Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station

Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station Reviews

Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station

Shichijoodori Higashihorikawa Nishiiru Yaoyacho1, Kyoto, JapanView Hotel Details
Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station
Monday Apart Premium Kyoto StationMonday Apart Premium Kyoto StationMonday Apart Premium Kyoto Station
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
115 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.7
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(115)
Positive reviews(113)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Awesome stay(14)
Clean and tidy(11)
Awesome rooms(11)
Friendly host(7)
Large rooms(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Leafyy
Standard King Bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Hotel was very pleasant. The room I booked has got a washing machine/dryer. It also comes with a collapsible bed mounted on the wall, perfect for kids or smaller size adults to sleep on. Room is huge compared to other places, size to price ration was definitely a plus. The only down side is the distance away from Kyoto Station, but is easily avoided with a bus ride (2 stops only) or a short walk of 10 mins. There isn't luggage service here, but you can search for "Yamato luggage" on Google map. There's one pick up spot nearby, less than 5 mins away. Convenient store is also nearby, right beside the hotel. During raining days, hotel also provides umbrella. A very peaceful and quiet neighborhood. Not many selection for dinner spots immediately at the neighborhood, need to walk a few hundred meters away. Fridge was huge, has a microwave and mini toaster oven.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Station.We would also like to thank you again for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our hotel.Our hotel is based on the concept of "living", providing our guests with an a**osphere of "residence" rather than "staying".We are very happy that your stay at our hotel made you feel at home.Your compliments encourage our entire staff to provide you with better service.We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the location of the hotel.We will make every effort to improve it based on your feedback.We also offer our guests the privilege of using our sauna for 60 minutes free of charge on a first-come, first-served basis. Please take advantage of this offer next time you visit us.We will continue to make every effort to satisfy our guests.We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again.MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Station
Ow S
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
Great place to stay at, it’s quiet and new. Rooms are equipped with washer and dryer. Bathrooms are big.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel and leaving a review. We really appreciate your rating and will continue to improve our quality and service to our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Have a great day. MONday Apart Kyoto Station: Shirakawa
Guest User
Standard Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
The room is spacious and hygienic. But the location of the apar**ent is a bit far away from the Kyoto Station. Overall it’s nice.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at MONday Apart Premium Kyoto Station. We really appericiate for compliment the room of our hotel. We are continuously working on improving our services. Next time when you visit kyoto we hope to see you again. Have a nice day.Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station Reception Staff : Maung
Guest User
Standard Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Super cute hotel and loved having our own space nice location with view of temple.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing Monday Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you again for your valuable feedback. It is very encouraging to hear your compliments about our lovely hotel and other facilities. We will continue to make every effort to improve our services so that our guests can spend a pleasant stay with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Mondial Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk Okutani
Rosalind
Standard Family Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
It is conveniently located with public transport (Bus stops and a little walk to Kyoto Station). Room is very spacious. The room practically has all the facilities we needed like the in-room washer/dryer, a dining table for 4, separate toilet and bath room. There's a family mart just round the corner which is very convenient. Staff are very helpful and the surrounding is very quiet. Best is that there is a Yamato (luggage delivery) nearby that makes our journey to next destination a less hassle one. The room is also very new and clean. Will definitely stay here again!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Station.We would also like to thank you again for your high evaluation.Our hotel is based on the concept of "living", providing our guests with an a**osphere of "residence" rather than "stay".We are very happy that your stay at our hotel made you feel at home.Your compliments encourage our entire staff to provide you with better service.We are also very happy to hear that there are many bus stops nearby so that you can quickly get to the places you want to go.Although it is on a first-come, first-served basis, we also offer a free 60-minute sauna for those who stay with us. Please take advantage of this offer the next time you visit us.We will continue to make every effort to satisfy our guests.We look forward to welcoming you again.MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Station
Zygimantas
Basic Family Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
The apar**ent was amazing. It was very clean, quiet and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not to mention the location was just perfect. 5min to the main station, convenience shops close by, and bus stops not even a minute away that can take you around Kyoto. 10/10 would visit again.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for using MONdayApart Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you for your valuable feedback.All of our staff members are greatly encouraged by your many words of praise.Our hotel is conveniently located, with many bus stops and temples nearby.At Nishi Honganji Temple, which is a 5-minute walk from our hotel, a ``morning service'' is held every morning from 6am. Please join us as it will be a very valuable experience.We will continue to strive to improve our services every day so that our customers can have a more comfortable stay.We look forward to seeing you again.MONdayApart Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Kurahashi
Guest User
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
Neat, clean, nice and convenient apar**ent hotel.
Response from Property: Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay. We will continue to improve our services to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again next time you come to Kyoto.MONday Apart Premium Kyoto Station : Maung
Anne Sy
Standard Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Good and very clean hotel with friendly staff.
Response from Property: Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are very appreciative and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to improve our services to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit.MONday Apart Premium Kyoto StationReception Staff: Maung
Anonymous User
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 29, 2022
Service was excellent. Front desk always tries their best to help. Location isn't as close to the Kyoto Station as I thought it'd be, but still manageable with 2 luggages. Room was spacious and clean. If only the windows could be opened.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at MONdayApartpremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. Thank you again for taking the time to send us your feedback. All of us at MONdayApartpremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We hope that you will feel at home during your stay at our hotel, as we have a private sauna and items available for rent. We offer 60 minutes free of charge to our guests, so please try it out the next time you have the opportunity to visit us. We will continue to strive to improve the space where guests can relax both mentally and physically, as well as our customer service. Please feel free to let our front desk staff know if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you very much for your kind cooperation. MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk
Guest User
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2022
Great place. Clean and good service. Good size for 4 adults.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at MONdayApartpremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. Thank you again for taking the time to send us your feedback. All of us at MONdayApartpremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We hope that you will feel at home during your stay at our hotel, as we have a private sauna and items available for rent. We offer 60 minutes free of charge to our guests, so please try it out the next time you have the opportunity to visit us. We will continue to strive to improve the space where guests can relax both mentally and physically, as well as our customer service. Please feel free to let our front desk staff know if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you very much for your kind cooperation. MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk
KT1202
Run Of House
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Okey!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at MONdayApartpremium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you again for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We have a private sauna and rental items available for you to make you feel at home during your stay. Guests can use the sauna for free for 60 minutes, so don’t hesitate to give it a try next time you visit. We will continue to work hard to improve our guests' physical and mental healing spaces and customer service. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to contact our front desk staff. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion. MONdayApartPremium Kyoto Shichijohorikawa Front Desk
wyfwx
Superior King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
41 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
It's a 7-8 minute walk from JR Kyoto Station. I prefer staying at Monday in Japan because it has a large area, can cook, has an all-in-one washing and drying machine, and doesn't need to carry much luggage. There is a large desk, which is convenient for working during the period. The price is moderate, the room has enough hot water, the air conditioner is powerful, and the shaver is commendable, it is sharp and easy to use. There are no skin care products or tea, so you have to bring your own. Next door is a 7-11. Opposite are Koushoji Temple and Nishi Honganji Temple, diagonally opposite is Ryukoku University Museum, and 609 meters to the west are Kyoto Aquarium, Umekoji Park, and Kyoto Railway Museum. The location is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing Monday Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you again for your valuable feedback. We are encouraged by the many compliments we have received from our staff. Nishi Honganji Temple, which is a 5-minute walk from the hotel, holds a "Morning Prayer" every morning from 6:00 am. We hope you will join us for this valuable experience. We will continue to work hard to improve our daily services to ensure that our guests have a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Mondial Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk Okutani
crazypungu
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Three people stay in a double bed in a suitable room. The room is just the right size. There is a kitchen and a washer-dryer. It is very convenient to cook sukiyaki in the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear that the room facilities met your expectations. We will do our best to maintain a good accommodation environment. We hope to see you again next time you come to Kyoto. Monday Apart Premium Kyoto Station Reception Staff : Maung
羚茜
Basic Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Four people traveling together, one bunk bed and one double bed, fully equipped and of acceptable size
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing Monday Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you again for your valuable feedback. We are encouraged by the many compliments given to us by our staff. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve our services so that our guests can enjoy their stay here. We look forward to seeing you again. Mondial Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk Okutani
Guest User
Superior Japanese Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
It's a very nice hotel. Special thanks to the attentive and thoughtful little girl at the front desk who patiently helped us solve our problems. I really appreciate her.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing Monday Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa. We would also like to thank you again for your valuable feedback. We are very encouraged by your praise for us, for example, our female staff is very helpful. We will continue to work hard to improve our daily services so that guests can enjoy their stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Mondial Apar**ent Premium Kyoto Shichijo Horikawa Front Desk Okutani