Sun Inns Hotel Batu Caves

Sun Inns Hotel Batu Caves Reviews

Sun Inns Hotel Batu Caves

22, Jalan Seri Utara 1, Taman Wahyu, 68100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur, 68100, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Sun Inns Hotel Batu Caves
Sun Inns Hotel Batu CavesSun Inns Hotel Batu CavesSun Inns Hotel Batu Caves
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sun Inns Hotel Batu Caves Guest Reviews

3.5/5
73 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.3
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(73)
Positive reviews(67)
Reviews with photos/video(47)
Negative reviews(6)
balu Subramanium
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
67 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
The room quite silent and hotel have self service laundry 1am to 8am discount price.
Sailesh
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
All was good nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon.Thank you,Sincerely, Group Manager
LimMaggieGirl
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
18 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
I booked a hotel, but the address is wrong. I have been looking for it for a long time! After arriving at the destination, it was really bad to enter the room. There was a musty smell. It smelled bad. There was no lock on the toilet door. Worst experience
Nalanni
Deluxe Room (with Window)
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
Super cheapest hotel in the vity
Amutha Murugan
Deluxe Room (with Window)
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
Nice clean room
Guest Jk
Deluxe Room (with Window)
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Value for money ..... improve amenities like coffe mix ....
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for your feedback .Please feel free to contact our operation Manager for further improvement of the hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & comfortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you.Sincerely, Group Manager
Nalanni
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
Cheapest and clean hotel tq trip.com and hotel management
Guest User
Family 3 Room (No Window)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
The bedsheet and toilet dirty.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for your comment. We will look into this matter to improve on our product & service to provide comfortable rooms to our guest. We hope to see you again and assure you of our services in your next visit.Thank You.Sincerely, Group Manager
Fira
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
24 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 24, 2022
Good budget hotel to accommodate couples or friends , there is restaurant nearby
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for your time to review our property and we look forward to serve you again soon in near future.We will definitely look into improvement of the hotels and we every single comments from guest will be treat equally important.Thank you
Joon
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
service ok, cleanliness average
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon.Thank you,Sincerely, Group Manager
hanie arina
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 4, 2022
surrounding a bit scary .. room not too comfort but the toilet was ok .. other than that just can improve ur furniture
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
Excellent. Convenience location. Absolutely recommend.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, Thank you for your time to review our property and we look forward to serve you again soon in near future. We will definitely look into improvement of the hotels and we every single comments from guest will be treat equally important. Thank you
Guest User
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 12, 2022
Nice place to have a good sleep and near to the job place. For updates, please clean the room everyday because past day I had placing for a night, there are a little bit dusty and the air condition is not functioning very well (sound a quiet loud and not so cold as before I stayed). Thank you for the good management and I hope there is some improvement for muly next trip.
Sara Suzie
Deluxe Room(No Window)
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2022
Based on what you pay for it.. It just okay, got a little homestay vibes, aircond okay, water heater okay, but about cleanliness were below average ( a bit dusty), and got no water bottle, no common toiletries just a soap, I request for non smoker room but I got it instead.. so just expect there a burn spot here and there.. based on what the price.. its just okay..
Response from Property: Dear valued Guest,Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action.Hope to see you again. Thank you.Sincerely,Group Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Room (with Window)
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
very bad hotel