Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)

Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store) Reviews

Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)

Xinhua Street Shishan Road 9 No, Gucheng District, Lijiang, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)
Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Shannian·Guanxueshan|Linggansen Oxygenholiday villa (Lijiang Ancient City Dashuiche Store) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
971 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(971)
Positive reviews(969)
Reviews with photos/video(541)
Classy environment(272)
Awesome amenities(131)
Loved the view(112)
Convenient parking(90)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(70)
Delicious breakfast(60)
Tasty coffee(59)
Well designed(54)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Deluxe Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
Good location, very clean room. Have to praise 亞嬌 who is very helpful and always attend to our needs on timely manner. One recommendation is that it would be ideal if the hotel can supply coffee (even instant coffee) in the room so that I can enjoy this view better.
Response from Property: Meiduo thanks you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and B&Bs in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. We welcome you to stay again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
We had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel is located near the top of the Lion's Hill and enjoys a panoramic view over the city. It is perfect for those with a car or those looking for easy access for taxis. It's a nice walk down along the cobblestone paths to the ancient town but be prepared for slightly more challenging walk back up. What really sets this hotel apart is the hotel staff. In particular, special thanks to the two gentlemen at the reception and to our butler Jiao Jiao (娇娇). She thoughtfully prepared a breakfast pack for us when we had early starts on day tours and had to miss our breakfasts. She also very kindly helped me deal with some issues on my WeChat app, even though it was her rest day. We stayed in two different rooms during our stay both of which were clean and beautifully appointed. Any issues with the rooms (such as with the lamps) were promptly looked into and resolved by the staff.
Response from Property: Jiaojiao, thank you for your good review. We will work hard to improve and make persistent efforts to do better and serve every guest who comes to the inn next time. I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Elegant Room - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
Shannian has a very good view, and you can directly see the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. Sitting outside the cafe, drinking coffee and watching the beautiful scenery is very pleasant. The transportation here is also very convenient. It takes only three or two minutes to walk up to the center of Lijiang Ancient Town, and it takes only two minutes to walk down to the city center. It is very convenient to eat and buy things. The housekeeper Meiduo is a very considerate and meticulous girl, and the service is thoughtful and enthusiastic. The chicken soup rice noodles for breakfast are especially delicious😋
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Jiaojiao, thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Deluxe Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
Highly recommended, the environment is clean, tidy, beautiful and comfortable, the scenery is pleasant, and it is quiet in the bustling city. It is very convenient to walk to Sifang Street. Since the schedule is tight and there is no time for breakfast, the housekeeper Feier also specially prepared a warm breakfast and boiled eggs for us to eat on the road. It's great 👍 I will stay here again next time I come back
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
This trip to Yunnan was the most anticipated and most comfortable accommodation experience! The decoration of the homestay is very ethnic minority style, and the scenery is also very good. You can see the snow-capped mountains when you look up while lying on the bed. There is also a super cute little rabbit in the homestay. At the same time, it is located in Lion Mountain and you can drive or book a car directly to the parking lot. It only takes five minutes to walk to Sifang Street. The transportation is very convenient! The housekeeper Sister Fei'er is worth mentioning! Sister Fei'er is super enthusiastic! During the entire Lijiang itinerary, she helped us to make an appointment for the pick-up station, make an appointment for Yulong Snow Mountain and Qianguqing tickets, help us recommend local specialties, and make afternoon tea for us. In general, it was a very good accommodation experience. There are many homestays in the ancient city. It is really fate to meet them. Shannian Homestay is really worth it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Several rabbits are running around freely. When I go out, this one jumps to the roadside to give me a ride. It feels super smooth and clean. You can see the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. If the weather is good, you can lie on the bed and watch the sunrise on the Golden Mountain.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Meiduo thanks you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Premier Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The room was very comfortable, the decoration style was very Chinese, the service was super good, it was just around the ancient town, parking was convenient, and sightseeing was also very convenient. Miss Fei'er who met us was very enthusiastic and responsible, and waited for us until after ten o'clock, and only left work after we checked in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
文竹
Guestroom - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
I stayed in this B&B when I first arrived in Lijiang. It has a quiet environment, yet is located in the bustling city yet separated from it. The boss, Sister Fei'er, introduced the environment of the B&B very enthusiastically. The room is clean and tidy, and the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain can be seen from the window. It feels so good, I can stay here for the rest of my life👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
A stay that exceeded our expectations! The overall environment, location, facilities, and services are all excellent. Thank you very much to our housekeeper, Sister Feier, who responded to everything. Before check-in, she arranged airport pick-up, luggage handling, welcome fruit and afternoon tea, helped to book a trip to Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, and invited us to have tea whenever she saw us, and even helped to look after the time for washing/drying clothes. Objectively speaking, the service is completely beyond this price. This stay experience is the highlight of our entire trip to Lijiang, and we will definitely stay again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Shijienamedawoyaoqukankan
Deluxe Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
The environment is super good, the sister of the homestay is super enthusiastic and the service is thoughtful. The decoration style is in my aesthetic taste. There is a beautiful view outside the window. Looking at the mountains in the distance, I just want time to pass slower and slower, and enjoy the moment in front of me.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you Shannian for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Caiqifeng
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
What a great butler, very helpful guy, and great coffee. The room is antique and worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Barang Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and B&Bs in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. We welcome you to stay again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The B&B has a very good environment. The rooms are clean and tidy. The facilities are complete. There is a parking lot next to the B&B, which is very convenient. The housekeeper, Sister Fei'er, is attentive and careful. I will come again next time I have the opportunity to come to Lijiang
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Anjilachifanla
Garden Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
Meiduo is a very gentle lady, and her service is very thoughtful. The meticulous service adds a lot to the accommodation experience! Two elderly people took their children out, and the staff took good care of them. The Naxi guy in the hotel also taught the children to write, which is a very good memory. The geographical location is close to the city, and it is very convenient to go to the ancient city. There is no need to worry about dragging luggage around. The parking lot is next to it, which is also very convenient when leaving the hotel. The sanitary environment is very good, and there is no problem living on the first floor. There are two little rabbits in the garden. The children play with the rabbits for a long time every day. It is really healing to sit in the hotel in the afternoon and drink tea and look at the scenery.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Meiduo thanks you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good. You can see the snow-capped mountains from the room. Downstairs is the ancient city and very close to the commercial street. Thank you very much Sister Fei'er for your help. The coffee and tea are very delicious. She also introduced us to delicious restaurants and A reliable tea house, I would like to come here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Feier thanks you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and B&Bs in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. We welcome you to stay again and wish you a happy life!
TapioKettunen
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Super, super great! Both the room configuration and the sanitary service are five-star! There is also a one-to-one butler service. Our butler is Sister Fei'er. The service is very thoughtful. She also decorated the room with roses and sent welcome fruits. The experience is great. I will come again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing us among thousands of hotels and homestays in Lijiang. We are very honored to receive your five-star praise. You are welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!