Hakkei

Hakkei Reviews

Hakkei

1572 Toyosaka, Maniwa, JapanView Hotel Details
Hakkei
HakkeiHakkeiHakkei
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hakkei Guest Reviews

4.3/5
17 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(17)
Positive reviews(15)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Friendly owner(3)
Negative reviews(2)
Salenda
Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Kaiseki cuisine is carefully prepared. The spring water is also very good. Due to skin beautifying effect. The hostess is friendly and welcoming. The hand-brewed coffee is also of a high standard.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Japanese Style Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2023
The staff is super friendly and there are two cute dogs for entertaining
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Japanese Style Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
直得再去,寧靜環境優美,工作人熱情有禮。 一間好傳統嘅日式溫泉酒店不過冇自動售賣機寄的去前油站便利店買齊零食啤酒。
Translate
6/8
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2022
This was my second time to come. Traditional Japanese style onsen with friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Madam boss was super nice and kind to introduce our dinner. Fresh ingredients and delicious, can feel the heart of chef! New renovated rooftop onsen was marvelous! Clear sky, shinning moonlight with sparkling stars! Can't miss this!!
6/7
Response from Property: Rosannalalalam san, Thankyou for your second time stay at Hakkei Ryokan. Delicious food and Open Air Bath at Roof top is best at Hakkei. I know you enjoyed here again. Have nice trip. Hakkei Waseem
Jorge
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
The service was great, the staff was very helpful, the food was delicious! The area around the hotel is excellent and beautiful, I recommend it if you are looking for a relaxing and beautiful experience!
HAJIME
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
野菜そのものの良さをかなり活かした食事が、本当に良かった。 この食事を食べるためだけにもう一度行きたい。 部屋付きの露天風呂も良かった。 20歳台のころには、この感じにはなれなかったかな。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2023
湯原温泉と言えば、河原の露天風呂「砂湯」が有名ですが、そこに隣接するように建つ旅館が、ここ。 本館のワン子同伴OKの部屋はかなり高額なので、川を挟んで反対側にある別館「はなちゃんスティ」に宿泊。 こちらは1階がカフェで、2階に一部屋しかない構造になっています。つまり1日1組のみの受け入れで、トリプルベッドと畳敷きのスペースに布団を敷けば計5、6人は泊まれます。 基本は素泊まりですが、予約の際に夕・朝の食事を別料金でオーダーできます。 「はなちゃんスティ」は「砂湯」の真ん前にあるので、露天風呂を楽しむには最高に便利です。 旅館の大女将は犬好きで、保護犬活動にも力を入れています。引き取った犬を、従業員が当番制で世話をしている、と話していました。
Translate
???
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
食事もとっても美味しくて感動しました。 スタッフの方々も皆さん心配りが凄く気持ちよく宿泊できました。 またぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。
Translate
きこ
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
スタッフのみなさんが、とても親切で丁寧でした。 夕食は野菜がたくさん使われていて、優しい味で大変満足でした。 朝食は、*かけご飯、芋がゆ、ご飯から選べて良かったです。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2023
夫の古希の祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました。八景弁当コースのクーポンを頂いたので、宿泊もすることに。川の湯の露天風呂が壊れているとのことで屋上の空の湯を使いましたが、脱衣室は暖房も無くとにかく寒い。足拭きマットも無く足元はビチャビチャ。トイルを利用しようと思ったら汚物入れが汚物で山盛り。利用する気が失せました。風呂はフェンスにカバーも無く丸見えで恥ずかしくてユックリ出来ません。後で聞くと湯浴み着の貸出を忘れていたととの事でした。部屋迄案内した女性のネパールの方が温泉にフェイスタオルが有るとのことだったので、何も持たず川の湯へ行くと、常設されていなくて、身体を洗うことができませんでした。温泉宿でこれは有り得ない。部屋はカビと湿気で寒く、夫の喘息が出ないかと心配しました。又小さすぎる炬燵が置いて有りましたが二人で利用するには小さすぎます。置けば良いのではなくお客の事を考えて欲しい。料理は評判通り素晴らしかったですが、女将と後ろの席の方が知り合いなのか盛り上がり賑やか過ぎてうるさかった。私達は静かに食べたかったです。色々良い評価が出来ずごめんなさい。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
何十年も通っているお宿さんですがいつ来ても気持ちよく、そして心地よく過ごさせて頂いてます。 初めて八景さんに来た時には私達はまだ二十代でした。 そんな私達の前に来館された常連さんのご夫婦。 いつか、ここの常連になりたいと通い続けてきました。 そして早20年…いつ来ても気持ちよ**して、心地良い雰囲気のお宿です。 私達夫婦と共にあるようだと勝手に思い込み、きっと通い続けるであろうお宿…いつまでも…そして末長くお付き合いしていきたいと思わせてくれる素敵な場所です。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 2, 2022
紅葉と温泉を目的に八景さんにお世話なりました。 砂湯にも近くて、雰囲気もステキでした。 食事は皆美味しかったのですが特にアマゴの塩焼きが絶品でした。 私は川魚が苦手だったのですが、初めて頭から尻尾迄全部とっても美味しく食べる事が出来ました。 只、お部屋が落ち着いた暗めな感じだったのですが、私達おばちゃんには文字が見にくくて困りました。 LEDのスタンドとかがお部屋に有れば有難かったです。 女将さんが気さくな方で大ファンになりました。 是非又行きたいです。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
地場産の野菜を使った料理は美味しかった。食事処で目の前で調理した出来立ての料理が運ばれてくる。しかし、料理以外にはどうか。大型旅館のためコロナ禍で宿泊客も激減したので止むを得ない事情も有るが、従業員をぎりぎりに絞っている様で、その分サービスは低下している。事前のメールでの問合せに返信は数日後に短く内容も十分でなかった。隣室の声が夜遅くまで低く聞こえてきた。露天風呂の砂湯に近いが砂湯自体に魅力は乏しかった。朝のコーヒーサービスも無く、コストパフォーマンスは低かった。全国旅行支援のクーポン券もなぜかチェックリスト時に受け取った。
Translate
Yoshitake
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
外国人スタッフが多い。 大浴場がカビ臭かった。
Translate
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
お風呂が気持ち良かった🛀
Translate