Radisson Resort Kolobrzeg

Radisson Resort Kolobrzeg Reviews

Radisson Resort Kolobrzeg

Morawskiego 10, Kolobrzeg, PolandView Hotel Details
Radisson Resort Kolobrzeg
Radisson Resort KolobrzegRadisson Resort KolobrzegRadisson Resort Kolobrzeg
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Radisson Resort Kolobrzeg Guest Reviews

4.5/5
14 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.6
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(14)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2022
Quiet location. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. A la carte menu was not interesting, so I had dinner around the corner.
Anonymous User
Family Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on May 29, 2023
Hotel bietet einen guten Standard. Die Zimmer sind modern ausgestattet, Bett bequem sowie ein schöner Balkon. Aquapark ist toll! Was ein bisschen nervt ist, dass der ganze Stromkreis im Zimmer (Licht, Klimaanlage) nach Aktivierung nach ca. Minuten abschaltet und man wieder es aktivieren muss. Ferner fällt das Abendessen bei Angebotsfülle etwas schmal aus.
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Ogólnie jestem bardzo zadowolony 👍super miła obsługa i bardzo dobre wyżywienie 👍
Translate
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 3, 2022
Preis Leistung stimmen. Das Hotel ist top, kann man nur empfehlen.
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 31, 2022
Sehr gute neue Ausstattung, der Wellnessbereich ist super gepflegt!
Translate
Roman
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
My favorite hotel in Kołobrzeg. I have been here two times and for sure I will come back. Breakfast and dinner taste good, wide range of meals. Room was clean and in modern style. Aquapark with many pools and attractions (also for below 2 years old kids). I really appreciate that the children's play area is available without limits. There are a lot of toys there and when the weather is bad outside, the child has something to play with Unfortunately small disadvatage is that some crew don't speak Polish. For me this is not a big problem, but it is the reason why I can not buy a weekend at this hotel for my parents, who do not speak English. And that would definitely make them feel uncomfortable
Wynne
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Very slow clunky check In system…not the fault of the staff who were very polite and helpful. Full board gives you cafeteria style eating of huge amounts of food but nothing exceptional or of a ver high standard. A La carte menus might be better. Very family friendly. Great for children. Miles of easy walking and cycling. Not the sort of Radisson that we’re used to but still pretty good in it’s own way.
Dawid
Checked in May 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2022
Good looking hotel with all features including pools saunas gym and spa. Extremely kind and nice service, amazing people that make your stay even better.
Christoph
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Wir waren bereits das 2 mal in dem Hotel , fanden es wie das letzte Mal perfekt. Sehr nettes Personal und hervorragende Küche. Zimmer ist gross , Spa Bereich ist auch sehr gut.
Translate
Betina
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Et dejligt hotel. Har været her flere gange og kommer gerne igen.
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 11, 2022
Hotel świetny, obsluga baru fatalna. Ceny wysokie ale i tak daje 5
Translate
Przemyslaw
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2021
Nowy hotel, obsługa znakomita , śniadania super, na plus aqua park
Translate
Felix
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2022
Alles super!
Translate
Hans Christian
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Veldig fint opphold på et nytt og perfekt hotell. Imponerende utvalg av altoviterer spesielt for familier med barn. Og bra for par uten barn. God mat. Gode senger. Stille. Ingenting å utsette.
Translate