Una Serviced Apartment by Moka

Una Serviced Apartment by Moka Reviews

Una Serviced Apartment by Moka

Jalan Peel, Kuala Lumpur, 55100, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Una Serviced Apartment by Moka
Una Serviced Apartment by MokaUna Serviced Apartment by MokaUna Serviced Apartment by Moka
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Una Serviced Apartment by Moka Guest Reviews

4.1/5
7 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(7)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Krislyn
Superior Three Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Room is dirty. The toilet light in the master bedroom was broken, the toilet pipe was clogged, and this was the first time I stayed in the Airbnb that didn't provide towels
Guest User
Superior Three Bedroom Apartment
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Overall ok just problem on card….sometimes cannot use to enter the door from the parking floor…need to use stairscase and if travel with family will have problem coz only one card provided both use for parking and floor access.
Guest User
Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2023
RUBBISH IS NOT CLEARED FROM DRAWER. WIFI CONNECTION IS VERY BAD.... THE WIFI IN THE UNIT IS NOT WORKING SO THE TV CAN'T BE USED DURING THE STAY (REFER PHOTO). I WAS TOLD TO ENTER PASSWORD AT THE DOOR BUT ACTUALLY THE UNUT DOES NOT HAS ELECTRICAL DOOR PASSWORD AS CLAIM. THE PHOTO IN AD AND ACTUAL UNIT DESIGN IS DIFFER GREATLY. OVERALL STAY IS NOT SATISFYING AFTER THOSE RUBBISH AND WIFI AND OUT OF ORDER ID.
Faraa Reen
Superior Two Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2022
Easy to deal with. Comfy and clean. but would like to suggest if can provide sejadah prayers for muslims
Keaidetammy
Superior Three Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
I am very satisfied. The apartment opposite the sunway is very convenient to go everywhere. It has 3 rooms, 2 toilets, 1 kitchen, and 1 balcony. It is suitable for an apartment with multiple people! Check-in requires a cash deposit of rm200. The only drawback is that the toilet is full of bugs and needs to be cleaned. Mocha will still be my first choice when I return to Malaysia in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Natasha
Superior Two Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
The apartment itself is excellent. 40th floor, magnificent view from the window. Spacious and comfortable. But MOKA is a terrible company. They made arrival and departure as uncomfortable as possible. On the day of arrival we found out that we needed to pay a deposit of 200 ringgit, which they did not warn about in advance. And payment methods turned out to be technically inaccessible to us. After clarification, they agreed to accept cash, although it is not at all clear why this was necessary. We only stayed for 4 days. As a result, they simply kept the money for 4 days and returned it without even checking the apartment. BUT, despite the fact that we repeatedly indicated the exact time of departure, we waited another half hour in the parking lot for the deposit to be returned to us. And in general it is very unpleasant to communicate with them.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME Ten Simple Reasons Why I Will Keep Booking UNA@Sunway through Bluebird 1. HONESTY. To begin, in the simplest form - The Host - Bluebird is honest. They say what they mean and mean what they say. 2. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. Two bedrooms mean two bedrooms. Unlike some hosts (such as my last experience at Swiss Garden Residences) which slither their way around with words. The second bedroom was nothing more than a work space with a foldable bed but with deceptive photos that makes it look like a room - sigh) But UNA is straightforward. Everything listed is what it should be. No hiding behind flowery words. The give you what they say they will give. 3. CLEAN, SPICK & SPAN. I'm a rather easy going person, but there are limitations to my easy nature when it comes to cleanliness. Being with a four year old child means I am extra cautious. Because she would not even step onto the ground if she deems a place dirty. Well? She was lying and playing on the floor the whole time we stayed there. 4. BATHROOM. There are two. One is common and the other ensuite. I first used the common bathroom for my shower. The water heater in this bathroom is the typical type - which is a wall mounted unit or what some might call, "tankless water heater". Pressure was good enough. Assuming that both bathroom were the same, I remembered thinking - how much nicer it would be if there were something like a conventional tank water heater. Because the water pressure and volume of water would be even greater. Lo and behold - in the ensuite master room, I found what I was looking for. As I use rain shower head at home, I really appreciate any accommodation that provides such facilities as well. Being in a tropical country, to me the shower is a very very important aspect during my travels. It just washes all the dirt and grime away and leaves me feeling amazingly fresh! I love the bathroom. And yes, like the rest of the unit - it is spick and span too! 5. BEDROOMS - While my wife found the bed to be a tad too soft for her liking - it was excellent for me. She used the bed in the other bedroom on the second night and found it to her liking. I find that bed, just a tad too firm. So, problem solved. While there is never a perfect solution to what kind of beds you expect in a hotel or accommodation - the two beds at UNA by Bluebird worked great for us. One to my liking and another to her liking. My young daughter? She likes both. Both rooms come with AC and fan. How delightful. I love to sleep (hibernate) in a very chilly room and the AC alone was enough to send me into a deep slumber. Combined with the fan - turned on at a low speed - I was hibernating soundly every night. 6. NOPE NO PANTRY - BUT A FULLY FUNCTIONAL KITCHEN! Well pantry sounds quaint right? So quaint you could barely move. Check out some of the airbnb pantries in Manila and you will know what I mean. Those pantries are at best good for heating up food with a microwave. At UNA - there is a