Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West Reviews

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West

6023 45th St, Lubbock, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock WestHoliday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock WestHoliday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lubbock West Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Mobility Accessible Suite with Tub
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 5, 2021
I first want to say that the staff was great and helped accommodate the issues we had!!!!! Breakfast was great!!!! Beds are comfortable and the pillows are so soft loved it!!! The main reason why I chose this hotel was because of the indoor pool and hot tube /work out room. The indoor pool was nice, but the hot tube would not heat up and we gave up on waiting for it to heat up. The workout area was under construction but you can still access it??? I will plan on staying here again once the work out area is not in construction the rates and staff were awesome!!!!
Greg
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Hotel was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was fair
Linda
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Our room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast we had was very good! The eggs and bacon were cooked to perfection. They had a nice variety of food to chose from.
Leslie
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Location was really convenient and felt safe tucked behind a few things. The bed was comfortable and the staff were all really nice and welcoming. I did have some problems with my room (a leak/crack in the ceiling and a leaky window... AND the door fell off my mini fridge.) But the hospitality of the staff was worth it to me.
Angelina
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
The room was clean. The bed was not as comfortable as other stays. The hotel was very completely booked as U was toldwe had the last available room. Breakfast was good. The pool area was disappointing the next morning there were cups floating in water and beer cans laying around not to mention murky water. Probably wont return to this particular hotel.
Carly
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Tim checked us in. He was very nice. Sang happy birthday to our daughter. Anna was at the front during our check in, very sweet. Would book again.
Joseph
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
I got charge for a carpet stain that was already there when we got our room. I even took a picture time stamped it and will be posting on social media
Mikewati
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Clean, very comfy bed, working indoor hot tub, friendly staff, good location. Thumbs up 👍👍
Erika
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
I liked that it was around different things to do. There was nothing i didnt like
Chris E
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
I gave a five star and it was truly earned but the toilet paper in the room was the worst It was like using news paper. Please consider upgrading the TP Thank you
Ashley
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The hotel was close to the apex center where our tournament was. Thats about all that I liked. Our room was not very clean and had mouse droppings on our sheets. When I told them the next morning all they said was " I will let them know."
Sally
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Easily accessible off of the freeway, located around good shopping,
Glenn
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Summary: Would probably not choose this hotel in future. Pros: Excellent staff. Friendly, helpful, very pleasant all the way. Giselle specifically. Superb person. - Overall, housekeeping did a good job. Room was clean and no real issues there. Cons: - Unfortunately many. First: Doors on many rooms are/seem too small. You can see light when walking the halls. Our door seemed a bit "loose" in this regard. - Very poor soundproofing, likely exacerbated by the above problem. You could hear everything in the halls and sometimes other rooms. Made for a noisy night even though people weren't in general being noisy. - The bed was very hard, like, Flintstones hard. As a result it was challenging to get comfortable. - The lobby was crazy warm. Staff had to keep a fan on themselves. Guests basically wouldn't have that luxury. We simply passed through quickly. - Lastly, because small things matter, the TV was in SD. I haven't watched a standard def TV in maybe 15 years? 20?.... For a modern hotel and national brand... That's not acceptable.
Phyllis
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Love the big room with King bed and sofa bed. Loved to nice clean pool area with clean pool and a clean operating hot tub. Looking forward to breakfast in the morning.
Rogelio
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Uncomfortable, I had reservations for two rooms and they give me different floors and there weren't many people in the hotel