Fremont

Fremont Reviews

Fremont

271 IN-120, Jamestown Township, United StatesView Hotel Details
Fremont
FremontFremontFremont
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fremont Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
35 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(35)
Positive reviews(31)
Negative reviews(4)
Brent
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Clean and the rooms are updated. Close to the highway. Parking lot a little small for those who have trucks. Overall good experience, nice rooms. Shower was great!
Sean
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Great stay early check in was available and helpful this time. Rooms are very clean and nice. Road noise was excessive with semis hitting Jake brakes all the time nearby. Ask for room away from highway.
elizabeth
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Smoke alarm went off twice at 11:30 and and 2:30. Burst pipe to blame No sleep. Did get a refund.
Wheaton
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Checked in as a "half way" point on a long trip. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was especially large, including the shower, with high quality soap, body wash, and conditioner. Our room had a mini fridge and small coffee-making area. The bed was clean and comfortable. The downside was the arrangement of the breakfast area. As the seating and food are on opposite sides of the main automatic sliding doors into the lobby, so that walking between the two, cold air was often let in onto us and our food.
Marcus
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Check in was easy and fast. The rooms were clean, fresh and very comfortable.
Marilyn
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
The cleanliness of the hotel was superb. I appreciate staying in a nice and clean environment because it makes me feel like i am at home.
Eileen
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Hotel was basically empty, I was assigned a room on the traffic side. And then someone was assigned the room right above me and when they took a shower at 6am (perfectly acceptable time), it sounded like they were taking a shower in my room (perfectly unacceptable).
Adrian
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Stayed only for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Staff are very welcoming and accomodating.
Shelley
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
This was by far the best hotel we have stayed at in very long time. The staff was extremely friendly especially the breakfast attendant. We would definitely stay here again.
Ronald
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
The place was really great especially the Pancake machine! The breakfast and coffee was great too! Holiday Inn Express is my go to for on the road stay place!
Seungho
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
No convenience stores near hotel and bad smell from faucet water
Jennifer
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Nice and clean! Bed was comfy and we really liked the pillows. Breakfast had a lot of choices.
Kyle
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Nice, newer, clean hotel. It’s a dull area but that’s expected. The water smelled terrible. I could smell it as soon as I walked into the bathroom. Definitely did not drink it and recommend bringing water. Free breakfast which was really good.
EROL
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Beds are not comfortable and it is an outdated property. Breakfast is good.
Rachel
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
When we pulled down covers someone had placed a rubber spider on sheets . Scared us enough to leave the hotel . If someone could do this what else could they do ?