The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club

The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club Reviews

The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club

5/1 Moo 4 Bangrak Beach T Koh Samui, Surat Thani, ThailandView Hotel Details
The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club
The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach ClubThe Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach ClubThe Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
61 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.3
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(61)
Positive reviews(58)
Reviews with photos/video(31)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Beach Front Pool Villa
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
We had excellent time there. 10 out of 10 hotel and staffs. Everything was great! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
I had a problem with the television which wasn't handled very well..tried to put hdmi in and the socket went inside the TV.. they tried to say the TV was new but was obviously a old brand..eventually agreed it was old but still made me pay a lot of money at checkout..also had problem twice with the elevator getting stuck and it's a very small space..reception toldl me to use the stairs...won't be back
Anonymous User
Beach Front Pool Villa
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
The best thing about the hotel is the location to the beach. Also the really great swimming pool. Make sure you go for breakfast early, otherwise you have to wait a while for a table. Room service food is good. The water in the shower changes pressure every few seconds, sometimes stinging you, to barely getting you wet. AC wasn’t working and after phoning for help, it got fixed. When asking for help with luggage or setting up an umbrella for shade, I was met with a huff and puff. Only one or two staff members are friendly, the rest seem miserable to be at work.
Hann
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
29 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
The front desk was helpful. The room itself was a bit of a let down. It’s outdated and there’s not much privacy. There’s a curtain that doesn’t really close all the way and it opens up to the pool and other rooms. The price is pretty high compared to other resorts around.
danthetraveller
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
37 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Tucked away in a quite residential area which is a good thing as you can walk to convenience stores and nearby restaurants but it could be a little noisy which was not my experience. The pool area could have been cleaner but I guess it was because there were many guests who made the pool area dirty. The beach is next to the hotel and the lights were lit up after 6 pm, which was brilliant - pretty and instagrammable. I personally loved the music that they kept on as it made my stay more exciting. The breakfast staff were so polite and attentive to our special needs but the restaurant is a little cramped even when there are not so many guests. Will come back for more experience. Keep it up!
Guest User
Beach Front Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Other
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
Very nice location and one of the few that literally offers beachfront experiences. The aircon location facing the bed is what i like as i am really afraid of heat especially in the middle of the night. Water heater need to improve slightly though as it is not constant and can be quite frustrating to wait and adjust throughout your bath.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in May 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
Nice place to stay on vacation I’ll be back
Guest User
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
I stayed an extra night for going to the Full moon party and it was totally worth it (for the party, nothing to do with the hotel). Nice place, but guest service needs to be improved, they also don’t accept “tap to pay” technology, you better have your physical card, the breakfast is extremely basic for the price of the hotel stay.
Blair
Beach Front Pool Villa
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
37 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
Great little hotel on the beach. Private pool room was well worth it. Bed is super comfortable. Good food and drinks from the bar/kitchen.
Guest User
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Very nice place, by the beach, great view! Breakfast is good but coffee could improve. We stayed in the low season so it wasn’t noisy at all, which we loved!
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
On arrival we were offered a room upgrade for a small additional fee per night which we decided to accept. Our top floor room was very well appointed with a luxurious large bed, a wonderful shower and a generously sized balcony overlooking the pool and the sea beyond. The room also included lots of nice little touches which you don't often get in similar grade hotels. Although the hotel fronts onto a busy road, all of the rooms face towards the sea and the road noise is therefore non-existent both within the rooms and around the pool area. Breakfast is served in a cafe/restaurant on the opposite side of the road. The buffet food options were satisfactory and the ordered items arrived promptly. Overall, the breakfast experience was satisfactory. The staff at the hotel were very helpful, courteous and full of smiles. We will definitely book this hotel again the next time we visit Koh Samui.
Mikhaeel
Deluxe Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 12, 2022
The hotel was decent. But there were many problems, the air conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night and we had to wait for someone to come to fix it. The electricity also stopped and we couldn’t charge our phones. The bathroom door is difficult to close, and the main issue was the shower, the water temperature in the shower and sink changes spontaneously and it’s easy to get burnt. I Also asked the staff for a bottle opener and they didn’t give me one even though they have a bar right in the lobby. On the plus side, the hotel pool was beautiful and the free kayak service was great too.
Sonu Pagarani
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
33 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The rooms are okay. But the photos which shows online so huge and grand club types . ITs not like that. It’s just the any other normal 2-3 star hotel kindda
Pomelo S
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2023
We stayed one night before heading to Koh Phangan. The room given to us was very musty though. Bath towels were surprisingly large and very soft. Staff service were lovely. Breakfast was located across the road in a cafe. The spread was ok. Good location though as you can walk to a few different restaurants located near to the hotel. More of a one day transit stay type of place for us.
Guest User
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
Excellent hotel, staff and services. The hotel lighting was sometimes to bright at night, a warmer lighting tone would be better late at night also the curtains didn’t block out the morning sunlight