Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Reviews

Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

1, Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business ParkIbis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business ParkIbis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
ηΌ–η»„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
124 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(124)
Positive reviews(113)
Reviews with photos/video(37)
Awesome stay(29)
Clean and tidy(14)
Great value for money(9)
Convenient location(9)
Friendly host(6)
Great location(6)
Negative reviews(11)
Badiane
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
62 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Recommended hotel. The area is great, quite and the service is great. The hotel is also very clean. There are restaurants and convenience store nearby.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Badiane, Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
travel action
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Service so good and i will repeat stay here. Many shop such as 7eleven, familymart and restaurant located near the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for feedback. Glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. See you again. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
We had a one-night stay at this hotel before continuing our journey to Johor. This morning we had our breakfast at the Streats Restaurant. The food provided were fried rice, fried noodle, fruits, paratha, sausages, baked potatoes, baked beans, chicken slice and toasts. Coffee and fruit juice also were provided. The taste were just average. However, the smell of the coffee was not nice. I could smell something odd so does my husband. Another disappoin**ent was about sunny side eggs. We were asked to pay RM10 for a set of sunny side. This is ridiculous since the payment we made already include the breakfast. Why do we have to pay extra at the restaurant?
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your feedback. The charges applied for additional item that is not served at the buffet areas. Sincerely,Hotel Admin
Uda.palala
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Best hotel and nice view,comfortable and strategis.. enjoy moment in kuala lumpur
Response from Property: Dear Uda Palala, Thank you for feedback. Glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. See you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
SHAVE HUAT
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
32 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Great location for business traveler..................
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Shave Huat, Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Very bad, πŸ‘Ž cleaning
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your feedback. Our sincere apologize on the shortfalls. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
james
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
17 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Overall is good except for the location which is not well lit at night, people hanging about near the convenience stores at the back that can make you feel unsafe. Safer to take taxi straight to hotel lobby. Otherwise this is excellent hotel for the price we got
Response from Property: Dear Mr. James,Thank you for sharing your feedback. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Ashrul
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
46 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
First time stay at this hotel. A basic hotel and room quite nice. Comfortable for short stay. Just one thing to highlight and if can i want to suggest to the management to look into the buffet breakfast. The quality of food make me dissapointed. Even the variety of food is not much but quality must be good. I have been stayed with many Accor Groups of hotel around the world but for me this time the food taste is the worst. Hope can be much better in future.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Ashrul,Thank you for sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies should any inconvenience you had encountered did not meet your expectation. Rest assured, we will certainly look into ways to improve the said areas to meet our guest's satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Yuh Leong
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Whenever I go to KL, I would consider this hotel. I knews this hotel since 10 years ago. I like the location. It is located in the middle Of KL. This place not crowded and access to everywhere. I believe if the hotel refurbish, it would more attractive.
Response from Property: Dear Yuh Leong, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to see you again. We look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
AgnesB16
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Good location (near LRT), convinient if come KL for concert.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The hotel was in good location for food. The room was comfortable n clean. Water dispenser was available at reception. Enjoyed our stay
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and thank you staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely,Hotel Admin
Joelle Yap
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Nice hotel with good location. Many nice eateries around .
Response from Property: Dear Joelle Yap,Thank you so much for your positive comment on your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
199 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Staff are very friendly and it’s a clean hotel and has a good gym
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Admin
Mousse jepp
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2023
Check in was fast and easy. Hotel is situated neara lrt station so it is very easy to move around. Room was nice and value for money, it was one of the affordables room that we round in kl.
Response from Property: Dear Mousse Jepp,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park.We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management