Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center

Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center Reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center

279 Boulevard Bir Anzarane, Anfa, Maarif, Casablanca-Settat, 20250, MoroccoView Hotel Details
Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center
Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City CenterAparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City CenterAparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Aparthotel Adagio Premium Casablanca City Center Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(59)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(6)
OTMANE
Studio with Double Bed
Checked in 2024年2月
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月22日
Very nice
Damenzi
Studio with Double Bed
Checked in 2024年5月
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月14日
The room is very clean, the space is large, the facilities are complete and the location is convenient. Very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio
Checked in 2023年7月
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月13日
Excellent hotel, level of cleanliness, location, service, welcome, air conditioning. Everything was great! I strongly recommend it to you with your eyes closed
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio with Terrace 1 Double bed
Checked in 2023年3月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年3月20日
Very comfortable bed, was a nice stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年12月
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月28日
I have visited this hotel many times and each time the stay is perfect. Front office staff are always very friendly and helpful welcoming guests with great smile specially Ms. Khadijah, she’s so kind and helpful. I always promote this hotel to my friends and they loved it too. Great experience always.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年11月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月6日
We stayed one night at this lovely hotel when we arrived in Casablanca. Very nice and comfortable rooms, including water bottles and coffee machine. Modern style decor. Super cool roof top bar and great drinks at reasonable price. Large breakfast and many choices. I have loved this hotel and recommend it if you stay in Casablanca.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年4月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年4月9日
- Location: Near downtown Casablanca, within walking distance of Massira Bvd. and the Kenzi Towers. The Moh V stadium is not far so expect some crowding when there is a football match but nothing disturbing. There are many restaurants in the surroundings : French, Korean, Turkish, Lebanese, Pizza & Fast-food, etc. If you are willing to stay longer and want to cook, there is a carrefour market, a butcher and some grocery stores next to the hotel. - Room: I had a great small flat with a living room, a bedroom, a kitchenette and a bathroom. It is modern, organised and well decorated, clean and tidy. The kitchenette is well equipped, just be careful not to leave sweet food on the counter or you will be invaded by ants. There are many practical storage spaces in the bedroom and the living room, so even if you bring heavy luggage, there is enough space to feel comfortable. - Rooftop : Cosy space to chill out on sunny days and spring/summer nights (Too cold in winter). - Other services : A convenient and free underground parking lot (-1 & -2), two small fitness rooms (-1 & +1) the one in the first floor is just for cardio, the other has a bench and some basic dumbbells. A laundry in floor 0 (extra 60 MAD/machine and 30 MAD/Dryer), the wifi is good. - Staff : They are the highlight and the backbone of this appart hotel. They are professional, helpful, kind, lovely and always smiling. Wether at the lobby, the rooftop, the parking or the room service, this team is wonderful. They made my 2 months stay literally a 'Home trip'.. They deserve all the Best from Accor. - Summary : Whether for a short or a long stay, personal or for business, go there with confidence. I highly recommend.
6/11
Guest User
Checked in 2023年9月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月17日
Staying for a few weeks, where Khadija on the 4th floor, looks after us so well, keeping everything super clean and tidy and always with a smile. Really nice central hotel. Everything is great except the dryer in the laundry takes too many rounds to dry one wash.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年1月31日
So I checked in on 9th of October for a business trip; check in was quick with no issues and they charged my card with both pick-up from airport and drop off from Hotel. My room had used earbud under my door, the towel had human hair and the bed sheets had markings on it and the AC is extremely weak and it takes forever to get the room in an appropriate condition. Was stuck in the Elevator for around 2 minutes on the first day! Breakfast was awful. I called the reception to request water, they told me call the room service then I called the room service and they told me call the reception. Then the reception stated that we will send you water but you will have to pay it for it MAD30 for the big water however they charged MAD30 for the small bottle. Tried to Iron a shirt but the Iron in the room is damaged and torn out my white shirt I requested a check out but they denied and said that it is non-refundable and call the agency you booked through. They have not tried to do anything in regards to my complaint. On 14/10, I had a friend joining for a drink in the bar upstairs and she passed by my room, I received a call from the reception stating that you have one in your room and that it is not allowed and then the security Mr Kamal came and was extremely rude. I went down to the reception to Mr Adel *the receptionist* who was very rude and started shouting to me in the lobby and I requesting to check out and only refunding the drop off to the airport and I will even leave the 2 nights remaining but Mr Adel refused and threatened me and I quote “I will call the police on you as you have someone in your room” and I quote “this lady will not leave the premises and she will spend the night in the police station as well” and he got my passport copy and took a picture with his personal phone which is a huge violation of the privacy of a guest and he stated that “you will spend your night at the police station” I told Mr Adel not to threaten me and he kept threatening me to call the police. I went up and got my luggage and went for check out and requested the refund for the 350 MAD tomorrow to be done automatically and he said no, you come and we will see. during check-out Mr Adel threatened me again with the videos that I had a guest into my room; not quite sure if is that such a huge offense like I actually killed someone on the premises One of the worst experiences I have ever encountered in my life and Mr Adel is one of the worst people I met in my life in general and not quite sure how works in a hotel! Accor needs to make sure that their staff are trained and know how to deal with a customer even if they are wrong If you are an Arab do not check in this hotel, they are racists and they will only respect you only if you are European. So I have submitted this review and maybe the management of the Adagio along with Mr Adel and Mr Kamal will decide to use the security CCTV as a retaliation since apparently I’m dealing with a Mafia and not a hotel.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年6月
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年6月4日
an absolute disaster, The food was tasteless and overpriced, leaving me feeling ripped off. The service was atrocious, with rude and inattentive staff. The coffee shop section was dirty and unkempt, making it an unpleasant place to relax. Avoid this place at all costs!
Guest User
Checked in 2023年3月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年3月15日
Last February I stayed for few nights in Adagio hotel, Casablanca. The highlight of my stay at this hotel was the staff, especially Khadijah at the Front desk. Thank you for your professionalism. The room was clean and has a small kitchenette that could be useful if you decide to cook few meals. The location is superb. You have a variety of restaurants close by and Supermarket Carfour is one block away. The buffet breakfast offer you a decent variety of food items. Finally, don’t forget to visit the roof area to enjoy a drink and a view of Casa.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年2月
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年2月27日
Unfortunately, I had a very bad experience in this hotel which isn’t my first time. The night shift staff are very rude and they miss behave. Shouting to customers and Disrespecting them. I will never 👎 book with them again. The management needs to be involved and train the night shift staff how to deal with customers in a respect way.
Response from Property: Dear Mr Belal A, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regardingt Adagio Casablanca City Center. We sincerely apologize for the the way you was treated, please contact us for more details or share your contact on: hb3h3@adagio-city.com, this in order to take the necessary measures. Awaiting to hear from you. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
best hotel if you are looking for an hotel in the center of Casablanca where you can walk around to reach everywhere, nice employees and superb comfy too comfy and calm, but the rooftop is too noisy in the night
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
This hotel is so good they have all you need and the people working there they are so nice and they help making your stay very comfortable and relaxing and the rooftop is so exquisite you have a nice opening, the pool is beautiful and you get to have everything you want.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
The conference room is spacious and well arranged. The screen is big enough and of good quality. The technicians are always available and solve all technical issues with a smile (Brahim thank you). The menu is diverse and delicious and the chef is open to remarks and suggestions (thank you Kamal). All the organization and the scheduling was done with Youssra, she was always here to help no matter the issue and very responsive, thank you Youssra 🙏 In short, If you want the intimacy and the bespoke service of a boutique hotel with the business accommodations of a big 5 star hotel, this is the place to be…. You will feel like home