Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)

Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store) Reviews

Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)

No. 237 Middle Qianjin Road, Kunshan, Jiangsu, 215301, ChinaView Hotel Details
Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)
Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Starway Hotel (Kunshan Golden Eagle International Shopping Center store) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
309 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(309)
Positive reviews(300)
Reviews with photos/video(51)
Friendly front desk staff(35)
Large rooms(18)
Delicious breakfast(18)
Awesome amenities(14)
Quiet & comfortable(14)
Easy to get around(10)
Close to metro(4)
Well decorated(3)
Negative reviews(9)
Brian Hebert
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Quick check in, good service. I wouldn't recommend staying in this location of Kunshan, it is very loud right outside the hotel. The hotel can let guests know the times when breakfast is available, I didn't get a chance to try the food.
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your stay. We will continue to improve the quality of the hotel and welcome you to visit again!
Alexander Sidney Lange
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Always a good stay that’s why I always book the same hotel everytime.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying in our hotel and giving us a high score. We will continue to improve the quality of the hotel and welcome you to come again. Thank you!
Sean
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Pleasant place to stay for my last trip
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your multiple stays. We will continue to improve the quality of the hotel and welcome you to visit again. Thank you!
Helmut Struck
Deluxe Suite
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
33 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 31, 2022
spaceious room. very clean. front desk staff very helpfull and kind, only too litte english but breakfast for westerners was not satisfying
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2023
Good!!!!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Satisfactory service, clean and hygienic, delicious breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your stay. Your satisfaction is the best affirmation and encouragement for us. We will continue to improve the quality of the hotel and welcome you to visit again!
Sophialadysusu
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Clean, big room, bed with just the right amount of softness and firmness. Highly recommended! The breakfast is also delicious, and there are special noodles. The service staff is very kind and considerate. Really a good hotel worth staying at again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your good comments. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and providing attentive service, so that you can feel the warmth of home when staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Fandaosuhua
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
The room is spacious, bright and clean. The service is good. The breakfast is delicious. I will do it again next time. Thank you, boss.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our driving force. Let us continue to improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Very good hotel, will stay again in the future, the front desk service is very good, the parent-child room is very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. We strive to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Looking forward to your visit again!
UweEhlers
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Very well located hotel right next to the subway, within walking distance of the Golden Eagle Mall. The rooms are large and well equipped. Everything was clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your stay and good comments. Your good comments have given us great encouragement and are also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
The front desk service is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your high praise for us. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly. Thank you!
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
The hotel is located in the Golden Shopping Center, about a 10-minute walk away from Huanghe Road. It is very convenient for shopping and food, and is suitable for business trips and vacations. However, the entrance gate is relatively small, making it easy to miss by car and difficult to enter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your stay and comments. We will continue to improve and strive to improve the quality to create a better accommodation experience for guests!
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
Facilities: New Sanitation: Good Environment: Nice Service: Good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, your satisfaction is our driving force. Let us continue to improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
Booked based on the high ratings, but it turned out to be the worst stay. I checked in late and didn't want to bother with one night. The service was poor, the hygiene was super bad - see the picture below, the room smelled bad, the shower and sink drained super slowly, and I felt like I was about to drown when I took a shower... The breakfast was particularly bad and it cost 28 per person. It's simply too much. Don't stay here
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your stay and for giving us valuable suggestions. We will continue to improve all aspects of quality and service. Thank you!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
I frequently travel to Kunshan on business. After changing places, I settled down here. I am satisfied and give a good review.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Self-service laundry] [Free parking] [Late check-out] Dear guests, thank you for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our driving force. Let us continue to improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly!