Soho Boutique Los Naranjos

Soho Boutique Los Naranjos Reviews

Soho Boutique Los Naranjos

P.º de Sancha, 35, Málaga-Este, Malaga, Andalusia, 29016, SpainView Hotel Details
Soho Boutique Los Naranjos
Soho Boutique Los NaranjosSoho Boutique Los NaranjosSoho Boutique Los Naranjos
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Soho Boutique Los Naranjos Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(45)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Jessaco
Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Room was very clean, modern coffee machine, good shower and excellent breakfast, balcony and air conditioning, a perfect stay!
henrypeter
Double Room with Balcony
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
43 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 25, 2022
Hotel value for money is very good. It is not far to walk to the beach and other attractions in Malaga. The underground parking lot of the hotel is very convenient. Malaga is a city with a warm and humid climate. Walking on the streets feels like walking in Guangzhou
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
108 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 19, 2024
位置較好,離海邊50米吧。房間較小,設施有點少,但有個陽台很舒服。停車場在地下,需要超高水平才進得去,還要12.5歐停車費。總的感覺有點貴。
Translate
Juan carlos García pozuelo
Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2024
Bueno
Translate
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
Buena
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The room was perfect, and clean I didn't want a room facing the south and the staff where friendly and helpful and was only 100 steps to the sea it was very pleasant it was only 2 kilometres from the centre of Málaga a lovely walk along the seaside
Response from Property: Dear billsJ5744BT, Thank you very much for your assessment of our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a good experience with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again and meet your expectations once again. Our best regards
DGib007
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
Small-ish hotel, 150m from the beach & a 20 min walk from the city centre. This hotel was functional clean & suited my purposes. Staff were friendly & were happy to answer questions. Breakfast was more than adequate. A couple of small restaurants opposite. All in all very good & VFM.
Response from Property: Dear DGib007, We appreciate your choice and assessment of our charming hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are waiting for you to welcome you again. Our best regards.
Kamila P
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
Elegant, comfortable, excellent location with friendly & helpful staff! Cleaness and comfort tip top! Will recommend to friends and in case I come back to Malaga I stay in this hotel. Close to the beach and to the city. Local cafes nearby. Safe and comfortable hotel in modern style.
Response from Property: Dear kamilap295, We appreciate your choice and assessment of our charming hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are waiting for you to welcome you again. Our best regards.
gavins972
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Clean and simple with good staff this hotel is in a great location. It’s a great way to explore Almería and is close to some of the best tapas bars. Some of the other guests were very noisy but that was not the hotel’s fault. I would recommend staying there
Response from Property: Dear gavins972, Thank you very much for choosing us. We regret that the noise problem has not allowed us to meet all your expectations, even though they have nothing to do with the management of our establishment. We would like you to trust us again and may your tranquility not be interrupted. We look forward to seeing you again to meet all your expectations. Our best regards.
Maher H
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Clean, comfortabel and Good reception, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and around 15 minutes walking to the heart of the city.
Response from Property: Dear 708maherh, Thank you very much for your great score. We are a charming city hotel in a privileged location. We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon. Our best regards.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Very clean and tidy room with sweet little balcony. Mini bar well stocked.Nice reception.Receptionist even remembered me from my stay five months previously. On a well schedule bus route. Breakfast also available if needed.Would definitely return .
Response from Property: Dear K80LUellenb, Thank you very much for choosing us and for your fantastic assessment of our staff. We are delighted that your stay has been so positive and that our location has been so important to have a pleasant experience in our city. We look forward to welcoming you once again and making your next visit a memorable one. Our best regards
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Perfekt location between city and beaches. Easy access and distances that was easy to walk to and from the city. Slept perfect in beds. No partying neighbours. No disturbance nighttime from road. One morning at breakfast the doors to garage was open so the breakfastroom smelled of fumes but if garagedoors closed nothing was noticed. Felt safe in neighbourhood.
Response from Property: Dear Anna, Thank you very much for your assessment of our room and some details that you have commented on our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a good experience with us. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and meet your expectations once more. Our best regards.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The parking advertised was a bit misleading. It was only for a very mini car. We struggled to find free parking nearby. Our room was supposed to be a queen bed and instead we got 3 twin beds. The staff was nice and friendly. They stored our luggage for us as we arrived early. Overall it was okay.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Comfortable, clean room and bed. Full bath and shower. Tea, coffee facilities and mini bar in room. Helpful, friendly and polite staff. Enjoyable breakfast, served in a welcoming environment. One street back from the beach with a taxi rank and bus stop close by. Close to bars and restaurants
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Great location, everything in walking distance Big spacious rooms with bathtub and a balcony with spectacular views of the sea. The beds are only 160 wide, but that was fine Nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms and facilities An ok breakfast. A charming outside area.