Marriott Louisville East

Marriott Louisville East Reviews

Marriott Louisville East

1903 Embassy Square Blvd, Louisville, Jeffersontown, United StatesView Hotel Details
Marriott Louisville East
Marriott Louisville EastMarriott Louisville EastMarriott Louisville East
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Marriott Louisville East Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(11)
SissyBurls
King Room High Floor
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2022
The hotel was very nice and smelled really clean! We will def be back!
Guest User
Concierge King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Good location, new room facilities, suitable for business travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 24, 2022
The front desk service is very enthusiastic and professional!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Fantastic location in the old quarter. Everything you would want to see in Hanoi is a 10-20 minute walk we didn’t need a taxi in Hanoi for any sightseeing. The staff were absolutely incredible from arrival to our last day. Really helpful with storing our luggage during overnight excursions, helping us book transport to ninh binh (really reasonable), sorting a SIM card and recommending what to do and where to eat in Hanoi. They really made us feel special and couldn’t have been better. The rooms were lovely, very comfortable bed and super clean!
Matt
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Excellent staff in the lounge area. Clean room. Concierge could have been better.
David
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Amazing service specially front desk staff , Tanya and Villanueva, kitchen staff also great overall experience spectacular.
Jennifer
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Overall, the hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious. I have 3 things that made for a less than ideal stay. 1. The shower's hot water was not very hot and the handle was confusing 2. All 4 of the pillows provided were uncomfortable 3. There was a room around us who played loud music until all hours of the night. Finally, around 1 am, I called the front desk and they said they were looking into it.
Karis
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Restaurant closed very early. Staff was not accommodating or knowledgeable
Brenda
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
The staff were outstanding, even in the restaurant. The only complaint was the size of the bathroom. It was very small. Looked like it had been re done to put in the walk in shower. However it was clean, just very small.
Emma
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
The exterior of the property looks aged, but interior is nice and kept clean. Rooms were just okay, nothing fancy, worn a bit, but still super nice. Beds were comfortable. The only absolute negative was the lady who checked me in was not friendly whatsoever. Didn’t even check my ID for the reservation which I thought was odd. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and was very good. Servers were very friendly and quick.
Becky
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Rented this room (2 queen beds) as we were attending a concert at the Yum Center Arena. This hotel was in a reasonable distance. Check in was at 4. We got there shoetly after and room was ready. We were on floor 8/10. Elevattors were clean and fast. No issues. Hallways were clean. Passed housekeeping and they smiled and were friendly. They were still cleaning rooms but were out of the path. Got tonour room and no issues. Room was clean. Plenty of towels. Bathroom was clean. Shower had complementary shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in an installed bottle dispenser in the shower. Water pressure was great. Plenty of hot water. Plenty of room in the shower and it was clean. Beds were clean and so very comfortable. Plenty of lights and outlets. TV was on with a welcome mesage identifying me by name. There was plenty of parking. There was a wedding there while we were there. (Only giving that info to say you could have a wedding there. Lol) My son went to check out the pool but said it was pretty crowded so he didn't stay. We did not utilize the restaurant or the fitness area. 10/10 would recommend. More than I would normally be able to afford to spend but was worth every penny. If i ever go back to Louisville for the night i will definitely try to stay at this location again.
Barbara
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
The staff was very nice … for $20 more i stayed at the Marriott NE at the beginning of my trip & this was much much nicer - more comfortable bed more food options etc- your confusing rental process made it difficult to determine what reservation i had made - i won’t use ******* again
ZUNERA
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Terrible stay. Our room was not cleaned the whole time we were there. They would just put towels in bathroom and straighten comforter (not even make bed) we complained and were told sorry but nothing changed. I called both nights for room service. No one picked up. Will never stay again there.
ray
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
They put a charge on for parking - for 3 rooms at $6 per day. Even though we all came in the same vehical. Also, read close before you buy because there is no breakfast unless you want to pay $17 for each meal. I found 1/2 the employees to be rude and someehat arrogant. They also seem to have a surcharge for everthing.
Robin
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Hello. Our stay has been very nice and we will be back next year.