Yixiaoxin Hotel

Yixiaoxin Hotel Reviews

Yixiaoxin Hotel

Jiufeng Road (No.29 Group 1, Anshan Village), Shizhong District, Leshan, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yixiaoxin Hotel
Yixiaoxin HotelYixiaoxin HotelYixiaoxin Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Yixiaoxin Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
281 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(281)
Positive reviews(267)
Reviews with photos/video(137)
Classy environment(105)
Great air circulation(47)
Quiet & comfortable(35)
Delicious breakfast(23)
Tasty restaurant(18)
Friendly front desk staff(12)
Close to scenic area(9)
Excellent afternoon tea(4)
Negative reviews(14)
Guest User
Mountain-view Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Our most perfect stay in China🥰 The staff is very kind, the location in the forest is very peacefull😇 It was the perfect place for a romantic night in couple❤️🔥
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your stay was perfect and that you appreciated the kindness of our staff and the tranquil forest location. We're delighted that our hotel provided the ideal setting for your romantic night as a couple. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments.
Maya Zez
Dongtian Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Love it, will come back.
Nthabiseng M
Mengqu Family Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
What a beautiful gem in the mountains. We stayed in the family themed room and it was lovely. Close to the sightseeing sites (The giant Buddha and Temples) and good Leshan restaurants. The receptionist was very helpful and made an effort to make our stay pleasantful. The hotel has an on-site restaurant and the breakfast was lovely. The cafe served ok-coffee and tea all locations are high up in the mountain so you can see a nice view. There is also a nice hiking trail on the property and the sights from the top are amazing. Great for families more amazing for couples.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our family-themed room and appreciated the proximity to the sightseeing sites (The giant Buddha and Temples). It's great to know that our receptionist's assistance contributed to making your stay pleasant.Situated in the beautiful mountains, our hotel strives to provide a delightful experience for every guest. We are thrilled that you were impressed with the service from our front desk staff. The nearby Leshan restaurants add to the convenience of our location.Your compliments regarding our on-site restaurant and lovely breakfast bring us immense joy. We take pride in offering high-quality dining experiences, and we're pleased that you enjoyed the coffee and tea served at our cafe with its breathtaking mountain views.Additionally, we are glad you appreciated the charming hiking trail on our property and the stunning views from the top. It's heartening to hear that our facilities are well-received, especially by couples and families.Thank you once again for your visit and the valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating more delightful memories for you.Wishing you safe and pleasant travels!Best regards,
JOHANNES ALBERTUS
Forest Suite - 2-Bedroom
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Such a wonderful place to visit to escape the busy city! We loved the big windows and the beautiful scenery behind the big windows! The house is up in the mountains, very private, we could not see another house from our windows. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. (I would not recommend the restaurant, better eat in town and not at the restaurant on site.) We would definitely visit again!
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel provided you with a wonderful escape from the busy city life.It's delightful to know that you enjoyed the expansive windows offering breathtaking views of the beautiful scenery surrounding our mountainous location. We take pride in providing a private and serene environment for our guests, and we are pleased to hear that you found it to be so.We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness of the house and are glad that it met all your needs during your stay. Our team works hard to ensure a comfortable and well-maintained environment for our guests.We apologize if the on-site restaurant did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable, and we will certainly review this aspect of our services to enhance the dining experience for our guests. We appreciate your suggestion to explore dining options in town.We are grateful for your positive overall feedback, and we would be honored to welcome you back for another visit. If there's anything specific you'd like us to improve upon for your next stay, please feel free to let us know.Looking forward to hosting you again in the future!
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
We were looking for somewhere quiet to relax after some busy days of travelling and Yixiaoxin offered just that! It’s outside the city of Leshan surrounded by trees, the rooms have balconies with peaceful views. It’s about a 30min walk to the big Buddha via the south entrance.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Yixiaoxin Hotel and for sharing your valuable experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the tranquility and relaxation you were seeking after your busy days of travel. Yixiaoxin Hotel is indeed situated outside the city of Leshan, surrounded by lush trees, and our rooms offer balconies with peaceful views.We look forward to serving you again and providing another memorable experience. If you need any further assistance or have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.Wishing you a pleasant and peaceful journey.
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
The cave house gives people a good feeling, like living in a cave. The hotel gives people an overall comfortable feeling. The security guard at the door of the hotel was very kind and asked us gently if we had booked a room. Then he drove a battery car to take us to the lobby to check in, drove us around, sent us to the room, and helped us carry our luggage. It really felt like home. The reception staff in the lobby were also very warm and thoughtful, and the precautions were also given one by one. If there was any help, they also responded attentively. We were two rooms together, and they were also arranged together, which was very convenient. The air conditioner was turned on in advance in the room before we came, and we were told that there were electric blankets to use. If you still feel cold, you can contact the front desk to send a heater. The free breakfast category is also very complete, with local characteristics, and it tastes very good. In particular, the room also gave children snacks. Although there were not many, the children were also very happy, and there were also children's slippers and toiletries. The elevator for breakfast is also very distinctive. The hotel environment is really good, and the negative oxygen ions are great! There are also parking lots and charging piles, which is really great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your five-star recommendation. Your five-star praise is enough to show your satisfaction with our hotel. The hotel has obvious geographical advantages and beautiful environment. It is a great honor to be your first choice for vacation! If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly. Our butler will provide you with service in time. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
I have to say that this mountain hotel has brought me a pleasant surprise. From the moment I entered the hotel, I could feel its unique charm. The hotel's architecture is naturally integrated with the mountain, which is unique. The room has an excellent view and you can enjoy the magnificent mountain view. In addition, the hotel's dining is also excellent, with rich dishes and authentic taste. In short, it was a very satisfying stay experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your five-star recommendation. Your five-star praise is enough to show your satisfaction with our hotel. The hotel has obvious geographical advantages and beautiful environment. It is a great honor to be your first choice for vacation! If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly. Our butler will provide you with service in time. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a pleasant journey~
Badelakechahantiemuer
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
This time I stayed at the Mountain Hotel, and the experience was great! The hotel has a beautiful environment, surrounded by mountains, and the air is fresh and pleasant. The room is spacious and bright, with complete facilities, and the bedding is comfortable and soft, allowing people to have a good night's sleep. The staff's service is thoughtful and their attitude is enthusiastic, making people feel particularly warm. Here, you can enjoy the tranquility and beauty of nature, and feel the warmth of home. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Leshan Yixiaoxin Hotel. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and water, and is shaded by green trees. It is like a paradise, refreshing and nourishing the lungs, taking you away from the hustle and bustle of the city! If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly, and our housekeeper will provide you with service in time. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a pleasant journey~
Wanpikanyiyan
Suite - Mountain-View (Soaking Tub)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
The room is large, the facilities are new, there are large glass viewing windows, giving people a sense of space, and the overall environment is very quiet. It comes with snacks and afternoon tea at the characteristic cliff cafe, which is really worth the money. I will try other special room types next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Yixiaoxin Hotel. The hotel spreads the concept of "returning to nature, simplicity and authenticity". Without destroying the natural ecology, it takes the lead in adopting "mobile travel equipment" to intelligently provide travelers with an opportunity to integrate into nature. It is committed to carrying forward the most sincere and simple hospitality of the Chinese nation, so that every traveler who stays here can embark on a journey of physical and spiritual return. The hotel rooms are equipped with a fresh air system, which can effectively solve the negative impact of high humidity in the mountains. If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly. Our housekeeper will provide you with services in a timely manner. We look forward to your stay again and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Mountain-view Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
The hotel is surrounded by lush vegetation, and it is very cool even in the hot afternoon. The forest is high in negative oxygen ions, which is perfect for strolling after dinner. The hotel now offers free afternoon tea when booking a room. It is not a simple and perfunctory store, but a very attentive one.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Yixiaoxin Hotel. The hotel spreads the concept of "returning to nature, simplicity and authenticity". Without destroying the natural ecology, it takes the lead in adopting "mobile travel equipment" to intelligently provide travelers with an opportunity to integrate into nature. It is committed to carrying forward the most sincere and simple hospitality of the Chinese nation, so that every traveler who stays here can embark on a journey of physical and spiritual return. The hotel rooms are equipped with a fresh air system, which can effectively solve the negative impact of high humidity in the mountains. If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly. Our housekeeper will provide you with services in a timely manner. We look forward to your stay again and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Mountain-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
39 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
I like this B&B so much. It is very unique, including the sightseeing elevator, cliff cafe, restaurant on the top of the mountain, etc. When I wake up in the morning, I open the curtains and face the mountains, which naturally makes me feel much better. Walking in the forest, breathing fresh air, very cost-effective, a treasure trove of good stores.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Yixiao New Hotel. In order to spread the concept of "returning to nature, simplicity and authenticity", the hotel takes the lead in adopting "movable accommodation equipment" without destroying the natural ecology, intelligently providing tourists with opportunities to integrate into nature; and is committed to integrating the most important aspects of the Chinese nation into nature. The sincere and honest hospitality is carried forward and inherited, allowing every guest who stays here to embark on a journey of physical and spiritual return. The hotel rooms are all equipped with fresh air systems, which can effectively solve the negative effects of high humidity in the mountains and forests. If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly. Our housekeepers will provide you with services in a timely manner. We look forward to your stay again. Wish you the best. Have a nice trip~
Tutuaichilingshi
Mountain-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
I have to talk about their house, it’s so special! When you open the curtains, you will see the mountain scenery, green and green, with a hint of warm sunshine. This is the vacation feeling I want. There is also a very unique cliff restaurant to experience, which is worth visiting multiple times!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your five-star recommendation! Since its establishment, the hotel has used new technologies to subvert the traditional accommodation industry, bringing star-rated hotel services and high-tech experience into the beautiful scenery to give you a comfortable experience. The hotel is surrounded by mountains on three sides, with a forest coverage rate of up to 90%. It is surrounded by ecological beauty such as dripping rocks and cypress trees, and the entire hotel is embraced by mountains and forests. If you have any questions during the check-in process, you can call the front desk directly. Our butler will provide you with services in a timely manner. We look forward to your stay again and wish you a happy trip~
Guest User
Dongtian Wu Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
I came to Leshan on a business trip this time. Since I was not in a hurry, I chose this resort hotel. The air was very good and quiet. It is about 7 kilometers away from the city, which is quite convenient. It is about 2 kilometers away from the Leshan Giant Buddha. I went to see the Leshan Giant Buddha by the way. The service of the hotel is very good, from the security guard at the door to the front desk, restaurant, and cafe staff are all very enthusiastic. This hotel is worth recommending. I will stay here next time I go on a business trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your five-star recommendation! When the hotel was first built, it used new technology to subvert the traditional accommodation format, bringing star hotel services and high-tech experience into the beautiful scenery, giving you a comfortable experience. The hotel is surrounded by mountains on three sides, with a forest coverage rate of up to 90%. It has ecological beauties such as dripping rocks and spinulosa trees, and the entire hotel is embraced by mountains and forests. If you have any questions during the check-in process, you can call the front desk directly, and our butler will provide you with services in a timely manner. We look forward to your stay again and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
This hotel is very close to the Big Buddha, parking is convenient, and the surrounding environment is close to nature. It's very good and I like it very much. The lady at the front desk is very gentle and the service is very thoughtful. Just call if you need anything. I slept in and didn't get up for breakfast, but when I checked in, I went to see the environment of the restaurant and it was very good. Next time I will try to get up early to try it. 😍😍😍
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Leshan Yixiaoxin Hotel. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and water, and is shaded by green trees. It is like a paradise, refreshing and nourishing the lungs, taking you away from the hustle and bustle of the city! If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly, and our housekeeper will provide you with service in time. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The environment is really good. Quiet: except for the birds singing, there is no other sound. Clean: in the spring when flowers bloom, there are new buds of plants, which is pleasing to the eye. The hotel is very close to the Buddha. You can get there without driving. If you don't want to walk, you can ask the front desk lady how to get there. She explained it very clearly. I had a bowl of beef noodles for breakfast because I got up late. Unfortunately, I didn't take a photo. I took the elevator in the picture, which was very nice. In short, this price is super value [strong] [strong] [strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Leshan Yixiaoxin Hotel. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and water, and is shaded by green trees. It is like a paradise, refreshing and nourishing the lungs, taking you away from the hustle and bustle of the city! If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk directly, and our housekeeper will provide you with service in time. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a pleasant journey~