Aimi Jeju Beach Hotel

Aimi Jeju Beach Hotel Reviews

Aimi Jeju Beach Hotel

474 Johamhaean-ro, Jeju, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Aimi Jeju Beach Hotel
Aimi Jeju Beach HotelAimi Jeju Beach HotelAimi Jeju Beach Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Aimi Jeju Beach Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
188 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities3.8
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(188)
Positive reviews(156)
Reviews with photos/video(49)
Awesome stay(7)
Nice sea view(6)
Great service(6)
Near shopping area(6)
Convenient for shopping(5)
Negative reviews(32)
HABIB ZEESHAN
Run Of House
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
It's good location but staff not much cooperative overall it's average experience...
bigbang
Run Of House
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
함덕해수욕장 인근해 있어 접근성이 좋고, 시설도 비교적 깨끗합니다. 올레길 18-19코스의 포스트로 활용했습니다.
Translate
Guest User
Run Of House
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
그리 늦지 않은 시간에 체크인 했는데 제일 끝칸 방을 배정해주었어요. 끝칸이라 침실 등 구조가 다른 방들과 달라서 실 안에서 이동하는데 불편함이 많았어요. 트립에서 예약해서 그랬나하는 생각까지 들 정도로 기분이 좋지 않았어요. 호텔 사정상 어쩔수 없었다면 그냥 나만의 불평이겠지만~~ 위치는 최고였어요. 함덕해수욕장의 밤 모습을 쉽게 체험하기에 좋은 위치였어요. 위외에 다른 부분은 만족합니다. 끝방을 배정해야하는 이유 정도를 미리 말해줬더라면 불만이 없었을텐데 하는 아쉬움이 있습니다.
Translate
Guest User
Double Room (Town View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The hotel my daughter and I chose for our trip, the staff was very unfriendly and the bathroom was clean, there was hair in the bathroom. First of all, the cheaper place was friendly and in good condition, but there were more beds. It was a double bed. Anyway, this is a hotel I never want to go to again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Hollywood Room (Ocean View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The sea view is unbeatable, and it is very close to Hamdeok Beach. It is very convenient for eating, drinking and shopping around. However, the facilities are a bit old, but it is acceptable at this price. Free flow of beer in the evening👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Run Of House
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
位置就在鹹德浴場海灘旁邊,酒店大門正對大海,位置很不錯,附近也有很多吃的,樓下就是 gs 25步行到附近的公交車站基本最多十分鐘,很方便很乾凈,空間是有點小,雙床的配置,有吹風機
Translate
Anonymous User
Run Of House
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
56 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Completely satisfied Very satisfied It is the same building as the one next to it! It's more affordable! My flight arrived late that day, but the front desk was still there! And when I woke up in the morning, I saw the clear blue sea! I have stayed in Hamdeok all over, but I didn’t expect this one to be the most cost-effective! ! ! Facilities: Very complete Hygiene: Very clean! Every corner is clean Environment: Quiet, able to sleep until full Service: Excellent attitude!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Run Of House
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room is not expensive. It's right on the beach at Hamdeok Bathing Beach. It has floor heating and air conditioning. The room is clean. I went there at 12 noon and checked in directly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Hollywood Room (Ocean View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The most satisfying one night hotel in Jeju Island. Downstairs is the Hamdeok Seaside. The toilet and bathroom are separated. There is a large bathtub in the bathroom. The room also has an open-air balcony with two chairs. The scenery outside the window is really good. It is worthy of being a deluxe sea view room. To be honest, I am very satisfied that I can buy this kind of room at this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
비나무
Double and Single Room (Town View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The location was good as it was located near Hamdeok Beach. Additionally, free draft beer is provided to guests after 6pm - self-service - so it was nice to be able to have a quick drink after dinner. The room was fine and I had a good stay at a reasonable price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room A (Partial Ocean View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
推薦,窗外即是美景,免費啤酒很棒
Translate
ec♡sc♡dh
Senior Suite (Ocean View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
It's right in front of the Hamdeok sea, so it's a good place with a view. Everything was good, including the restaurant infrastructure near the hotel. ^^ There is a convenience store on the first floor, so it is convenient to use~~^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Run Of House
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Enjoy a delicious drink of unlimited draft beer. The scenery is nice, and the sea view right in front is really, really nice. The sea view after having a cup of coffee at the nearby Paek Cafe is also beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ondol Room B (Ocean View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The facility was very clean and clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Hollywood Room (Ocean View)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Chinese people are friendly! The hotel is located in the city center and is convenient to go anywhere. And the guy at the front desk is super gentle and nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google