Villea Rompin Resort & Golf

Villea Rompin Resort & Golf Reviews

Villea Rompin Resort & Golf

Kg Lanjut, Kuala Rompin, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Villea Rompin Resort & Golf
Villea Rompin Resort & GolfVillea Rompin Resort & GolfVillea Rompin Resort & Golf
Select your travel dates to check room availability
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Villea Rompin Resort & Golf Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
190 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(190)
Positive reviews(180)
Reviews with photos/video(86)
Negative reviews(10)
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
22 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The hotel so huge. Room also big. The room has pool view and seaview but I think pool view is more eye catching compared to seaview ๐Ÿ˜… but the cleanliness just below average especially in the toilet had mold the water flow after shower super slow
node1984
Superior King Room with Sea View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
11 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Good clean hotel. In the middle of nowhere please look for the location. Min 20min 18km drive to food stalls. They advertise with swimming pool but actually has not. Only kids pool. Very bad! See attached notice.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing us as your staycation resort. We are in the mid of upgrading our adult pool with water slides part of resort exicitement. We will make it noticable in all of our booking platform for guest to aware on our adult pool closure. We hope to receive you back again. ThanksRegards,ZebbyHotel Manager
Yusri amri
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
First time staying in ramadhan month.they served sahur from 4am onwards! Woke up early for sunrise!
Response from Property: Dear En Yusri, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager)
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
27 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
A bit rundown hotel..a bit smelly room coming from wood furniture Resort in front of beach but a bit far from the town area. Room just ok.. Breakfast spead just ok Suitable for family with kids
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We treasure your constructive feedback. Definitely will look into your comment urgently. Hope to have you back to stay with us. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager}
Sherlina Musa
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Best Kid Swimming Pool and Clean Hotel, Suitable for families
Response from Property: Dear Pn Sherlina Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager)
Guest User
Superior Twin Room with Sea View
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
beautiful private beach and great facilities for my 5 days stay. nice spread of breakfast buffet. spacious pool for kids something for improvement with the customer service, i did asked to change the room facing the pool on the ground floor. I even offered to pay extra since i am travelling alone and feel more secure to be in the room nearer to the lobby. I understand that the resort might have higher occupancy during school holiday hence the the offer to add on the room price was made. However, i was informed those room are connecting rooms and only those that booked 2 rooms will be placed there. I do checked during my stay, it was not true and most room there were empty. i do not know why it is so hard for them to fulfill my request because i made a clear point to add on the price (if needed) when requested.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We treasure your constructive feedback. Definitely will look into your comment urgently. Hope to have you back to stay with us.Regards,Zebby(Resort Manager}
Allif Mohamed
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Cleanliness a bit below par for the price
Response from Property: Dear En Aliff,We treasure your contructive comment . We will improve pn the area mentioned. Thank you for staying with us.Regards,Zebby(Hotel Manager)
Nomiey See
Superior King Room with Sea View
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
nice place to stay and enjoy the holidays. very recommended and reasonable price includes breakfast buffet that very nice and satisfied ๐Ÿ˜‰
Response from Property: Dear Ms Nomiey,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.Regards,Zebby(Resort Manager)
Johaini Ibrahim
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
perfect,cantik,superb,affordable,pantai cantik,dekat
Response from Property: Dear En Johaini, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager)
Amat Safri
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Very good hotel. Very sad the kid pools have some issue and cannot use.. breakfast buffet very nice and variety. This place suitable for healing and run from your daily life.
Response from Property: Dear En Amat,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.Regards,Zebby(Resort Manager)
StevenZhou2006
Superior Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
We booked a family suite which turned out to be two adjacent rooms connecting with a door, suppose to face the pool but its under maintainance till end of the year, there is only one restaurant providing western food, quality not bad though, beach is nice and the kid enjoyed chase the wave and crab under the sand.
Response from Property: Dear Mr Steven,Thank you for staying with us. We treasure your constructive feedback. Definitely will look into your comment urgently. Hope to have you back to stay with us.Regards,Zebby(Resort Manager}
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The service is average, the amenities and facilities not good, breakfast food is good.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We treasure your constructive feedback. Definitely will look into your comment urgently. Hope to have you back to stay with us. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager}
Hossain
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Nice healing place. Beach. Pool. Kids love it. Food. A bit far to the nearest town. 20 minutes drive. Got lif!โค๏ธ
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Zebby (Hotel Manager)
Qylaa
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
14 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Love the view from my units. Location a bit far from town. I love the breakfast and i think overall 4/5
Response from Property: Dear Ms Qylaa,We are glad that you enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Have a pleasant day ahead. ThanksRegards,ZebbyHotel Manager
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The environment is cozy and peaceful. The swimming pool for adult is under construction so hopefully it can be done sooner. Dinner buffet not many choice. Breakfast is good
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Zebby (Resort Manager)