Hotel 32 Kraków Old Town

Hotel 32 Kraków Old Town Reviews

Hotel 32 Kraków Old Town

Zwierzyniecka 32, Krakow, 31-105, PolandView Hotel Details
Hotel 32 Kraków Old Town
Hotel 32 Kraków Old TownHotel 32 Kraków Old TownHotel 32 Kraków Old Town
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel 32 Kraków Old Town Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(17)
Guest User
Standard Double Room (Queen)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 28, 2024
We spent 2 nights in hotel 32 this weekend. The hotel is lovely, staff are polite and it’s very clean. The location is okay, approx 10-15 minute walk to the old town square (centre). The only thing I would say is that there’s construction all outside of the hotel and surrounding street, lots of Harris fencing and diggers. Not operational through the night though so not really an issue.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
An excellent hotel The deluxe room with balcony was very spacious the room bathroom and balcony were a good size Very clean all around The reception staff were very friendly and helpful Breakfast also good lovely coffee 😀 Location was good just by the river and the castle and only 10 minutes walk from the main square
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Fantastic hotel Rooms spacious and both bed and bathroom clean and tidy Breakfast was good and a lot of selection We also eat there one night also food was good Would recommend this hotel for visiting krakow Radison blu hotel 300 m down road for trip pickups
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
Just returned from 4 Nights. We wanted somewhere close to the nightlife but not in the middle of it, Hotel 32 was perfect. Room was clean and big enough, about a 10 minute walk to the old Town. Quiet at night, both inside and the area in General. Helpful reception staff who happily organised Taxis for us. All in all an excellent experience
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Just checked out from a wonderful 3 night stay here in Krakow. Hotel 32 is a little gem! Room 27 was cosy, clean, and well furnished with a fab coffee maker! Only downside is it was a lot smaller than I was expecting however not an issue. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful, I saw a lot of the young lady with red hair but I didn’t get her name please say thank you from me! Can’t comment on breakfast as I didn’t have it. It’s a 2 min walk from the river and a 5 min walk from the castle, maybe around a 10-15 min walk into the old square depending how quick you walk. Lots of bars, cafes, restaurants, shops etc nearby and it felt extremely safe walking around on my own after dark. I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone looking to do a city break in Krakow! Can’t wait to return :)
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 27, 2023
I stayed at Hotel 32 for 10 days in April It was very nice. I had the deluxe room on the 4th floor. The room was very nice and clean. I could hear the bell from Wawel Castle! Great location! Walking distance to Old Town and the Castle. So close to the Vistula. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was really nice. A good variety of quality food. When I go back to Krakow, I will stay here if I can get a room. Thanks Hotel 32 for making my stay in Krakow wonderful.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
Hotel in great location round the corner from the castle and the river. We were in the attic rooms very bright and airy, be careful not to bang your head with the sloping ceiling! Rooms cleaned daily absolutely spotless. Staff friendly, minibar cheap,safe free,bed comfy.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2023
clean and friendly. staff spoke English very well and gave recommendations for dinner. easy to find and good location. a few blockswalk to the main old town square. Quiet room. comfortable bed and a mini fridge
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2023
A fantastic well run hotel in a great location. The breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. All the staff were so helpful especially Kami who went above and beyond her normal duties to ensure we had everything we required.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We recently stayed at Hotel 32 for a 4night stay (it was our first time to Krakow ) This hotel is only a short walk to town square. & other attractions (bars & restaurants) It has huge black doors on Main Street to reception area so be careful you don’t miss the entrance to the hotel It has modern spacious rooms which are spotlessly clean comfortable bed & adequate shower /loo room They also offer a lift to all floors Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice of hot & cold options We found helpful friendly staff ready to assist when ever we asked advice The only negative was our room (8) faced the busy street & the noise from the early morning trams did wake us earlier than we would’ve liked but location & noise from traffic is not the hotels fault - all in all we would definitely recommend Hotel 32 & would return there should we ever visit Krakow again We had a lovely stay
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I only stayed for one night but the hotel is located at the heart of the city. The rooms was amazing. I loved it. It was very clean. There are complimentary drinks. The shower was superb. The only problem can be the parking if you have a car.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Lovely hotel, polite staff, spacious rooms nicely decorated, clean. Has all facilities needed. Not that we had time to watch but netflix is also included. Very comfortable bed. Perfect location. Buffet breakfast available with extra cost. Will definitely go back.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
A brilliant hotel, located perfectly for a brilliant time in Krakow. It is amazingly clean and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Please give the Bike trips business a couple of doors a way a visit if you want to hire a bike. They are so accommodating.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
This hotel is brilliant, it’s clean & very modern. The location is great & within walking distance to all attractions. I would highly recommend this place! The breakfast is great too, food plentiful & a wide variety for all. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!!
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2022
Brilliant hotel. The rooms are lovely, very clean facilities and all the staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Allowed us to use the bag drop off on arrival as well as after checking out, as we had a late flight. The beds are a little firm, but comfy and I didn’t have a bad night sleep at all. I took my parents for 4 days to Krakow, and we were offered the rooms on the 4th floor which there isn’t a lift to, only to the third floor and then a flight of stairs, which was only really an issue when we had our bags. The room has sky lights, which is a really lovely touch. Nice shower, spacious bathroom and good facilities in the room. Mini bar is reasonably priced compared to UK hotels! The towels were replaced daily if we wanted, and room service was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a little repetitive but for 4 days, we enjoyed it. Some nice options - we enjoyed the chia and mango! Great location and only around 18 minutes walk into the old town square, which was great. Takes a bit longer after heavy snow! If you are a light sleeper and easily disturbed, I’d suggest choosing a room on the back of the building. It can be noisy with the trams, even with windows closed but I found it quite relaxing weirdly. Just a great hotel, great price, great location and would definitely return if we came back to Krakow.