Centro Bajo Hotel & Resto

Centro Bajo Hotel & Resto Reviews

Centro Bajo Hotel & Resto

FVVM+HH9, JL Soekarno Hatta, Manggarai Flores Barat, Nusa Tenggara, Komodo, West Manggarai Regency, East Nusa Tenggara, 60122, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Centro Bajo Hotel & Resto
Centro Bajo Hotel & RestoCentro Bajo Hotel & RestoCentro Bajo Hotel & Resto
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Centro Bajo Hotel & Resto Guest Reviews

4/5
13 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(13)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(5)
Great service(5)
Xuanzhuanxiaomuma&
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
If you want a day trip in Komodo this hotel is a good choice when you check in very warm boss will give some simple Chinese greetings language Check in well will show you to the room and introduce you to the facilities in the hotel and the facilities in the room The restaurant is very good in the morning if you want to go to Komodo get up early can tell the boss in advance the boss will prepare breakfast for you
Marco.stop
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
The hotel is a little old. Worth what I paid. It's a bit far from the centre, so to get around you need to have your own transport or rely on grab like I did. The staff is always smiling and super friendly as almost always happens in Indonesia.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lanmofengbao
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
79 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
龍目島上性價比很高的一家酒店!價格便宜但房間設施基本完善,非常適合科莫多跳島的朋友入住,畢竟晚上就在這兒睡個覺。酒店前台有科莫多島一日遊的預訂,價格是國內平台的一半,非常安利!酒店的每個工作人員都非常熱情。遇到我們中國遊客,會跟我們學上幾句中文,然後每次見到我們都會用蹩腳的中文和我們打招呼。比如你好,再見,謝謝,還有我愛你(手動笑)。也許她們的酒店不是最好的,但是她們的服務態度一定是科莫多島上最好的幾家酒店之一。在科莫多島的那幾天,和她們相處下來,非常開心。希望明年還有機會再去一次科莫多島。
Translate
6/12
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
21 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
這是一家特色非常明顯的酒店,準確的説,是充滿印尼本土特色的酒店,更加適合當地人居住。設施比較簡陋,但該有的也都有。服務非常熱情,總是笑臉相迎。如果你想感受印尼本地賓館,選擇這裏沒錯
Translate
FIREBURY
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Booked for others
67 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
距碼頭商業區有一定距離,安靜!早餐自助餐很棒,如果要清早離店參加活動,早餐可以提前打包準備好👌🏻
Translate
Sergey
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
34 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Лучший отель по разумной цене. Посмотрели все. Дешевле всего на trip.com. Расположение не в центре, не близко к пляжу, но в городе нигде нельзя купаться, всё завалено мусором. В любом случае, нужен скутер или автомобиль. Хорошие чистые комнаты, не новые, соответствуют своей цене, всё работает. Грамотно расположены кондиционеры. Ночью достаточно тихо, удобные кровати. Спали отлично. Есть чайник с набором чая и кофе. Холодильника в дешёвом номере нет, но без проблем можно всё оставить в ресторане. Питьевая вода бесплатно в любое время. Завтрак - хороший шведский стол. После обеда бесплатно предлагают жареные бананы. Вообще, выбор блюд небольшой, мясные не предлагают, но всё вкусно, не дороже любого городского кафе, и комфортно. Сервис во всём отличный. Трансфер в аэропорт бесплатно.
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
服務好,硬件差了點,但有心理準備
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
房間有點吵
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
Such an energetic and welcoming staff! They keep the place clean, are very helpful, and provide a lovely breakfast. It's quiet and within walking distance to restaurants and the waterfront. Airport shuttle was a perk. Thank you!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
Located about 2kms from the harbour but Grab moto taxis are good value. The staff are friendly and helpful. My delux double room was spacious. The aircon unit was very quiet. The TV had a number of channels but none in english. There was bench space to lay clothes and two coathangers Lighting was very good. The bathroom is of decent size with a segregrated shower. Excellent hot water and water pressure. The room is cleaned daily if that is your desire. The shared balcony area was for three rooms. I had a table, bench seat and a clothes drying rack. For breakfast they have an Indonesian buffet or three different western options which was basically different omelets. The hotel maybe away from downtown but you enjoy the benefit of peace and quiet as well as the value for money accommodation.