Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort

Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort Reviews

Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort

650 Aleka Loop, Kapaa, Hawaii, 96746View Hotel Details
Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach ResortSheraton Kauai Coconut Beach ResortSheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Kauai Coconut Beach Resort Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
119 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(119)
Positive reviews(19)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(7)
And
King Room with Coconut Grove View
Checked in May 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Spacious, airy room located on the 1st level with easy access to the pool and beach. Location is good with eateries and supermarket within walking distance. There's a good size gym which is useful for us to shed some pounds after tons of food tasting. The pool is crowded and vibrant with pits of camp fires around the seating areas in the evening. Its a pleasant stay generally.
6/7
Zachary
Garden View King Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
The location was my only complaint, it was a 10 minute walk to anything else. Other than that the hotel has a great restaurant and bar, the pool was always heated and the room was really clean. The hotel itself was up to date also and well kept. Before coming we stayed at a 5 star hotel on Maui and were a little disappointed by the state of the hotel. When we came to the Sheraton it was a great surprise to see in how great of a shape the hotel was.
Bad
Garden View King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
It’s always a pleasure to go to the Sheraton. One of my favorite ones staff is great. Beds are comfortable  definitely will come back.
Guest User
King Room with Sea View
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
From the view to the staff the Coconut Beach Resort and Spa will NOT disappoint you.
6/17
FGTripping
Garden View Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
The location is awesome and very near the town centre. The food choices around the hotel are great. The hotel room we got (Level 1) faces the beach and it’s great, except that it is not the cleanest as we saw 1 lizard and at least 10 cockroaches. That may be due to the room being on Level 1. We did not bother changing room as we were there for a short while only and we had unpacked all of our items by the time we realize the presence of all the creepy crawlies. The amenities are good, with laundry, ice machine and microwave. The breakfast buffet is forgettable but the service staff are all nice.
Guest User
Garden View King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The service staff's attitude is very good. It's a hotel worth experiencing again! The location is very good, you can reach nearby shops and restaurants within walking distance. Also very close to the airport! '
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sanzhizhuyitiaolong
Garden View Double Queen
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
25 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Next to the hotel is the beach, get up in the morning and go out to watch the sunrise, the scenery is superb. The service attitude is very good, and the meals and coffee in several restaurants downstairs are good. The room, especially the bathroom facilities are a little old, and the flushing sound is loud. Anyway, very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with Sea View
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The environment is really nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Garden View Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
The setting was great, it is a very beautiful establishment and very well equipped and has entertainment such as (billiards, arcade games, swimming pool, jacuzzi, beach nearby) which are very popular
Original TextTranslated by Google