Hotel Fine Garden Matsuyama

Hotel Fine Garden Matsuyama Reviews

Hotel Fine Garden Matsuyama

3 Chome-6-7 Furumitsu, Matsuyama City, Ehime Prefecture, 791-8067, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Fine Garden Matsuyama
Hotel Fine Garden MatsuyamaHotel Fine Garden MatsuyamaHotel Fine Garden Matsuyama
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Fine Garden Matsuyama Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
87 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities4.5
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(87)
Positive reviews(83)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(13)
Awesome rooms(7)
Great value for money(5)
Negative reviews(3)
2V
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
I like the design of the hotel building because we can enter from any side of the parking lot. Upon check in, the sign on the rooms were blinking and helped us to locate the rooms easily. Inside the room, you can find almost anything you need to comfort you during the stay.
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the design of our hotel building and found it convenient to enter from any side of the parking lot. We're also glad to hear that our room signage made it easy for you to locate your room upon check-in.At our hotel, we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and convenient experience, so it's great to hear that you found everything you needed inside the room to make your stay enjoyable. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Touravelholic
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
173 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2022
Nice hotel with free car parking fee. You can order food at your rooms. Spacious bedroom. Overall experience is good.
Guest User
Standard King Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 11, 2022
It has a lot of great things available for entertainment.we got to try the karaoke for free and we enjoyed it. They were really helpful and attentive but the rooms need proper cleaning and the food was good as well.
두부공장아들
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2024
It's an adult bed, but it's okay considering the cost-effectiveness.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our establishment to be a good value for the price. At our hotel, we strive to provide a comfortable and pleasant experience for all our guests, balancing quality and affordability.Should you have any specific suggestions or areas where you believe we can improve, we would love to hear them. Your insights are invaluable in helping us enhance our services.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and providing an even better stay.
Chloe Christelle
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Very large bedroom with queen size bed Lots of equipment available, such as microwave, fridge, TV, massage chair, jacuzzi with TV etc., as well as many products such as skin care, bubble bath, tea, coffee, soup in sachets... We were very happy Unfortunately the night was noisy because the window moved with the wind, which woke us up several times.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest,Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spacious room with a queen-size bed and the various amenities provided, including the microwave, refrigerator, TV, massage chair, and the Jacuzzi with a TV.We sincerely apologize for the disturbance caused by the noise from the window moving with the wind. We understand how important a good night's sleep is, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we will investigate the issue to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests in the future.We appreciate your understanding and hope that, despite this inconvenience, you were able to enjoy the other aspects of your stay. If there is anything else we can do to make it right or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let us know.Thank you once again for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even better experience.Sincerely,
Guest User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
It's a love hotel, but it can also be used as a regular hotel. The location was a bit ambiguous, but... The room was spacious and I liked it. You're moving. I moved with a rental car.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guestThank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your continued patronage.We apologize if the location seemed a bit unclear, and we assure you that we are actively looking into ways to improve accessibility.We're glad you had a comfortable stay.Our team is committed to making every guest experience memorable, and we value your input as it helps us enhance our services. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.Warm regards
Anonymous User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
79 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
For such a luxurious hotel, the lobby is like a maze and the windows cannot be opened. There is a private hot spring.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
28 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
I always use it. I like it because I can relax in the spacious and spacious room. I would like to repeat it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
말파이트왕
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
are you okay!! It's cheap and it's huge!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest,We are delighted to hear that you found our prices reasonable and that you appreciated the spacious room. We strive to provide excellent value and a comfortable experience for our guests, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations.If there's anything specific you enjoyed or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continuously aim to enhance our services.Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you again for another great stay.Best regards,
Yikouqisanwanfan
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
22 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
The Chinese don't lie to the Chinese, this hotel is really scary, run away!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
Like last time, when I turn off the TV at night, I hear a high-pitched noise coming from the speakers and can't stop it. It would be better to take measures...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 23, 2023
I use it every time! It's very beautiful and spacious and you can relax! I will use it several times again this year (*^^*) Thank you!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard King Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 10, 2022
The facilities and amenities were very complete. I had a comfortable stay with no issues with the location, service, cleanliness, etc. It was helpful that the accommodation costs were low.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard King Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 8, 2022
All rooms are spacious. There is also a massage chair, and there are many amenities. The shower head is equipped with microbubbles. It turned out that it fell well like a commercial. Because it is far from the center, a car is Is required. There are convenience stores and restaurants within walking distance, so you shouldn't have any trouble. I want to use it again,,
Original TextTranslated by Google
음뽀쨔무
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Location is very bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize if you found the location to be inconvenient. Your input is important to us, and we regret any inconvenience you may have experienced.If there are specific aspects of the location that you found challenging or if there's anything we can do to improve, please feel free to provide more details. We value your feedback and will use it to enhance the overall guest experience.We appreciate your choosing our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to better meet your expectations in the future.Best regards,