Sheraton Denver West Hotel

Sheraton Denver West Hotel Reviews

Sheraton Denver West Hotel

360 Union Blvd, Lakewood, United StatesView Hotel Details
Sheraton Denver West Hotel
Sheraton Denver West HotelSheraton Denver West HotelSheraton Denver West Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Denver West Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(79)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Very good hotel, especially on high floors.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Brandon
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Don’t stay at this hotel as my truck got stolen you stuff will to worst hotel I’ve ever stayed ever
Christine
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Amazing customer service and friendliness. Christy went above and beyond to resolve some initial confusion with our reservation and questions regarding pet friendliness. Good value, close to shopping and dining as well as on site options. No extra parking fees in a safe area with clean and comfortable accommodation. Would highly recommend and stay again.
Taras
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Nothing interesting in the hotel, no breakfast included. Surcharge $22/person - which is expensive. Clean room, but we were group of 3 - 2 set os towels for two queen beds where saying sleeps 4. At my reservation it was clear visible we are group of 3. Guessing reception problem. Complimentary coffee which is good. Overall 3 star out of 5. Price was good for a night - 130
Kimberly
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Nice, clean, quiet and great location. Room was comfortable and we had daily room cleaning. Excellent stay and value!
Tim
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Furnace was too noisy, no coffee in loby, no one at desk Beds were good maid service good, was clean , good parking
Josue
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
I asked through ******* for a window view hotel facing east downtown Denver for New Years view of the city for midnight fireworks. I got a room facing west towards the mountains. Next time I will book direct with hotel and get the preferential view I requested.
Miranda
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Our stay was great. It was in a nice location close to everything we needed. Front desk staff was helpful. The place was clean and very nice.
Luke
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
I booked a club suite with a king bedroom and sofa (to accommodate the 3 of us) in the livingroom. Of course I paid a premium price. They gave me a ONE room king...no where for my daughter to sleep. The front counter told me they did not have my suite available and that I should have booked it through their website. So I went to "their" website which showed my suite WAS available but she insisted it was not. We went else where!
Pete
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
1. Two of the three elevators were broken. 2. Front desk staff were poorly dressed. 3. I was charged an extra $50 without any explanation. 4. Direct telephone reservations were overpriced. 5. Rooms were clean, beds and linens were excellent, furniture was old.
Adam
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
I arrived to check in late. After a long day of driving all you want is a shower and the bed. I was checked in and parked in 10 minutes. I’m very happy with this place and will stay ever time I’m passing through
Thomas
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
I was there for an overnite. Great place. Bed was comfortable snd room clean. Only complaint is the front desk stakk could have been more personable.
Heidi
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Rooms need the popcorn ceiling removed, water penetration around the windows. Needs paint.
Aquib
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Property is ok Staff is friendly & helpful Location & views are boring
Brad
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Air conditioning didn’t work in the first room, mattresses are stained, there was either a spot of blood on the wall by the bed or ketchup, not sure. Only 1 of 3 elevators worked. This place needs help!!