Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)

Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck) Reviews

Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)

Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck, Ping'an Village, Longji Town, Longsheng, ChinaView Hotel Details
Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)
Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Floral Hotel·Longshengyue Shangshanshe Inn (Longji Terrace Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
289 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(289)
Positive reviews(285)
Reviews with photos/video(177)
Loved the view(84)
Tasty food(53)
Convenient location(51)
Great location(16)
Well designed(14)
Great air circulation(8)
Tasty restaurant(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Lorenzo
Panorama Room (Double bed) (Balcony)
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
23 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 7, 2021
Smelly rooms of humidity during rainy season. Pick up from parking not simple.
Mingmingxingziderenshenglvtu
Suite - with View
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Room: Very, very big! With a small living room and bay window, the large glass is used to enjoy the beautiful scenery at any time. When we went there, it was more than five o'clock in the afternoon, and the weather was clear. The mountain fog early the next morning was also very spectacular. Location: Located in Longji Ping'an Village, this village is the only terraced village with night view. It is so spectacular when the lights are on at night! The hotel is just across the road from the observation deck, and you can enjoy the most beautiful scenery of the Ping'an Village terraces. I personally feel that it is much more beautiful than living in the village. You can't see the terraced landscape in the village, so you have to go to this observation deck to see the terraced fields. Food: The hotel has a restaurant, you can eat special bamboo tube chicken, duck, fish, and bamboo tube rice. Personally, I like bamboo shoots fried with bacon the most. Transportation: You can only drive to the Ping'an Village parking lot by yourself, and then you need to take a shuttle bus to the hotel entrance. If you don't drive by yourself, you can contact the hotel to charter a car. You can only go to the Ping'an Village parking lot when you come from Guilin city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your careful comments. Your praise and recognition are our driving force. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, wealth and a happy family.
Angelinever
Guestroom - with View (2 beds) (Balcony)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The location is very good. There is a view when you go out! And only this place has a night view at night. Check-in is not troublesome. The scenic area is directly accessible by sightseeing bus! If you want to stay in Ping'an Village with your family (young people can ignore it), remember not to book a homestay in the village over there! You have to carry your own luggage to climb the mountain, but you can also pay locals to carry your luggage. The innkeeper is very enthusiastic. The hotel's stir-fried dishes are also delicious, just like chicken soup. The room is very clean, and the balcony and bathroom are very large. I was very lucky at night and saw the fireworks just in time for March 3!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your high evaluation. Your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us. We are honored that our service has received such high evaluation from you. We will continue to maintain this enthusiasm and serve other guests sincerely! We look forward to seeing you again.
Alalei1208
Panorama Room (Double bed) (Balcony)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Choosing this B&B is all due to a certain fate. I can only say that the owner understands what those of us who want to go there in March are thinking about. He updates the condition of the terraces every day. It can be seen that the terraces are being filled with water and green sprouts are sprouting. It’s still beautiful even on a rainy day, so I dare to come. Once you find that this is a well-run B&B, you feel at ease. It is also very cold when it is cloudy and rainy in March. As a northerner, there is no heating here, but I have experienced the warmth of the electric blanket, the little sun, the hot air from the air conditioner! Electric blankets can get rid of mites, and the toilets also have disposable toilet mats. Although they don’t cost much, they do make people feel at ease when they are away from home. Moreover, I later encountered a situation in a four-star hotel in Guilin where even the paper products were particularly smelly. So you can really tell whether you are paying attention or not. Decisively come back and write a good review on the moon 😂 A few steps away is the Kowloon Five Tigers Observation Deck, which mainly looks at the terraced fields. If you encounter heavy fog, wait patiently. The fog is magical and will dissipate after a while. Picture 2 and Picture 4 walk for 20 minutes to the Seven Stars and the Moon Observation Deck. It should be mainly to see the mountains. The fog is too heavy and I can’t see the sunrise, but the fog is also Very beautiful, picture three. Picture 1 is roasting bamboo tube rice and bamboo tube chicken. The two bosses recommend eating two chickens, half roasted and half made into soup. The chicken soup is super delicious!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 😭😭I am so touched! Thank you for your thoughtful comments. This is what is called knowing yourself and knowing your enemy. We provide you with the actual situation and scenery of the terraced fields, and serve every guest who comes to the store with our heart to make your journey more perfect. Your good comments give us enough recognition and motivation. Thank you for understanding what we want. I hope you will come back to see it when the whole mountain is golden.
Guest User
Guestroom - with View (2 beds) (Balcony)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Environment: A few steps away from the Kowloon Five Tigers Observation Deck! The battery car goes directly to the door! The food tastes like mom!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your beautiful review! During this period, you will encounter the beautiful scenery of the terraced fields, and you will be very lucky. Come again when you have time!
Haochilanzuodeminjie
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The hotel is located near the "Kowloon Five Tigers" viewing platform. It has an excellent location and can be reached directly by sightseeing car. At this time, only the terraces of Ping'an Dazhai are closed to water, so it is best to overlook and take pictures from a high place. Both the night view and the day view can be seen at a glance. The service provided by the two elder sisters is also very good. They are easy-going and enthusiastic and make communication easy. There is no discount for dining charges for in-house guests, and some facilities in the room are damaged. A special souvenir from Dragon’s Back; I haven’t seen it or received it, so I don’t know. National costume experience: I saw it in the lobby, but I can’t judge since I haven’t experienced it myself.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for your review. Regarding the souvenirs, I forgot to give them to you when you left the hotel. I'm sorry. You can try the national costumes for free. Our B&B is located next to the viewing platform of No. 1 Wuhu, Kowloon. , you can take a car directly to the hotel entrance, no need to walk up the mountain, you can see the sunrise and the sea of ​​clouds from the hotel room, at night you can walk one minute from the hotel to the Kowloon Five Tigers No. 1 Observation Deck, you can see the terraced night view light show, and you can see the mirror during the day terraces. The location of the B&B is absolutely convenient for travel. It is very suitable for family leisure travel. The hotel rooms are fully equipped with air conditioning, heating, electric blankets, etc. The hotel also has a Chinese restaurant where you can order and taste Longji cuisine. Thank you again and look forward to next time We meet, I wish you a happy life and all the best!
sy_mmz
Guestroom - with View (2 beds) (Balcony)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
In order to see the night view of Ping'an Village, I chose to stay at Yuexia. The sightseeing bus will stop directly in front of the inn. You don't have to worry about dragging your luggage up the mountain. You can reach the Kowloon Five Tigers Observation Deck just a few steps away. There is also a gentle trail next to it that leads directly to Qixing. The view along the Moon Observation Deck is also very good, and it is also suitable for the elderly. However, it should be noted that B&Bs generally do not have elevators. If there are elderly people staying, it is best to contact them in advance and try to arrange a suitable floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your thoughtful comments. Your praise and recognition are the driving force for us to move forward. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, abundant wealth, and a happy family.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The scenery outside the window is beautiful, the room environment is good, the furniture and bed sheets are of high quality, the decoration is very new, the facilities in the room are very user-friendly, and it is cleaner than many chain hotels in the city. The hotel is only 20 to 30 meters away from the Kowloon Five Tigers Observation Deck. It is very convenient to go back and forth many times to see the rice terraces. The sightseeing bus goes directly to the hotel entrance, so there is no worry of carrying luggage. The store knew that we were coming to the foot of the mountain and helped turn on the lights and heating in the room in advance. It was very considerate and arranged a table with the most beautiful scenery for us. It was very pleasant!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your thoughtful comments. Your praise and recognition are the driving force for us to move forward. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, abundant wealth, and a happy family.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
After booking the room, the merchant called us to tell us how to get there and what to pay attention to. The arrangements were in place. The B&B facilities were very good. We could see the sunrise and the sea of ​​clouds from the room. We were very lucky. The hotel also has a balcony lounge, where you can take photos everywhere. There is the Kowloon Five Tigers Observation Deck just outside the hotel. You can eat in the hotel. The food in the hotel is better than I expected. The breakfast options are rice noodles, porridge, and eggs. Sweet potatoes, very abundant. Will come again next time I have a chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your thoughtful comments. Your praise and recognition are the driving force for us to move forward. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, abundant wealth, and a happy family.
Anonymous User
Suite - with View
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
The location of the B&B is very good, only a few dozen meters away from the Jiulong Wuhu Observation Deck, which is great because you don't have to climb a slope. After parking your car in the parking lot, you can take the scenic area's sightseeing bus directly to the entrance of the B&B. The B&B owner enthusiastically explained to us how to visit the Longji Terraces. The B&B's infrastructure is also very complete. I will choose this place again next time I come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your careful comments. Your praise and recognition are our driving force. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, wealth and a happy family.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The environmental facilities are very good. The rice was harvested in November and it is still so beautiful. There is an observation deck at the door. The store is very warm and the service is excellent. The chicken and fried wild vegetables are very delicious, and the taste is not available in the city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your thoughtful comments. Your praise and recognition are the driving force for us to move forward. We will work hard to do better. I wish you good health, abundant wealth, and a happy family.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
The layout of the room is very warm, clean and concise. The basic facilities of the B&B are complete. The boss is very enthusiastic and answers all questions during the stay. Their sky garden is very well designed, which is especially suitable for taking photos outside the country. They also provide free ethnic costumes, which is quite good. Okay, I'll come back when I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise. Your recognition and affirmation are the greatest encouragement to all our staff. We sincerely invite you to come again with your family or friends. Finally, all the staff of Yueshangshanshe wish you a happy life and all the best.
Anonymous User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
The location and environment of this B&B are really good. There is an observation deck at the door without much walking. You can see the sunrise and sea of ​​clouds from the room and restaurant. You can take photos in every corner of the B&B. The most important thing is that the boss is very warm and friendly. , it is really different from the hotels and B&Bs I stayed in before. It was our first time to go to Guilin, and they helped us plan the route and how to go. Thank you very much🙏
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise. Your recognition and affirmation are the greatest encouragement to all our staff. We sincerely invite you to come again with your family or friends. Finally, all the staff of Yueshangshanshe wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
The B&B is very unique and the decoration is very a**ospheric. The dining hall on the second floor is a popular check-in place. I went there after reading reviews online and I was not disappointed. The breakfast is free and very delicious. The B&B The boss is very enthusiastic. I will definitely go there again and introduce my friends if I have the chance. Haha
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise. Your recognition and affirmation are the greatest encouragement to all our staff. We sincerely invite you to come again with your family or friends. Finally, all the staff of Yueshangshanshe wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
I heard from a friend that this Yueshangshanshe Inn is good. I was not disappointed when I arrived. The handsome guy in front of the hotel was very enthusiastic and helped to carry the luggage to the room. The room facilities are also complete, and there are free snacks and coffee. The details are in place. In the evening, after being introduced by the boss, I ordered the special dishes of bamboo tube chicken, mountain bamboo shoots and bacon, and river fish. They tasted great. We ate on the balcony and luckily we could see the moon🌙. It was a great experience [strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise. Your recognition and affirmation are the greatest encouragement to all our staff. We sincerely invite you to come again with your family or friends. Finally, all the staff of Yueshangshanshe wish you a happy life and all the best.