Supreme Hotel

Supreme Hotel Reviews

Supreme Hotel

Hatipirimi, 171. Sk. No: 6, Marmaris, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Supreme Hotel
Supreme HotelSupreme HotelSupreme Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Supreme Hotel Guest Reviews

3.3/5
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.3
Amenities3.3
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(42)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(16)
Guest User
Connecting Family Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Location is good. Hotel cleanliness is mediocre. It was the hotel we chose for accommodation purposes only. All inclusive but the food is very bad. It is very difficult to find a spotless plate as the plates are dirty, they are only wiped and put back before they are washed. Do you think the one who misses his room at night and forces your door to call for peace in the corridors? If you have a certain quality perception standard, it is a hotel that will not be preferred even for accommodation purposes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
First time me and my 2 children have came to Marmaris and we have enjoyed it so much the hotel staff were friendly and helpful rooms nice and clean thank you would come again , the hotel is situated in the perfect part too not too rowdy and near to everything
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Lovely staff. Couldn't do enough for us.. the inside was extremely clean and comfortable..will say the exterior needs a bit of tlc .. It's a lovely place with easy access to the beach (about 10 Min walk ).. Food was lovely but basic ...and not always warm ..but that is my preference...again they tried to accommodate where they could.. I'll definitely return ..even just to see Arda ☺️
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
From my friend suggestion i come from England it was very nice experience foods was very nice workers was very caring very close to the beach so nice location very friendly people nice pool for sun bathing so shortly i will recomonned this place to everyone.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
My girlfriend and myself stayed here for 1 week. Wish it was longer. We stayed in a 4*+ last year, but this little gem, in the middle of a beautiful aray of apartments tops it. From the super friendly staff (even with a language barrier) couldn't be more helpful. Food was great, cooked beautifully by me mate "Janny". I wish I could remember all the staffs names, because each one plays a perfect role to make the hotel run smoothly. Met some friends for life around that pool. (Which gets good sun). We will definitely be back, and recommend to couples or small groups.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 23, 2024
Staff very rude. Food very little choice not allowed to take drinks back to your room all inclusive finishes on the day you leave at 13.30 even if you don't leave till late evening definitely not a 4 star more like a 2 star was told would have to pay £ 45 for WiFi box because they did not have it to then find WiFi in the bar area
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
We booked an all-inclusive stay at a supreme hotel in Marmaris in January and stayed in May. We were very satisfied with our experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was typical English cuisine, and the chef was very accommodating. The rooms were clean, and the bar-restaurant quality was excellent. The hotel is centrally located in Marmaris, within walking distance to the beach, and well-connected by minibuses to all areas. We had a wonderful holiday and plan to return in September. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 17, 2024
I cant believe this place . Place fall down .... Recycled food if it not eaten for lunch then it's served up again for dinner Tea time well let's hold on to your belly and lol ...tea and Wafer biscuits It's down as a Ala carte restaurant I must have been sleeping..cause the food was so poor I went out Bar mmmm JOKE WiFi only at ground level
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
"I stayed at an all-inclusive hotel in Marmaris and was thoroughly impressed with the experience. The food and drinks were abundant and delicious, offering a variety of options to suit all tastes. The cleanliness of the hotel was top-notch, and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, always going the extra mile to ensure guests felt welcome. Additionally, the location of the hotel was ideal, providing easy access to local attractions and beautiful views. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a worry-free and enjoyable vacation in Marmaris."
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 15, 2024
It's was a birthday Surprise what my son bought was not what I received. If I will enclose the pictures you can make up your own minds. As a Diabetic, my son thought the food would be ok All inclusive was not all inclusive I ate out. Everyday but one no label on food what was served at lunch was also for dinner I did complain about the food but was told Sorry I speak no English even spoke on there phone Interpreter I left with shrugged shoulders
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Last summer we set off from Izmir to Marmaris for a holiday with a difference. Our destination was a beautiful, sparkling clean three-star hotel right in the city center. This choice turned out to be an absolute stroke of luck as the hotel offered all-inclusive meals, which made our stay particularly pleasant. The hotel's rooms were always clean and offered every comfort you could wish for. What was particularly impressive was the attentive and friendly service from the staff, who always endeavored to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Another highlight of our stay was undoubtedly the food. The hotel's cuisine was deeply rooted in Turkish tradition and offered a variety of dishes that were both authentic and delicious. Each meal was a feast for the senses and reflected Turkey's rich culinary culture. The hotel's location was also ideal. It was in close proximity to numerous attractions, shops and restaurants, which made it easy for us to explore the beauties of Marmaris on foot. This central location saved us a lot of time and effort that we would otherwise have had to spend on transportation. Overall, our stay in Marmaris was a wonderful experience. The combination of excellent service, superb cuisine and the hotel's perfect location made our vacation unforgettable. It was the perfect break from everyday life, a real oasis of relaxation and enjoyment in the beautiful surroundings of Marmaris. We are already looking forward to our next visit!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
We stayed at this hotel for two weeks last year. The hotel is in a very nice location. I walked to the sea every day from the hotel. Close to the bazaar, market and shopping malls. Our room was a pool view apartment. Sometimes very nice and entertaining Turkish nights were organized by the animation team in the evenings by the pool.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The staff is really helpful. The food iş delicous. Hotel iş in the çift center and walking distance to the sea. We stayed for a week as a family. We have been twice before here. The housekeeping staff cleaned our rooms every day. Amimation team was great fun.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Staff ok, had room cleaned once after saying I would put photos on TripAdvisor and food disgraceful. Nice thing about the hotel was the pool otherwise don't stay there I definitely wont be going back. I appreciate you pay for what you get but a few basic things like cleaning our room but think twice before you book as it's not what its stated on the website.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
I came here to this hotel with my wife and children. We did get a room that we didn’t like, and they changed it directly with no questions. Their service is excellent. The reception is very helpful, smiling and kind. Their cleaning staff are very good at cleaning. You get clean towels every day and blankets when needed. They are kind and always greet you. The pool area is nice, the hotel isn’t too loud with high music. The staff at the restaurant and bar is very helpful and always willing to help you. In general a very excellent hotel for a fair price.