Hilton Longmen R&F Resort

Hilton Longmen R&F Resort Reviews

Hilton Longmen R&F Resort

Fuli South Kunshan Hot Spring Health Valley, Yonghan Town, Longmen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hilton Longmen R&F Resort
Hilton Longmen R&F ResortHilton Longmen R&F ResortHilton Longmen R&F Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Longmen R&F Resort Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
2999 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2999)
Positive reviews(2851)
Reviews with photos/video(1022)
Relaxing hot springs(285)
Friendly front desk staff(237)
Perfect for kids(60)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(40)
Balcony was average(40)
Excellent afternoon tea(26)
Negative reviews(145)
Guest User
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Good to have holidays with family and kid~
Guest User
King Executive River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The front desk service attitude is very satisfactory.
Kathryn
King Deluxe Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
9 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 28, 2022
Nice swimming pool. Hotel restaurants closed on an evening because of low occupancy/ out of season. However there are plenty restaurants to the front of Hotel. Neighbouring hot spring resort can be used fee of charge with a valid room key.
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and share your compliments. It is a great honor that we sincerely welcome you and your family back to experience our warm service and gorgeous view. Thank you very much again. Cheers.
Braden Tse
King Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
We enjoyed our trip here a lot
Guest User
King Executive River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Everything right
MINSOO
Twin Deluxe River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
5 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2023
Not so clean. Food is so bad. It’s not 5 star hotel
Response from Property: Dear Customer , Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel ,I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience in our hotel, We have provided feedback to the hotel management regarding your cleaning issues and poor food quality to ensure that these issues are improved. We sincerely hope that you will keep us informed of any issues you may have during your stay so that they can be resolved as soon as possible. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we strive to make every guest have a relaxing and comfortable experience in our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. commercial Department Sophie Lee
Guest User
King Deluxe River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Good Hotel
Guest User
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2021
Hitlon in China is not Hilton. The bedroom was clean. The staff was friendly. On the other hand the big problem is the swimming pool and the staff who take care of it. OMG 😱. I don't know if they have any audits but I found that the pool area and the changing rooms were not clean and not maintained at all. Last point, the pool towels are unfolded in the big basket and the receptionist looks at her phone in front of it ... Also we went to the Hilton during the Chinese holidays and the staff is doing the garden with the noisy machine to cut the trees in front of the pool. OMG 😳 welcome to China.
Response from Property: Dear Distinguished guest, thank you for choosing Hilton Huizhou Longmen resort and share your journey to us! First thank you for your praises for our colleagues and rooms. Our Staff will clean the pool area and changing room everyday. We consider there are lots of people staying here and leaving some stuffs of themselves in here which making the area looks unsatisfied. And based on your feedback we will request more staffs to strengthen and maintain the swimming pool area clean. And we will adjust the repair time mitigating the noise caused by the machine. Have a nice day and looking forward to serve your in your next travel! Comercial Department: Jackie
I_you_dream
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2022
Nice hotel, very beautiful place 🎈🌺🌷
Pipengzikelebulangfuyoude
King Deluxe River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2023
GOOD GOOD GOOD!
Fengchuixiongmaofei
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Good!
Amr Hakim
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
40 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Good place
Guest User
King Deluxe River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2023
good!!!!
BennyChu
King Deluxe River-Mountain View with Hot Tub
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
I couldn't help but share 4 weird things as soon as I left the hotel: 1. The room type I booked (deluxe landscape pool) claimed to be 53 square meters in area, but upon closer inspection it was only about 40 square meters, and it also included a terrace of about 10 square meters, so the actual usable area of ​​the suite was about 30 square meters, which is outrageous! For the time being, among the hotels I stayed in this year, it was the one with the most shrinkage! 2. The Hilton brand resort hotel actually had no bathtub in the bathroom! And the width of the bathroom was enough to put a bathtub (see picture). I stood in the bathroom and thought: Did I book a fake "Hilton"? 3. The elevator from the underground parking lot to the lobby is very far away from the lobby! 4. There is no indoor swimming pool! I rarely write reviews, so I share this here! By the way: the main road in front of the hotel was under construction, and smoke and dust were flying, but this is not the hotel's business. There is something even funnier: the hotel's free hot spring bath in the R&F Health Valley is right next to the road. It is unforgettable to soak in the hot spring next to the road with flying yellow sand! Okay, I don't want to write anymore. This experience is simply a joke and enriched my (children's) summer vacation!
Original TextTranslated by Google
patdog
Twin Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
The hotel upgraded the suite, which is very big and the children like it very much! The environment is nice and quiet! The sanitation is also very clean! The swimming pool is also very fun, and there is a hot spring. The children don’t want to leave! Come again next time 😁
Original TextTranslated by Google