Westgate Towers Resort

Westgate Towers Resort Reviews

Westgate Towers Resort

7600 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Osceola County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers ResortWestgate Towers ResortWestgate Towers Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Westgate Towers Resort Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(87)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(14)
Ailsabinbin
One-Bedroom Villa
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
41 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2023
This hotel is the best hotel I stayed in during my stay in the United States. The room is super big, the living room is big enough, there are two bathrooms, the kitchen has everything you need, and there is a washing machine and dryer. All the clothes are washed clean when I am on a business trip. It's dry, it's a great hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Donald
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Was not notified about reservation when my room was ready so I could not get in my room until 10pm, shower was not handicapped accessible no bars on was walls seat to far from shower head no extension on shower. Toilet are way to low. And the second morning upon leaving the elevator was down.
Nayeli
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Stayed for a 5 day weekend to go to universal studios. The rooms were clean, restrooms were extremely roomy. The guy that helped booked us in was extremely nice( sorry forgot name) the downside of this property, there is no daily cleaning due to no workers available. Front desk notified me when i called for clean towels on the 3rd day which she said she'd let the maid know. Saw a maid following day & asked again for towels, she said she will bring some & she never did. Had 3 towels & 2 of them were for hair towels. No one ever came to our room with towels. Oh, & walls are very thin. Will be able to hear conversations.
Ailec
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
When we got to the booked hotel we were re directed to a sister hotel because the hotel was under construction. They never contacted us to let us know of this. We were told that the sister hotel would upgrade ours room for the inconvenience. When we got there we had booked two double beds and they gave us one double bed and one squeaky and hard sofabed. The shower had no water pressure it took forever to take a bath and the hot water would go in and out. The coffee maker was broken. Horrible experience.
Sheree
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I loved the jetted tub in the room. For the price the room was amazing! Great property and amenities.
Adrienne
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The staff was nice and informative. The villa was much more than i expected! Great location...plenty of restaurants walking distance.
Amanda Brittany
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
We stayed in a one bedroom villa and loved having the washer and dryer in our suite! Wish they a had a restaurant on site, but plenty within walking distance! Friendly staff and quiet building, clean..only about 15 min drive to Disney and other parks! we would definitely stay here again!
Cecilia
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Ongoing construction, was not made aware of property construction prior to booking. Alot of dust and noise caused sone respiratory asthma issues. Management attempted to accompdate byt would rather have been notified of construction prior to booking causing some asthma attacks
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The overall condition was unacceptable. I paid full price (close to $200/night including fees and taxes) and the apartment is poorly maintained. The bedroom smells at cigarette smoke and there was dust everywhere. The lamps seemed that they've never been cleaned. The blinds didn't work properly and shower door barely opened. We couldn’t stay in that property with such condition and left the next day. Save your money and go somewhere else. You’ll get a better place for the same o less price.
Tyler
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
At the time of our stay from the start they had given an uneasy feeling. Upon arrival they asked questions about what we planned to do & see and how often we’d be in our room. After checking in they asked us to go on a golf cart tour ( that the entire grounds & staff knew nothing about *scam) Once we had arrived to our room, around 8pm we called the front desk we had no a/c & the thermostat was blank & had no batteries. We had been told a maintenance technician would arrive, by 10:15pm no one called or showed. We went to the front desk to get our own batteries to install our self. Once they were in place the thermostat was on set to 68 reading 73 alllll NIGHT! We called at 7am the following day, security brought a room fan & left. Again the desk said maintenance would arrive. Once they arrived to our room after 24 hours of this notice we never heard from anyone again. Our family has stayed at other Westgate’s in the area & we wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.
Jon
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Room was VERY clean, bed was super comfortable, very affordable. Not extravagant but still had everything we needed and a lot of options. Everything you need in a kitchen is provided, activities onsite are a nice option. Love the extra touch of the text daily to make sure you have everything you need. We will be back.
Michelle
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Property was currently under maintenance, because of that shower was not producing hot water. Other than that it was awesome. We would go back and explore more of the property as it had a lot to offer.
Georgia
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
We had a great experience staying at the Westgate. Staff was always really helpful. Really close to Disney. Has a walmart right in front of it which is really helpfull.
Tiffany
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
We booked a studio room and were shocked to find that this was actually a conjoined room separated by only a regular bedroom door. Staying in a blocked off conjoined room is fine if there is adequate safety and privacy, typically the standard is a solid metal door with a lock on both sides. This was absolutely not the case at Westgate Resorts. Our door had at least an inch gap from the floor and everything could be heard from the other side's room. I woke up one morning to our neighbors casually talking. Absolutely no sound proofing with the door and no sense of security with the flimsiness of that being our divider to strangers that we do not know. The front desk could not offer us any solution saying the resort was booked and all single room were like this. We tried to book other accommodations but could not on such short notice. This whole ordeal of attempting to scramble and find a new place had completely ruined what was supposed to be a relaxing and early night in after the Disney parks. We had to settle for putting a towel down to create a makeshift cover at the huge gap between the door and the floor. We went to sleep not feeling completely safe and whispering to each other to communicate. Security and privacy should be 100% guaranteed within a hotel stay and yet we were so disappointed in what Westgate Resorts offered in those criteria.
Emy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Eveything was great until the next door ppl got into a fight a 7 pm and we could hear everything. Jason and his wife has us going crazy, we dod not need to know there business. The poor child that have embarrassed them and b then the hit the girl 2 in the spand of an hour. Then at 430am, they started fighting again and woke us all up and again at 7 am.