Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse

Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse Reviews

Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse

Nankun Mountain eco-tourism zone xiaping community zhongpingwei village former high mountain villa zone 2, Longmen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse
Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret GuesthouseLongmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret GuesthouseLongmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Longmen Love Tree·Nankun Secret Guesthouse Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
342 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(342)
Positive reviews(331)
Reviews with photos/video(238)
Classy environment(110)
Well designed(41)
Great air circulation(40)
Perfect for kids(11)
Has facilities for children(9)
Tasty restaurant(8)
Tasty dinner(6)
Garden view(5)
Negative reviews(11)
.
Courtyard Parent-child Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2023
Nice location and nice rooms, weather was a little chilli and the staff helped us with the BBQ, very close to many scenic places and hot springs, would recommend
Response from Property: Thank you for your likes and recommendations~ iTREE· Nankun Secret is located at the AAAA-rated Nankun Mountain National Forest Park, Aishu Nankun is known as an “Oasis on the Tropic of Cancer” and is extremely rich in eco-tourism resources and hot springs, whether it's summer or winter, it's a different experience. Due to the site and weather factors, we are very sorry that your BBQ experience has been affected. We hope that the service of our little partner can make up for some of your regrets. In the future, we will open new stores in more beautiful places , we sincerely invite you to stay here and look forward to serving you again.
Guillaume Antier
Garden-view Parent-child Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 3, 2022
Very low level of services in comparison with price level.
Response from Property: After receiving your check-in feedback, I'm sorry for not being able to bring you a satisfactory check-in experience. We will actively improve it according to your feedback, and once again express our sincere apologies to you.
Nausheen
Garden-view Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 24, 2021
Astoundingly beautiful location, super friendly staff and heated toilets! This is luxury in the middle of nowhere - exactly what we wanted. Absolutely no complains. We enjoyed our long weekend there and I'd love to go back. Super recommended for a getaway in Guangdong.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation and recognition of our Love Tree Secret Realm. Our B&B is located halfway up the Nankun Mountain. Love Tree Nankun·Secret Realm is located in Nankun Mountain National Forest Park. It is the place with the best air quality in Guangdong. It is a place with negative ions up to 13 Wan's natural oxygen bar, B&B facilities include a unique forest library, art restaurant, forest parent-child tree house, courtyard infinity swimming pool, and underground wine cellar! Real Fire Fireplace is one of the rare B&Bs in the Pearl River Delta that allows you to get close to nature and explore the forest. We welcome your visit again and wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Garden-view Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The park is beautiful, the room is also beautiful, I like this decoration style very much, and my favorite is the large French window that can see the woods 😝 Then the room facilities and disposable supplies are complete, the housekeeper is also very good, asked a lot of questions and answered them patiently; But one thing that I feel can be improved is the swimming pool, maybe because of the rain, or some other reason, the water in the swimming pool does not look particularly clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
XiaoDbao
Courtyard Parent-child Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
The B&B is deep in the mountains, with a quiet environment. I like the library the most. Unfortunately, it rained for a few days during the Dragon Boat Festival. The swimming pool is spring water and cannot be used for swimming. If it is hot in summer, it will definitely be a great summer resort. The housekeeper service is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: ha! The little housekeeper is always waiting for you and your family to arrive~ I am so happy to meet such an interesting and flexible person like you during this Dragon Boat Festival holiday. We are rooted in the mountains. In this environment full of negative ions, it is best to relax together. In the early morning, you can climb up to the nine levels and have a distant view, and walk through the bamboo sea forest along the stone steps; during the day, you can explore the miraculous craftsmanship of nature, such as strange pines, strange rocks, flat lakes, etc.; in the evening, you can click on the lakeside or the grass canopy leisure area. Have a cup of coffee or make tea by the fire and relax in this negative ion oxygen bar; during the rainy season, you can also watch the sea of ​​clouds lingering and the looming mountains and forests, which is so beautiful; if you still want to experience Nankun's reputation as a "summer resort", you can't miss it in summer. Just set up camp along the stream and have fun in the mountains~
Guest User
Garden-view Parent-child Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The homestay is built next to a bamboo forest. It is quiet and comfortable. There is a coffee table in the room. You can make tea, read books and chat. It is very cozy and comfortable. I especially like the library. The surrounding environment is beautiful and I can calm down and read. The air around is also very good. It is recommended for a weekend break.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your choice and love for Aishu. Aishu Nankun Secret Land is located in the Nankun Mountain Ecological Tourism Zone with an altitude of more than 1,000 meters. Valleys, lakes, bamboos and the architecture of our B&B are integrated in this mountain and jungle. You can see it in the early morning When the clouds are shrouded and the bamboo sea is stacked, you can see a few stars at night and listen to the cold wind in the pines. You can also pick up a pleasant book in the library and immerse yourself in the embrace of the forest... trace the stream, climb the mountain, stroll, and sit by the fire. , stargazing, and return to the true nature of life in this natural oxygen bar. We look forward to seeing you again
Guest User
Mountain Brook Family Tree House
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 5, 2024
I haven't been to Nankun Mountain for five or six years. The last time I came was to Shizishui. This time I have two children. I came to this Aishu. It happened to rain every day on May Day. I came here to feel the mist. The overall feeling of the wooden house is relatively humid, but the good thing is that there are dehumidifiers and drying floor heating in the house. Facilities: Complete. Hygiene: It is normal to say that there are one or two German cockroaches in the next room. Service: Breakfast and umbrella service are OK. Environment: The surrounding area is a bit humid, it is recommended to do a good job of drainage. It is recommended to check in and take photos at this library, which is more suitable for parent-child photography.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Yoyoquan
Garden-view Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
It was a satisfying holiday experience. It was raining when we came, and the housekeeper was very considerate to help us carry our luggage. The room was very comfortable and quiet, and you could lie down for a whole day looking at the bamboo forest outside the window. I booked the pork belly chicken at the homestay two days in advance. The portion was large, and the chicken and pork belly were very substantial. It was much more convenient than the farm outside. The breakfast was a buffet breakfast. This place is very suitable for relaxing yourself, and I will experience it again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Courtyard Parent-child Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
I chose to stay in this B&B during my May Day trip. I was full of expectations along the way. Winding up, surrounded by clouds and mist, I fell in love with it the moment I arrived at the Secret Land of Love Tree. The unique architectural design and interior design create an industrial style, modern and clean, creating a quiet resting space for guests who have not checked in. The hotel has specially created a space exclusively for guests - the book house, with various types of books, there is always one that can attract your attention and belong to your own moment. Recommended B&B
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Garden-view Parent-child Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Our family always likes to travel during holidays. This May Day, I specially recommend this Love Tree·Nankun Secret B&B hidden in Nankun Mountain. The environment here is beautiful and the air is fresh. It is one of the few special B&Bs in the Pearl River Delta that can get close to nature and explore the forest. It is loved by my babies. 🏞️ Pastoral poetic scenery Love Tree·Nankun Secret B&B, located in Zhongpingwei Village, is located in Nankun Mountain National Forest Park, surrounded by lush mountains and winding paths. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, it seems like a paradise, revealing the poetic pastoral scenery of the countryside everywhere. [Elegant and simple architecture] The design style of the entire B&B is fresh and natural, mainly in log tones, with exquisite lamps and furniture, giving people a sense of simplicity and simplicity. There is a grand piano in the lobby, which adds a bit of literary and artistic atmosphere. Our family likes to relax here, blow the breeze, and enjoy the fun of reading. [Popular attractions for internet celebrities to check in] The book house and the lakeside are popular places for internet celebrities to check in, and they have unique views both during the day and at night. My baby loves to take photos here. In addition, there are facilities such as children's trampolines and swing slides in the homestay, which is very suitable for parent-child families. [Thoughtful service] The housekeeper communicated all the details in advance before check-in, and will enthusiastically answer various questions after arriving at the store. The room bathroom is clean and the quality of the supplies is also very good. The most thoughtful thing is that the day we arrived at the store happened to be our anniversary, and the housekeeper specially prepared a small surprise for us, boiling tea around the stove, and it was warm and cozy. 🍽️ Healthy and delicious food The restaurant in the homestay serves a variety of Chinese and Western food, and is also very attentive to the taste of children. The pork belly wrapped chicken hot pot we ordered is full of portions, and the children eat it very deliciously. The breakfast buffet is also very good, with porridge, buns, bread and other choices. If you don't want to dine at the homestay, there are many farmhouses and restaurants around, and you can enjoy authentic rural delicacies. 🛏️ Warm and comfortable bedroom We booked a twin room. Although we didn't get the popular tree house room, the room was also very unique. The original wood-colored furniture, carefully arranged small decorations, and transparent floor-to-ceiling windows all show the owner's care. The heating and geothermal facilities are all available. Even on a cold night, our whole family is warm and comfortable in the room. In summary, this Ai Shu Nan Kun Secret B&B hidden in the Nan Kun Mountains is undoubtedly the best choice for a weekend parent-child trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Mountain Brook Family Tree House
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
A good place to relax, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The library is nice and you can sit for a few hours. Eating is quite convenient, and there are many farmhouse dishes within a ten-minute drive. The difference between the photo and the real scene is a bit big, and the breakfast is very average. Recommended mountain view cabin.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I'm very sorry that I couldn't provide you with a pleasant trip. Our Aishu Nankun Secret Land is located in a small valley in the Nankun Mountain Ecological Tourism Zone. Based on the 1990s buildings of the second phase of the original alpine villa where the Nankun Mountain Family B&B originated, we designed and built an arc-shaped art restaurant based on local conditions. , a small duplex tree house with a triangular pointed roof, a wing-shaped forest library, three main building villas in a well-proportioned manner, a swimming pool, lawn leisure area and a natural lake are integrated into the city, making this B&B and the bamboo forest complement each other, quiet and peaceful. Because it is located in a wilderness and nature, the landscape (lakes/rivers, green plants) will be affected by seasonal changes, and the feelings and experiences presented will be different. As for the meals, since the B&B is located in a high mountain village, most of the ingredients are sourced from the local area, so the variety cannot match that of a star-rated hotel. However, we carefully select and arrange every product. We will continue to polish the breakfast products in the future to provide guests with Your taste buds can spend a pleasant morning here. Thank you again for your review. We will continue to improve and enhance our services and facilities, and strive to provide every guest with a better stay experience. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Courtyard Parent-child Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Very artistic homestay, the library is also very considerate to prepare a lot of picture books for children. The staff are very enthusiastic and responsible, basically on call. There is an extra adult, and a breakfast is directly delivered (although the breakfast is relatively simple 😌) ~ It’s a pity that it has been raining intermittently ☔️, so I can’t walk around, but the air is very fresh. It’s a little cool in the mountains, and the swimming pool is not open. I will come back to escape the heat when it’s hot!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and love for Aishu. The stewards of the team are very inspired. The locations of the love trees are chosen because of the scenery, returning to the natural life itself. Our philosophy is to "connect with nature and create happiness." Nankun Secret Land also adheres to this original intention and concept, hoping to create a place where guests can get rid of all the complexity and listen to their hearts. The valleys, lakes, bamboo seas, and mountains here are integrated with the architecture of our B&B. , during the rainy season, you can see the clouds and mist, and the cascading bamboo sea. In the evening, you can sit quietly by the lake and make tea by the stove. When the sky is clear, you can see the stars at night and listen to the whirling of the pine shadows. It is very pleasant. In summer, this is a "summer resort" for Cantonese people. Here you can climb mountains or trace rivers along the villages, or drive around the entire Nankun Mountain to check out waterfalls, strange rocks, flat lakes, etc. They are all must-sees in summer. Yes, the little housekeepers look forward to having you and your family come back in the summer. Thank you again for your review and feedback.
chitam
Garden-view Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
19 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The room is clean, the bed is a little loose, and there are many fallen leaves around that have not been cleaned. The service attitude is very good and considerate. The dining hall is very noisy, and many people are playing the piano. The environment is quiet. I like it very much and will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very sorry that we could not give you a wonderful stay experience. All the beds here have been re-reinforced and repaired by the master. Because it is located deep in the forest, surrounded by trees and during the rainy season, there are a lot of fallen leaves accumulated. Currently, we have arranged for aunties to step up cleaning and maintenance. The piano in the lobby originally wanted to provide a good playing environment and atmosphere for more guests, but it did not strictly control the timing and volume of playing. We have also made internal management adjustments on this point, hoping to have a more pleasant and cheerful experience in the future. dining environment. Thank you very much for choosing Nankun Secret Land again. We will continue to work hard to provide every guest with better services and the most comfortable accommodation environment. Thank you again for your review and look forward to your visit again with your family. !
Guest User
Family Friendly Featured Room - Lake-View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Regarding the environment: I went there on a weekday, and there were not many guests. The environment was quiet and the stay was very comfortable. The forest and the overall architectural design of the B&B were very suitable for taking photos. It was a pity that I forgot to charge my camera and could only take pictures with my mobile phone. In terms of hygiene, Overall it's pretty clean. About the food: The breakfast is very nutritious, and the dinner is a barbecue ordered one day in advance, which is more abundant than expected! There is definitely nothing to eat in the nearby mountains and forests. There are some farm dishes such as bamboo tube rice passing by the foot of the mountain, but I didn't think it would be troublesome to eat. About the service: As soon as I asked a question, I helped to solve it immediately. It was really fast. Of course, it may be that there were not many residents that day. Finally, I would like to praise the housekeeper Xiao Zhou of the B&B. He contacted and communicated in advance and reminded me of precautions. He also responded very well when contacted. It’s timely. I’ll go there again when I’m tired from work and want to rest. It’s a good place to relax and breathe oxygen. Good review~
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Duyuping
Courtyard Parent-child Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The hotel room is smart, the floor heating is very comfortable, the room is large enough, there are books in each room, the library is very beautiful, the hotel environment is good, the staff has a good service attitude and is very considerate, there are mountains to climb around, and the mountain air is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very happy that you like and recognize our Aishu Nankun Secret. Aishu Nankun Secret is the flagship store project of the Aishu brand. What you see and feel are all the homestays of all sizes that our Aishu team has experienced. The floor heating, audio, bathtub, bedding, toiletries and even aromatherapy in the guest rooms are also carefully selected by the founder for every guest. The library is the "soul" of our Aishu. In each store, we will design and build a different library according to the local ecological environment, and carefully select each book. We always adhere to the concept of "rooting reading in the countryside and spreading it in the corners of the city", so that the guests' bodies and flexibility can be rested and improved together in the mountains. I hope that we can meet in every store of Aishu. The housekeeper and I are waiting for you!