Nahulan Inn

Nahulan Inn Reviews

Nahulan Inn

No. 56, Group 7, Dong Kang Village, Gucheng District, Lijiang, Yunnan, 674100, ChinaView Hotel Details
Nahulan Inn
Nahulan InnNahulan InnNahulan Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Nahulan Inn Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
310 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(310)
Positive reviews(301)
Reviews with photos/video(140)
Classy environment(72)
Large rooms(53)
Quiet & comfortable(39)
Delicious breakfast(38)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(11)
Well designed(10)
Perfect for families(6)
Negative reviews(9)
BasV
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 22, 2021
The inn is located in the old town of Shuhe. The taxi will drop you at the gate of the town so you have to walk 3 minutes. They have 2 nice small gardens. Our room was nice and spacious. Unfortunately the room was smelly: strong tobacco smoke of previous guests. The bed was not too hard. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub and a separate shower. In the morning a nice Chinese breakfasts served: noodles or porridge. The staff is friendly. Although they don’t speak English we managed to communicate with our basic Chinese and WeChat
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your stay and favorable comments. Your favorable comments and satisfaction are the greatest affirmation to us. Welcome to stay at Nayulan Boutique Inn next time.
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The room is clean and comfortable, and the location is easy to find. The landlady took the initiative to use WeChat and introduced various check-in conditions in a friendly manner. The breakfast in the morning was super delicious. Thank you for cooking breakfast early in the morning!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your stay and favorable comments. Your favorable comments and satisfaction are the greatest affirmation to us. Welcome to stay at Nayulan Boutique Inn next time.
Guest User
Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The room is very, very spacious. I originally booked two single rooms. The owner recommended the family suite, which was really pleasant. It is estimated to be close to 100 square meters. The bathroom is much larger than many rooms. It is full of details such as humidifier, disposable bathtub plastic bags, and children's playground. It is also right at the east entrance. It's about 30 feet away. The store owner is very welcoming and will help you with your luggage!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your stay and favorable comments. Your favorable comments and satisfaction are the greatest affirmation to us. Welcome to stay at Nayulan Boutique Inn next time.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 Beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
6 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
The room is completely different from the picture. The family room with two 1.8-meter-sized beds is actually an extra bed forced into the double bed room, and it is a simple hard bed. The room facilities are old and unmaintained, with damage, rust, water stains, and gaps and corners everywhere. There are dust and cobwebs everywhere, it’s really a long-lasting series. At first glance, the inn looked antique and elegant, but I didn't expect the room to look like this. After reading the previous negative reviews again, I realized that what they said was true, and the inn’s response has always been to strongly deny and criticize. I look forward to your wonderful responses. The photos above are proof. Let me tell you which photo is the best. Fake?
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you for your review of us. The reply to the review is the reply of the previous operator. You can also see the probability of positive and negative reviews of our inn after July. We will serve all guests well. Of course, there are also some who are not satisfied with our service. Yes, we follow the order and we will let 10 tourists feel that we are working hard to create a warm and warm home for you. The inn we took over in July has just arrived during the peak tourist season, so there are indeed some shortcomings. Yes, we will make corrections in time. Of course, the problems you pointed out also exist in our inn, and we will work hard to improve them. Of course, if you are not satisfied with the room, you can also communicate with us in time, and we will handle the room change or solve your problem. I am not satisfied with our inn, and you have written so much. I am also fully aware of my shortcomings. In the peak season, there are usually many families traveling with their children. If the original room size is sufficient, we will change the room type. The bed is too hard for you. We’ll soft-cushion you, so to speak! Correct problems in a timely manner. Replies are not meant for you or other tourists to see. I have no way to delete previous negative review replies, so I just want to explain it to all tourists. Negative reviews will exist for every inn. And no matter how good something is, there are still people who are dissatisfied with it. There are a thousand Hamlets in the eyes of a thousand people! In the future, if you encounter unhappiness or bad things or people, you can try to communicate with them. There may be different results. We will also work hard to meet the various needs of tourists reading this review. We opened the store to serve tourists and the people, so don’t be angry because of problems. When you come out to play, just relax and have fun. If you are not satisfied, I can solve it. If not, just change to a star hotel that you are satisfied with. Thank you again for your stay. Please review our inn and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
小院真的很漂亮。跟圖上看的一樣真實,甚至更好看。老闆人也特別好。會開車出來幫我們接送行李。門口有雨傘。下雨天的時候可以用。 地理位置很好。離東門不遠。對面就有飯店。走幾步路就是一個很漂亮的染坊。老闆也會推薦餐館。偶爾也會泡茶喝。 就是我們一家出行,如果衞生間有門或者隔離就更好了。
Translate
6/10
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
客棧住着很舒服安逸~和孩子一連住了五天,續了一天又一天🤭離束河古鎮東門很近,出行方便;房間空間很大,老闆人也很好,早餐有米線稀飯紅薯玉米~這價位性價比太高了,下次來麗江,還會來這裏住~非常推薦給大家!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
我最近有幸入住了這家酒店,並且我必須説,這是我近期最愉快的住宿體驗之一。從預訂開始,到退房的整個過程中,酒店的每一位員工都展現出了極高的專業素質和熱情好客的態度,讓我感到賓至如歸。
Translate
Yushuiyouguan
Guestroom (Double Bed) (Bathtub)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
束河古鎮挺大的,全部都是石頭路,客棧離東門很近,比較方便,管家會來路口接,行李箱就不用拖過石頭路了。 房間挺大,給安排了靠裡麪一點的房間,所以還算安靜。木頭房隔音是比較一般的,也是很多客棧通病。 早飯有刀切 番薯 玉米 粥 米線 豆漿等。
Translate
Shanzixingji
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
到之後老闆還免費升級了房型,房間超大。客棧有個小院子,曬太陽可舒服了,很安靜,睡的超好。老闆介紹的店超好吃!!
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (Double Bed) (Bathtub)
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
滿意的!!!
Translate
Guest User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
家庭房空間很大 孩子特別開心 花園很美
Translate
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
和朋友出來旅遊,偶然翻到這家客棧的,沒想到真的好棒,這個價格也真的是賺了,貼心的給我推薦了低價停車場,還出來幫我們拿行李,推薦吃飯的地方,價格合理,份量十足,房間很大,4個人住都完全沒有問題,很安靜,老闆人也很好,真的很推薦,不會讓你們失望的,純路人,良心推薦!
Translate
6/10
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
兩間房,其中一間給免費升級了。保留的一間在一層。特別適合長者。衞生間和卧室間沒有門,介意的可以選擇其他房型。
Translate
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
差評必須給到店裡一個長頭髮 齊頭簾的女的,我們入住後發現空調不出風並且故障提示,麗江白天晚上温差在20度 ,晚上特別冷 ,其它房間床上都有電熱毯,我們住的雙床房 衹有一張床上有電熱毯,房間衞生紙也是前面客人用過的沒有換,當我找到她説明情況時 她衹在最初回頭看了我一眼 全程屁股對着我 説話 我想問 你做民宿做酒店的 基本的服務理念你都沒有嗎 你知道尊重的意思嗎? 你有做人基本的素質嗎? 並且明確表明説我們東北人麻煩 事情多,請問 空調壞的 花灑壞的 電熱毯別的房間有我們沒有 衞生紙是之前客人用過的 我找到你 衹讓你幫我們看一下空調 或者幫我們在沒住客人的房間換一個電熱毯 ,我的要求過分嗎? 你告訴我衞生紙每個房間都有 您的意思是 你們所有的東西都是循環使用的是嗎? 你説空調讓我們再等等 再不好用在給我找人看 過了一會還是不好用 找到她告訴我們維修師傅下班了 ,我是不是可以理解你第一次 就是想拖延時間 敷衍了事啊? 夜間的麗江温度降到零下 我們沒有任何取暖的設備 我們真的是冷的受不了 第二天早上7點我們就聯繫了另外一家客棧 沖沖的換了店,每個地區的人素質都不同 不能因為東北個別人的素質差 就搞地區歧視 ,我們東北人也沒有因為在雲南被騙就説雲南沒有好人 ,你對我們有偏見可以不做我們東北人的生意,但是我們不會因為你一個人沒有素質 對我們的偏見而將所有雲南人都一概而論。如果你是客棧老闆 我相信你的生意做不長遠,如果你是員工 我也希望你的老闆能看到這條點評 如果我有任何一點扭曲事實 你們可以隨時聯繫我。也有圖片為證 對廣大的東北人一個借鑒 不要入住這種有地區歧視的店。
Translate
FanIDY
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
客棧就在束河古鎮內,老闆娘親自騎着小車去接 哈哈哈 太有趣了 超級喜歡束河古鎮,每天在古鎮曬太陽,出行超方便。
Translate