, but I would have rather paid more money for a better hotel.
Brent
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Area felt ssfe and.clean. room was not as clean as it could have been and is dated. Hallways smelled of smoke.
Savannah
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel rooms are small. The beds are very firm. The toilet had black streaks going down. The room doesnt cool very well. The stairs are littered with ashes from people smoking. The room was cleaned very well. The front desk was very nice to us.
Pamela
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Dirty hotel… knob broke off in bathroom… rude front desk… filthy elevator and people hanging around outside at the end of building
Susan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Good breakfast. They need to restock water in the workout room, hand sanitizer, etc. the workout room didn’t have access to the treadmill and tv, so I don’t know if they work. The remote in my room was not working well. The people were helpful and friendly.
Andrea
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
So convenient for flying in or out of JAX. Airport transfer service was very prompt and friendly.
Shawn
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Couldn’t turn shower on then couldn’t turn it off. Things were rigged to keep working that should have been replaced shower and heater/ac had a short in the plug very dangerous. I could go on but…
christopher
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
First room we went to had a cockroach. They gave us another room after. Hotel needs major renovations! Very old and musty smelling. Strong smell of smoke and pot everywhere