Kofu Kinenbi Hotel

Kofu Kinenbi Hotel Reviews

Kofu Kinenbi Hotel

3 Chome-2-30 Yumura, Kofu City, Yamanashi Prefecture, 400-0073, JapanView Hotel Details
Kofu Kinenbi Hotel
Kofu Kinenbi HotelKofu Kinenbi HotelKofu Kinenbi Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Kofu Kinenbi Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(16)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Long dong silver
Twin or Japanese Style Room 10 Tatami Mats
Checked in Jul 2023
Booked for others
42 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Place is mad old school. Tons of kimono clad mommies walking everywhere making you think of Japans best export to the world. Av videos
Jack1974
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
138 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2022
Staff very not professional, bad english, but onsen good. Clean room.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
The room has been renovated, but the toilet is not and is very old. The bathhouse is also very old and messy. There are two indoor pools and a small outdoor one. But you can borrow hair curlers at the front desk, which is a bonus! The parking lot is also very large, and it only takes about 45 minutes to drive to Lake Kawaguchi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin or Japanese Style Room 10 Tatami Mats
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
I like it very much, it has a lot of space and the bathroom is super nice. Just the weird sound from the TV connected to the toilet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Twin or Japanese Style Room 10 Tatami Mats
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
The facility was very clean and the room was very nice I use it, but the counter is kind and responds well, so it was great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
オーリーフトレントット
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 25, 2023
It was a weekday off-season, so it was very quiet. The large public bath was large, and since I was the only one there, I monopolized the open-air bath. There is a coffee machine in front of the front desk, so you can have it whenever you like.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Luxury Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2023
It can be said that the hotel has no sense of service at all. The hotel rent has been paid through Ctrip. When I checked out, I was asked to pay, and the payment amount was higher than the reservation. In addition to the service, the atmosphere and location of the hotel are particularly uncomfortable. I personally recommend avoiding staying and choosing carefully!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Japanese Style Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
22 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
It was a stopover in passing, and there was a hot spring bath, so overall it was okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2021
In the past, when this hotel was the Kofu Fujiya Hotel, I often used the restaurant. It's been a while since I last visited, and it was my first stay since the name changed, but it has been beautifully renovated and has become an even nicer hotel. The night view of Kofu from the room was also wonderful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 25, 2022
The last stop on our trip to all 47 prefectures was Yamanashi. It was a day trip from Yokohama, so I hadn't thought of it as a place to stay. I stayed at this hotel in Kofu as a souvenir since it was close by in November 2021, when the coronavirus had calmed down.
Original TextTranslated by Google