Mystic Jaisalmer

Mystic Jaisalmer Reviews

Mystic Jaisalmer

Near Gadisar gate, Dhibba Para, Old City, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001, IndiaView Hotel Details
Mystic Jaisalmer
Mystic JaisalmerMystic JaisalmerMystic Jaisalmer
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mystic Jaisalmer Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(16)
Positive reviews(14)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in feb 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 feb 2023
Very warm welcome from Shokat. He showed us around the town and the lake which was great. The place was great, clean rooms, everything was very nice. The walled city is very nice and the trip into the desert was great. We chose to sleep outside to see the stars and it was a unique experience. Thank you again.
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 gen 2023
Had a wonderful experience with an amazing desert jeep safari, a picturesque camel ride during sunset, an adventurous stay in cosy comfortable tents, nice homely food and lastly, great customer service and hospitality. Ashraf bhai (Owner of Mystic Bliss) himself interacts with guests & goes extra mile to make guests comfortable. An absolute go to place for Jaisalmer desert camping.
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 gen 2023
WOW !!! What more can I write.. The place looks totally heritage. Built aesthetically with someone with a great love for heritage and culture. The moment I entered the hotel it was such a warm welcome by the host Mr. Ashraf Ali which I have never come across. He gave us a tour of the entire place and chatted with us. The place has such a great vibe. Visiting here is more than worth the money you pay. Mr. Ashraf is such a nice, humble, always smiling host, and moreover handsome too .... !!! He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. Not only this Mr. Harish (the French tour guide), is very knowledgeable person. He has vast knowledge of the heritage and culture of Jaisalmer.. His explanation is so good , that after sometime you will feel that you have known the place for years. Mr. Sameer (the desert safari) is a humble and polite guy. I must say that the people of Jaisalmer are very polite, and always ready to help, Everyone I met here in Jaisalmer were all very nice people.. AND SPECIAL THANKS to ASHRAF JI !!!!!! Regards Ruchi
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 gen 2023
The infrastructure is incredible staff was amazing and most importantly the pool its fantastic can't wait to visit there again. Superb ambience and food was also great. Especially the rooms were so much different must visit there before booking any other properties
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 gen 2023
Hotel is so amazing. I have been traveled to a lot many places but never had an amazing stay such as this one. The atmosphere, ambiance and the staff all were outstanding. Never had a complaint let alone any regrets of booking. True taste of hospitality.
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 gen 2023
Fabulous view...refreshingly cool afternoon swims in the hammam styled pool...location just steps from the fort but not so close that you cannot view the perfect dusk and dawn views...hygiene and cleanliness is 5 stars...staff is so responsive that you forget you are traveling
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 gen 2023
We had booked two rooms for two nights in this beautiful boutique hotel. The rooms were lovely, clean,hygienic, spacious n tastefully done up. the staff was very courteous and cheerful. We were welcomed very warmly. Mr Lateeb entertained us with Rajasthani folk songs, he is a powerhouse of talent. the view from the rooftop restaurant was to die for. Mr Ashraf was always around looking after all the guests. He is an excellent host. All the very best
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 gen 2023
Me and my husband visited your place December, 2019. We had a wonderful, heart touching experiences at your place. The owner and all the staffs amazing, i missed their smiling face, they always there, where they needed without our saying, only looking into our eyes searching something. I loved desert safari which you arranged for us. We loved Your delicious foods. We tasted your lal mansh, chai, noodles, dal, egg fry etc. I missed your dal badly, i never tasted the same taste anywhere. I missed you so much and specially yours well decorated rooms😍😍. I highly recommend this beautiful hotel.
Guest User
Checked in gen 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 gen 2023
Took advantage of the downtown location . Service top notch as always. Bed comfort can not be beat. shokat and ashraf are your *** , they are on a mission to make you happy. when your family is happy your every minute is well wasted . Cant ask for more. if i visit Jaisalmer again i'm booking mystic jailsalmer again . great going guys !!!
Guest User
Checked in nov 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 nov 2022
It was a great experience to stay in Mystic and special thanks to Ashraf for being such a nice host. Rooms are spacious, view is amazing, great architecture and comfortable ambience. Ashraf and the staff gives a personal touch to the place. ☺️
Guest User
Checked in nov 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 nov 2022
Mystic jaisalmer is an excellent hotel with welcoming staff. Owner ashraf is a very good host. Food is good, rooms are clean and comfortable.
Guest User
Checked in ago 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 ago 2022
It is a beautiful property, very close to the jaisalmer fort and the market. It's a boutique hotel so each room is unique in its own sense. The food was good but the services and hospitality added 5 stars to it. Don't forget to have their cold coffee. They have only 8 rooms and due to this the staff, which is excellent in its mannerisms, is able to attend to each guest personally, which adds to the experience.
Guest User
Checked in dic 2022
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 14 dic 2022
Rooms were suffocated and it was smelling.
Guest User
Checked in gen 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 10 gen 2022
We booked one night safari in the desert of Thar with Mystic Jaisalmer on the recommandation of our travel agency. The staff in the desert is very thoughtful and kind(they made us a fire at 3 in the morning and a lot of chai on request). The atmosphere was amazing: the campfire and the songs, the simple but yet tasteful food cooked in front of us, the camel ride. You should bring a lot of layers since in the desert it gets really cold and humide in the night. The thing we didn't appreciate was the overpriced taxi they booked for us to go to the airport (more than twice the price for a regular ride).
Guest User
Checked in nov 2021
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 nov 2021
Couple of things I loved about Mystic - 1. We were welcome with few rajasthani traditional songs... The singer even customised some lyrics to include our names in the song 2. Ashraf Ali, the owner was very welcoming and humble. He is really devoted and dedicated to make Mystic most warm place for guests 3. Definitely recommend eating lal maas and Gatte ki sabzi at the roof top restaurant. Having tried my luck at numerous restaurants for Gatte ki sabzi, I can bet the chef at Mystic definitely knows to make yummiest one. 4. The fort view from the roof top restaurants 5. The extravagant rooms. The rooms were large and majestic with traditional decor which gave us feeling of staying in a haveli. 6. The most important point that I loved about the place is the way Ashraf adds personal touch to attend each one of his guest. His involvement in the day today activities at Mystic, makes the experience absolute thrilling 7. Pleasant desert safari with amazing dinner and entertaining cultural show.