Arch Hotel

Arch Hotel Reviews

Arch Hotel

Pemberton Gardens, Archway, Islington, London, N19 5RR, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Arch Hotel
Arch HotelArch HotelArch Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Arch Hotel Guest Reviews

3.4/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities2.9
Service2.9
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Loo
Duplex
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 29, 2024
This hotel was easy to find, good for family, the room is big, good location, the staff also good and helpful.
Andri Nel-Rasmussen
Executive Studio
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
31 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
The most uncomfortable bed, there was a big hole in the mattress, the walls are super thin and you can hear your neighbors walking around and talking. I do not recommend.
Simon
Executive Studio
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Really friendly and extremely helpful staff. Endured we had an excellent stay at the arcj hotel.
Tsang
Executive Studio
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
We arrived the hotel almost mid night. The staff upgraded us to Deluxe Family Room when we checked in. The room is clean and tidy. However, the air-conditioner is not working when we try to lower the tempature. We try to ask the receiption for assistance but he replied us that we will need to wait until morning for maintenance. Overall, we are happy staying in the hotel.
Guest User
Luxury Studio
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Large clean room. Didn’t notice it was next to Railway station but still had good nights sleep.
The Jadster
Luxury Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
My friend and I stayed here for one night. Fantastic experience from start to finish. The staff at reception upgraded our room free of charge. We had two big modern rooms and a little kitchen area. Clean and quiet for a great night of sleep. Highly recommend.
Anonymous User
Luxury Studio
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Great hotel to stay in for a few days
Guest User
Executive Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
It is nice
Anonymous User
Executive Studio
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
I enjoyed my stay,nice staff,nice environment.
Rita ko
Executive Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 17, 2024
The hotel did not have the booked room type of a double bed plus 2 sofa beds. The information on Trip.com was wrong. I could not see the above room type on other websites. In the end, there was only a double bed in the upper floor and a lower floor in the middle building. A double bed. The hotel has been renovated, but there are no chairs or tables. There is only one trash can. The bathroom partition door is only half a piece, and all the water flies out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
49boy
Luxury Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Everything else was satisfactory, but there were ants in the front room, which was not very hygienic.
Original TextTranslated by Google