Thon Partner Hotel Måløy

Thon Partner Hotel Måløy Reviews

Thon Partner Hotel Måløy

Gate 1 45, Maloy, NorwayView Hotel Details
Thon Partner Hotel Måløy
Thon Partner Hotel MåløyThon Partner Hotel MåløyThon Partner Hotel Måløy
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Thon Partner Hotel Måløy Guest Reviews

3.8/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(11)
KJCKIMCHI
Standard Twin Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 15, 2022
Small town ! Nice hotel! Good location! Breakfast was very good!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
A nice friendly hotel within walking distance of the harbour and shops and the raid centre. Brealfast is included and is good and plentful. Helpful staff. Our room was well appointed and relatively spacious. The raid centre is a must see attraction no more than 5 minutes away.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2021
We have been there for one night, everthing has been very good. The room was very clean and the breakfast was tasty. Parking was free in the surrounding of the hotel. We will come back, if we plan an overnight stay in Måløy.
Mona
Checked in Apr 2022
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2022
HYGGELIG BETJENING
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Hotel très efficace avec un personnel très sympathique. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est excellent. Chambre au calme, très propre et confortable. Hotel bien situé. Attention, il n'y a pas de parking et le stationnement est payant sur la route.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2022
OK, die Fassade und die Lage gibt nicht viel her. Aber dafür ist das Hotel innen tiptop. Scheint komplett neu renoviert zu sein. Wir hatten ein sehr großes Zimmer mit einem sehr großen modernen Bad. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ebenfalls tadellos. Würden wir jederzeit wieder buchen.
Translate
anne Irene
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 6, 2021
Har bodd på Thon Hotell flere ganger. Personalet har alltid vært supre, så også denne gangen, og nå ble jeg også positivt overrasket over frokosten som er blitt vesentlig bedre sammenlignet med tidligere opphold.
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2023
Hyggelige ansatte og hotellet hotellet dekker basic. Frokosten var litt utplukket og hadde vært fint om det var mulighet for mat på kveldstid.
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2022
Veldig positiv bare vi kom oss inn. Så slitent ut fra utsiden og vi lurte på hva vi hadde bestilt. Men innenfor var alt veldig bra. Rom, spisesal, frokost og vennlighet.
Translate
Olav
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 10, 2021
Alle var fornøyd med oppholdet, god service, god frokost. Rommet stort og bra, manglet utsikt men det spilte ingen rolle.
Translate
Arild
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 28, 2021
Hyggelig opphold, god frokost og det vi oppfattet som godt renhold. Bygningens eksteriør ser ikke bra ut, men interiøret var mye bedre.
Translate