Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa

Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa Reviews

Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa

8, Khok Kloi, Takua Thung District, Phang-nga, Takua Thung, Phang Nga Province, 82140, ThailandView Hotel Details
Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa
Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & SpaSanthiya Phuket Natai Resort & SpaSanthiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Santhiya Phuket Natai Resort & Spa Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
48 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(48)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Awesome stay(20)
Great service(13)
Great swimming pool(12)
Awesome rooms(10)
Loved the view(6)
Clean and tidy(5)
Large rooms(5)
Quiet & comfortable(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Alexus
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
It’s the fascinating hotel with very kindly and helpful service. We are very happy to be in it
Lucy
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2023
Totally and utterly amazing…..one of our favourite stays anywhere in the world. 2 night wedding anniversary surprise for my husband and they decorated the bed with stuff from the garden and made it look beautiful. The pool villas are huge and stunning, so peaceful and private, we barely moved from there as it was just so incredible. The main pool area and beach was beautiful too, and sitting at the restaurant overlooking the pool and beach at sunset was perfect. All the staff are so so lovely and sweet. The gym was great and had all i needed, running and cycling in the area is fantastic. Will stay here again for sure. Best decision ever to come here
6/7
K traveller
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Amazing hotel with great food and perfect quite location.
Jens Otto
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Jul 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 21, 2022
A great resort to wind down and feel pampered, leaving all negativity behind. Amazing architecture, huge level of privacy for the private pool and bathtub on patio. We will be back
KK2023
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
I warna go again
Guest User
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
The hotel is very original and the service is quite good. You can book the airport pick-up and drop-off directly at the hotel. There are no people on the beach, which is quite pleasant. It is suitable for soaking in the hotel, and each room has a swimming pool.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
KenY$
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Santhiya is located in a remote area and lacks supermarkets, restaurants and other facilities around it, but this is its advantage. The hotel has a quiet and beautiful environment, which is very suitable for couples to come and relax on vacation. The hotel staff are friendly and enthusiastic and can provide considerate and thoughtful suggestions. Despite its remote location, santhiya creates an ideal holiday destination for tourists. Whether you are a couple or a family, you can find your own quiet time here, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and immersed in the embrace of nature. It is a recommended resort.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yangjinbaba
Royal Grand Pool Villa
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
The hotel is beautiful! Enjoy the perfect beach and sunset to yourself, Few people, fine sand, good service... The room is big, the bed is big, and the pool is big! The Thai style is very full and very romantic. It is very suitable for a family vacation...
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Guest User
Garden Pool Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
The hotel is beautiful overall, with a Thai style. I ordered a room with a garden view and swimming pool. The rooms are all made of wood, as are the furniture. The swimming pool is not too big, and the water is very cold. It doesn't seem to be recycled water. I haven't swum in it for three days. We went to the hotel's public swimming pool. The water temperature of the public swimming pool was good, and there was also a shallow children's swimming pool, which the children liked very much. The bed is very big, but it is a bit uncomfortable in the middle of the shared bed. I took my two children to sleep on the bed, and my husband slept on the sofa. The wooden sofa has thick cushions and is like a small bed. It is no problem for a family of four. As for eating, we basically stayed at the hotel for the three days, because there was basically no place to eat within walking distance of the hotel. You had to take a taxi to the nearest 711. The food in the hotel was also good, and each meal for a family of four cost about RMB 3400. Eating at the beach is also very pleasant. The hotel's breakfast is also OK, with a rich variety. There is also salty porridge, which is more suitable for Chinese stomachs. Besides, traveling is really not very convenient because we have already left Phuket. Blot taxis are not available, but Grab seems to be. Then there is a small taxi station in front of the hotel. You can negotiate the price, but it is definitely more expensive than using taxi apps. . If there is no traffic jam, the distance from the hotel to the airport is 20 minutes, 800🐷. Finally, I said that the beach at the hotel is really beautiful and clean, and there are almost no people there. The sea water is clear, but the waves are a little bigger. I even went to the sea to play in the big waves, which was very refreshing. There are a lot of crabs on the beach at night, and children are chasing crabs all over the beach. If you like a clean and pure hotel, you can also choose here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Yangguanghaiantaishuduan
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in May 2024
Family
9 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 9, 2024
I want to change the travel time due to special reasons, but I can't do it. The full amount has not been refunded
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bonheur assurent
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
I have booked travel through Ctrip for many years, and this time the hotel is really amazing. The hotel is very beautiful. Although I struggled for a while away from popular tourist areas such as Patong, the moment I arrived at the hotel, Patong Beach and Surin Beach were all clouds. Elegant and simple Thai-style garden architecture, lush Southeast Asian tropical rainforest vegetation, walking on the path of the hotel can really feel the meaning of vacation. The staff of the hotel are very friendly, even if they are not good at English, they will communicate patiently, and they will greet each other warmly when they walk on the road. Breakfast is on the beach on the other side of the road, and lunch and dinner can also be provided at reasonable prices. There are not many cars on the road. Every time you cross the road, the security guy will hold a small flag in advance to help you pay attention to the passing vehicles. Even if you leave the hotel lobby and you are 30 meters away from the security guy, he will take the initiative to help you observe the vehicles. These details really reflect the overall level of a hotel, which is really great. A clean and safe private beach, having breakfast and blowing the sea breeze to feel the comfort of vacation... Isn't this better than going to Patong, Karon and other places to feel the hustle and bustle? In short, I like it so much. The comfortable accommodation and the beautiful environment make the trip easy and pleasant, because this hotel may give priority to going here again on my next trip, because it meets all my expectations for my trip to Phuket
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
ethanchou
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The environment is beautiful and quiet, the spa is very good, much better than those street celebrity restaurants in Bangkok. The catering is indeed not very good and needs to be improved. There are few things around. It is recommended to rent a motorcycle
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
Facilities: The room is very big and the swimming pool is very pleasant. Across the road from the accommodation area is a restaurant, a large swimming pool and the beach. There are geckos and various insects. You should bring mosquito repellent. . . It's very convenient to have airport drop-off, the breakfast is average, and the food you order for dinner tastes ok
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/17
Weinihaowoyoudiane
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
This is the first time I have given a bad review in my life, including all the online shopping and hotel consumption behaviors in the past 20 years. This hotel is very strange. The service attitude of the driver who picks up the luggage and the security guard at the door are very enthusiastic. I gave tips to these hard-working people. But the ladies at the front desk, from their expressions to their words to their behavior towards us, are undoubtedly ******. I wish you only do business with white people in the future, otherwise you will feel wronged if you receive Chinese people again. I can tolerate everything else, such as the many bugs and geckos running around in the room and the unpalatable breakfast, and I will not give a bad review, but ******'s behavior is absolutely excessive and disrespectful to guests. I will not spend money on a hotel like yours again, and I will tell everyone I know who goes to Phuket not to stay in your hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Pool Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
33 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
It is located on Natai Beach, the northernmost point of Phuket. Travel mainly depends on local Taxi, 1200B to and from Turtle Village, 2500B to and from Phuket Town, 1000B to the airport, the nearest 711 is not within walking distance, it is recommended to bring supplies. The remoteness is both a disadvantage and an advantage. The long beach is a place where local children play, and there are many fishermen. The sense of experience is very local. The room is super large, the villa has good privacy, and it doesn't take much money to have its own swimming pool. The greening is very good. There is a big rubber tree in front of almost every villa, followed by a bunch of bananas. There is a small sign saying Banana For birds, the hotel also raises koi, tortoises, and rabbits. The swimming pool, breakfast room and accommodation area are separated by a road, but fortunately there is not much traffic. During breakfast and dinner, the restaurant features local music and dancing.
Original TextTranslated by Google