Escala Suites

Escala Suites Reviews

Escala Suites

C. del Conde de las Posadas, 13, Madrid, Community Of Madrid, 28042, SpainView Hotel Details
Escala Suites
Escala SuitesEscala SuitesEscala Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Escala Suites Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
53 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(53)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2023
It is recommended not to eat breakfast compared to the cost. I don't know how old the food is, but they're all ready-made and at that cost you might as well go out and get a cup of coffee. You'd better make sure it's an underground room. I don't know if it's because it's winter, but it's humid and it doesn't feel good. The TV doesn't work. It's great for the price of just sleeping.
Alejandro
Economy Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
The attention at the entrance is correct although the receptionist could be asked for more cheerfulness, then at the exit there was no one at the reception who could pick up the keys and despite calling etc. in the end I had to leave the keys on the counter without knowing if someone would pick them up
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ricardo
Economy Single Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Lack of cleanliness in bathroom and sheets.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dik bdr
Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Gorgeous
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jarnry
Economy Single Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
設施:齊全,應有盡有 衞生:乾淨整潔,無可挑剔 環境:環境優美,有庭院可以休閑 服務:服務很好,服務人員都很客氣 這家酒店離得機場很近,很方便,性價比高值得推薦
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Emilio, the desk clerk, and the manager were super nice to me. I definitely recommend it. I liked the relaxed atmosphere. Very close to the airport, about 15 mins by taxi. Away from the city in a very quiet neighborhood.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
I've stayed twice now at Escala Suites, it has a fab location close to airport and IFEMA. Rooms are cosy and clean, we even got an upgrade to a suite free of charge. Charming garden, very friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
davide_cd93
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 1, 2021
Hotel close to IFEMA at 10 min from Canilleja metro station and bus stop. The price was really convenient although they don’t offer lunch or dinner service. The room and the bathroom were really clean, the room was a bit small but cozy. Really nice the outdoor terrace. I was honestly expecting more from the “continental breakfast” they offer, it was a bit limited.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on Dec 13, 2021
(Photos only)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
We had booked a stay for the month of June with confirmation through a well-known reservation application. After more than a week, the hotel told us that the credit card provided to confirm the reservation was not valid (the card is the one I use daily and works perfectly). Then they cancel our reservation. By phone they allege a problem with their website. They agreed to call us but they never did. Also on their page that same day there were rooms, yes, at double the initial price. We had to book another hotel. In short: they are not trustworthy. You are warned.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
My husband wanted to reserve a room today. They have asked for the card number, they have asked for the expiration of the card and the most incredible thing, THEY HAVE ASKED FOR THE SECRET NUMBER OF YOUR CARD. What are these people playing at? It is to report.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
There are better storage rooms than room 106. No light, dirty, furniture destroyed. Instead of a door you enter through a glass window with peeling paper that does not allow you privacy. A nonsense. Only the reception boy is saved. You have been very kind
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Delighted with the location of the hotel, since we were going to IFEMA and it is very close. In addition, there is parking around, restaurants nearby, a supermarket nearby, treatment from the correct staff and the room along with the bathroom is quite large. We will definitely repeat if we have a trip. new.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
A shame. Good place in Madrid to rest, correct exterior appearance; Unfortunately they gave me a room that was like a storage room: dark, dingy looking, without windows and very small. I'm in the common room because I won't be in the room until sleep overtakes me. Maybe I found a good deal and got "punished."
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Nice hotel for one night despite the fact that you can hear noises in the corridors of people laughing. Nice swimming pool, pleasant staff, I recommend. The bed is comfortable cushion too
Original TextTranslated by Google