Yuekechenjia Inns

Yuekechenjia Inns Reviews

Yuekechenjia Inns

No. 71 Jishan Lane, Xinyi Street, Gucheng District, Lijiang, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yuekechenjia Inns
Yuekechenjia InnsYuekechenjia InnsYuekechenjia Inns
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Yuekechenjia Inns Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
294 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(294)
Positive reviews(292)
Reviews with photos/video(138)
Classy environment(50)
Easy to get around(22)
Awesome amenities(12)
Many amenities(7)
Well designed(5)
Great air circulation(2)
Well decorated(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Dianaamira
Waterwheel Honeymoon Round Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
We spent two night here, i must say that everything was excellent. the location of hotel convenient north entrance easy go everywhere find food, drink & shopping. owner is amazing upgrade my room, she very friendly, helpful and gave me souvenir. room have been comfortable and immaculate. hotel price reasonable and I would definitely recommend this hotel to other having vacation trip. Great experience! Love from 🇲🇾
Vandetta
Garden Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Perfect location, at northern side of Li Jiang Ancient City. Friendly host. Reasonable price as well.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your favorable comments are a great support for us. We will work hard to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Pang Yen
Special Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Highly recommended - convenient location, hospitable and friendly hosts, clean and comfortable rooms, and beautiful place
Ariyaporn
Special Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 25, 2024
Good stay.
Vladyslav19
Romantic Room (Roundbed)
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 12, 2022
Not bad , an average inn for traveler’s, cheap and nice , nothing special
Response from Property: Thank you for your pertinent comments
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
The sanitation is very good, it's close to a commercial street, it's quiet at night, and the boss is very honest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Garden Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
The sanitation is very good, the boss's service is also very considerate, and the transportation is very convenient. Lijiang Old Town is just outside the door. You can stay here. Like, like, like, like👍 and I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
The house is located in the ancient city. The environment is quite good, but it is close to the Beimen intersection and not too far. You can rest assured that it is convenient to take a taxi. The landlady was very enthusiastic and upgraded our room for free to see which one we wanted to stay in. She also gave us flowers and cakes to try, which was really embarrassing! There was no water, so you could ask for it, and they said it was free of charge (although we didn't ask, but it felt good). The room was also very clean, and the face towels were disposable, which was good. This was the first time I encountered a hotel that had disposable face towels, which was quite good. Good (but boss lady, the bath water flowing out of the room we stayed in is a bit slow, you can check), everything else is pretty good. He also told us a lot of things to pay attention to so as not to get scammed. I’ll come to your house next time, hehe!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Garden Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
The service at this hotel is really great, the owner is very friendly and helpful and always meets my needs in a timely manner. The room was also very clean and comfortable, and the bed was very comfortable, giving me a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is also very convenient. Opposite is Bawang Chaji, which I love to drink. There are many shops and restaurants to choose from around it. And the transportation is also very convenient. It is very close to the big waterwheel, which is really convenient for tourists.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Lily
Waterwheel Honeymoon Round Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Close to the north gate of the ancient city, it is convenient to travel. Close to the waterwheel and bar street, but very quiet. The boss was very hospitable and even upgraded the room for free that day. Good quality and low price. It is the first choice when visiting Lijiang Old Town during the peak season. It is indeed a merchant recommended by a certain Cheng.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The environment is very good, the service is attentive, and the most important thing is that the boss is very good, clean and tidy. Needless to say, the location is convenient to go everywhere. The most important thing is that the boss' tea art is amazing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are great support to us. We will strive to do better and look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. We also wish you a happy life and all the best.
porawat ruenroeng
Special Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The accommodation is in a good location, just a short walk into the old city area. There are a lot of places to eat nearby. The room is clean, the owner takes care of the service very well, the price is not expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are great support to us. We will strive to do better and look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. We also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Waterwheel Honeymoon Round Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Thank you very much to the owner of Lijiang Yueke Chenjia Inn. He takes special care of us tourists. He plans our itinerary for us every day and explains to us the ancient city of Lijiang, heroic deeds, and the life history of the Naxi people. Thumbs up for such a boss👍👍Stay in Lijiang Yueke Chenjia Inn, the sanitary environment is very good, the rooms are spacious and bright, I live near the waterwheel of Lijiang Yueke Chenjia Inn, the transportation is convenient, I like this kind of boss👍👍👍👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are great support to us. We will strive to do better and look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. We also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Flower Deity Honeymoon Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The owner of Yue Ke Chen Family. The service is warm and considerate, and they answer patiently no matter what questions are asked. Treat customers like your own relatives. Let customers feel warm in their hearts. The owner is the best inn I have ever stayed at. People are kind. Good-natured. This is the inn I have ever stayed at. is one of the best bosses. If I have a chance, I can stay in his inn. Liked by the owner of Yueke Chen Family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are a great support for us. We will try our best to do better. We look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. I also wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Waterwheel Honeymoon Round Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Yueke Chenjia is the most satisfactory accommodation for my trip to Yunnan. The room is clean and the environment is beautiful. The boss is warm and considerate, and speaks amiably. It feels like home. It is very convenient to go to any scenic spot. I will definitely stay at Yueke next time I go to Lijiang. Chen family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Yueke Chenjia Inn. Your affirmation and your five-star praise are great support to us. We will strive to do better and look forward to your visit to Lijiang again. We also wish you a happy life and all the best.