Novotel Lencois Paulista

Novotel Lencois Paulista Reviews

Novotel Lencois Paulista

Av. Mal. Castelo Branco, 60 - Jardim Ubirama, Lencois Paulista, Sao Paulo, 18683430, BrazilView Hotel Details
Novotel Lencois Paulista
Novotel Lencois PaulistaNovotel Lencois PaulistaNovotel Lencois Paulista
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Novotel Lencois Paulista Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
69 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(69)
Positive reviews(44)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(2)
Lennart
Standard apartment with 1 double size bed
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
21 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Nice hotel in a small city. Housekeeping every day, but they never replenished soap bars.‘excellent breakfast
Response from Property: Dear Lennart, We appreciate the excellent review regarding your stay at the Novotel Lençois Paulista/We hope to see you again soon.Best regards,
Guest User
Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Microwave
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 22, 2023
New hotel, comfy bed and pillow. Everything works!!! Good breakfast also with plenty of choices
Response from Property: Dear Guest User,We appreciate your positive review and we hope to have you with us again soon.Please let us know if we can further assist you.Best regards,Andrea SurianiGeneral Manager
Igor Lopes
King Bed Family Room(SofaBed)
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 9, 2022
Very nice hotel, very good quality. Parking is outsourced and must be paid separately. They didn't tell me that I should take my pet's vaccination card. They forgot to release my room card.
Original TextTranslated by Google
GabrielLucas
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Tudo muito lindooo, café da manhã maravilhoso, muito bom atendimento!
Translate
Jaqueline
Standard Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Hotel perfeito
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We were traveling from Mato Grosso do Sul tô São Paulo, a 8 hours long trip and decided to do a stopover in Lençóis Paulista to recover. The hotel opened recently and is like new. We were in four ( 2 small kids / the hotel provides cribs) our room had one king size bed, one sofa bed and one spare bed which accommodated us like a charm. The room has cosmopolitan decor and despite being all grey was very comfy. The shower was amazing to replace our energy. We didn’t try their gastronomy neither on breakfast because we left very early in the morning. Price was very decent, we booked online ( the price online is much smaller than Walk-in booking) on Accor website and after signing in to their fidelity program I’m part I got a discount. I highly recommend this hotel for a family stopover
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Amazing hotel and hospitality. Expetially the bartender Priscila. The room was new and very clean. The decoration well chosed. We decided to have dinner in the bar and the experiance worth it a lot. When we return to Lençois we will stay at Novotel again.
Response from Property: Dear JHMilare, thank you for spending your time sharing your positive experience at Novotel Lençóis Paulista and specially to recognize our special team! I am positive that Priscila will take it as an incentive to keep growing in her career! Hope to see you soon at Novotel Lençóis Paulista and Moons food drink experience! Best wishes,
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2023
The best place at the city and nearby! Excellent rooms, food and service. One top branded hotel with a great staff. Breakfast is good - with some option but its not a continental breakfast but good enough (rate 4 from 5).
Response from Property: Dear Gerald, We are delighted to know you had a great experience at Novotel Lençois Paulista. There is nothing more important to us than knowing that our guests are enjoying and relaxing at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards,
ptotot
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2022
Excellent new hotel with a wonderful and super friendly staff to help you with everything. Really nice breakfast and a bar. Good location with a nice pool area and a gym. Definitely the best place to stay when visiting Lencois Paulista area.
Response from Property: We appreciate your very pleasant comments about your stay at Novotel Lençóis Paulista. Our team and I will be looking forward to your next stay with us. Yours sincerely!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
Estive hospedada entre os dias 06/07 até 09/07 e fui mto bem recebida…. O atendimento e os serviços prestados foram de excelência e a comida além de saborosa, mto bem servida…. Estão todos de parabéns…. Voltarei com mais frequência e recomendarei a estadia aos meus amigos….
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Hotel muito bom, super recomendo. Qualidade dos quartos excelente. Vale muito a pena, café da manhã, jantar muito saborosos. Estivemos lá em uma reunião da empresa, então tinha quase 90 pessoas reunidas e o hotel comportou tranquilamente.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Minha experiência foi maravilhosa, fui em uma quinta , tinha uma promoção de hambúrguer, amei atendimento rápido , a Victória nos atendeu , gostaria de deixar meus agradecimentos pela atenção , não estava hospedado apenas fui conhecer restaurante , amei !!!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Sempre que viajo dentro ou fora do Brasil, costumo me hospedar na rede Accor, na maioria das vezes no Novotel. Fiquei impressionada com o padrão deste Novotel no interior de São Paulo, um dos mais modernos que já me hospedei. Quartos amplos, com uma grande mesa de trabalho, muitos móveis práticos (closet, gavetas), bancada do banheiro muito ampla, um dos melhores amenities que vi da rede. O padrão das refeições servidas no restaurante surpreende, muito bem preparados. E para completar, equipe de funcionários muito bem treinados e educados. Parabéns à toda equipe do Novotel Lençóis Paulista!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Eu viajo bastante à trabalho e esse quarto foi um dos mais bonitos que eu já fiquei. Além de espaçoso e muito confortável, é muito bem arrumado e impecavelmente limpo. Outro ponto positivo é a qualidade da internet, rápida e estável. E o atendimento é excelente e muito genuíno.
Translate
PauloV2303PauloV
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Ótimo hotel, café da manhã bem servido, área comum limpa e um hall bem cheiroso! Piscina fica num terraço muito bonito, a água poderia ser climatizada já que tem os aparelhos, mesmo no verão estava bem gelada… academia e áreas de lazer bem equipadas!
Translate