Radisson Medan

Radisson Medan Reviews

Radisson Medan

Jl. H. Adam Malik No.5, Sekip, Kec. Medan Petisah, Medan, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Radisson Medan
Radisson MedanRadisson MedanRadisson Medan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Radisson Medan Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
126 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(126)
Positive reviews(123)
Reviews with photos/video(39)
Awesome stay(34)
Great service(33)
Clean and tidy(24)
Awesome rooms(24)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
10 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Nice and helpful staff at the hotel. We had water coming from the ceiling and within 15 minutes someone came to fix it. We got upgraded to the next category since the room we booked was occupied already For a 4 star hotel we expected it to be a bit cleaner however it wasn't obviously dirty. The room was nice and spacious.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff to be nice and helpful, and that we were able to promptly address the issue with the water leak in your room. We appreciate your understanding regarding the room upgrade due to the unforeseen occupancy situation.We apologize for any cleanliness concerns you experienced during your stay. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously and will work diligently to ensure that our standards are consistently met. We're glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of your room and hope to welcome you back for an even more pleasant stay in the future.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Good option for a city stay. Rooms are spacious with iron, iron board and complimentary tea & coffee. The check in was efficient and reception staff very friendly . The hotel is centrally located within the city.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your city stay with us and found our rooms spacious and well-equipped. We're pleased to know that our efficient check-in process and friendly reception staff contributed to your overall satisfaction. We're glad you appreciated our central location as well. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future!Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Deltan
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
15 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Disapointed with the hotel room Old room and hard bed Not raddisson level
Response from Property: Dear Pak Deltan,We apologize for the disappoin**ent you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are committed to improving our guests' experiences. We will address the issues with the room condition and bedding comfort to ensure they meet Radisson's standards. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future.Regards,PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very convenient Great location Excellent Staff Hospitality
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Reviewer, Thank you for your sharing your rating review regarding your recent stayed at Radisson Medan. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel convenient, with a great location and excellent staff hospitality. We aim to provide top-notch service, and we're delighted that we could make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Staff is friendly & very helpful. Location is great. Shops & restaurant are within walking distance. On the first day, my room aircond was not working. It was immediately attend to & the technician fixed it. On the next day, I was offered a new upgraded room. A good variety of Breakfast. Pool is clean. Service is fantastic.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Ms Reviewer, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and very helpful, enjoyed our convenient location, and appreciated the nearby shops and restaurants. We are glad that our team promptly addressed the air conditioning issue in your room and provided you with an upgraded room. It is great to know that you enjoyed the breakfast variety, found the pool clean, and experienced fantastic service during your stay. Your comments motivate us to continue delivering excellent hospitality to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.Sincerely Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Sirivadhanabhakdi
Superior Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
World class hotel. An opulent hotel experience. The room was very clean, quiet and peaceful with a nice view. The food and beverage outlets are amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The service here amazing, free ice cream whilst waiting for check-in is just the tip of the iceberg. The deep joy pool, everyone should dive into once. Their luxury white fluffy towels, plush white bath robes and heavenly-smelling shower gels in tiny little bottles ไธ€there's something about padding around in their fancy bathroom that feels gloriously decadent. The breakfast spread was a culinary delight, and the hotel's facilities, including the spa and fitness center, were top-notch.ย Located conveniently in the heart of the city, this hotel is the epitome of luxury. I highly recommend it for an unforgettable experience. Recommend this hotel to anyone that can afford it. ๐“๐‡๐„ ๐๐„๐’๐“ ๐‡๐Ž๐“๐„๐‹ ๐ˆ๐ ๐“๐‡๐„ ๐‡๐„๐€๐‘๐“ ๐Ž๐… ๐Œ๐„๐ƒ๐€๐ ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿช™ (๐—ฅ๐—”๐—ก๐—ž๐—˜๐—— #๐Ÿญ ๐—ข๐—™ ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฏ ๐—›๐—ข๐—ง๐—˜๐—Ÿ๐—ฆ ๐—œ๐—ก ๐— ๐—˜๐——๐—”๐—ก) ๐“๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐š๐๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐จ๐ซโ€™๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ & ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ ๐“๐ซ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌโ€™ ๐‚๐ก๐จ๐ข๐œ๐ž ๐€๐ฐ๐š๐ซ๐๐ฌ: ๐๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐Ž๐Ÿ ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—”๐—ฉ๐—˜๐—Ÿ๐—Ÿ๐—˜๐—ฅ ๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—ฉ๐—œ๐—˜๐—ชย ๐—”๐—ช๐—”๐—ฅ๐—— ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฏ | ๐—•๐—ข๐—ข๐—ž๐—œ๐—ก๐—š.๐—–๐—ข๐—  LEADING BUSINESS HOTEL IN INDONESIA | WTA 2019 LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL | WLHA 2017 HAPA BEST BOUTIQUE HOTEL 2016ไธ€2018
6/7
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Sirivadhanabhakdi,Thank you for the 5 star rating you give to us.We are glad that you were having a pleasant experience during your stay.We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Medan.Regards, Radisson Medan
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Alright
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Ms Reviewer,Thank you for your recent review and rating regarding your staying at Radisson Medan. We take your comments seriously and will address these issues with our management team to ensure that such incidents do not occur again in the future.We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We would be grateful for another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Kamarul Zaman Abdullah
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
16 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The front desk is very courteous and helpful. We reached the hotel early and able to leave our luggage before the check-in at 3pm.
Response from Property: Dear Mr Abdullah,Thank you for your kind review recently. We are delighted to hear that our front desk team provided courteous and helpful service. We are glad we could accommodate your early arrival by allowing you to leave your luggage before the check-in time at 3pm. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Sincerely Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
24 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Breakfast was ok, location was by the main road. Thereโ€™s a KFC next to the hotel, overall a short pleasant stay.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Reviewer, Thank you for your recent feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on our breakfast and convenient location. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
JRS
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
We love this hotel, the staff are so friendly and the room is comfortable. The location also very good because nearby to the mall.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Ms Reviewer, Thank you for your sharing your feedback regarding your recent stayed at Radisson Medan. We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us. It is great to know that you found your room comfortable and enjoyed our convenient location near the mall. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
It would score 5-6 stars if clean and "white" towels can be provided which was expected for a 4-star hotel. As all towels look like stained and "grey" :( Otherwise, everything has been perfect :)
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Reviewer, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that overall, your experience was perfect. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the condition of the towels. Please rest assured that we have addressed this issue to our management and we are in progressing to change our terry within this year. We hope to welcome you back for another flawless stay in the future.Best Regards,PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
The staffs responded quickly and they were friendly too. It is a good place to stay. I forgot to take photos๐Ÿ˜„.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Ms Reviewer,Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay in our hotel, especially to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff.We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Medan.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
janice kunaraz
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
this hotel service is good, room is clean, also newly renovated. we will book again this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Ms Kunaraz,Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our clean rooms and recent renovations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Yeap Beow
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The profile picture look good but in reality it is not. The room 8s max 3 star standard, although the hotel service staffs were very friendly
Response from Property: Dear Mr Beow,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff. We apologize for any discrepancies between our profile pictures and the actual room appearance. Rest assured, we will look into this matter and strive to improve. Your satisfaction is our priority.Warm Regards,PR Manager - Radisson Medan
Fadzly Sulaiman
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Easy to go to the mall, very near to everywhere. The hotels got a lot of facilities. Awesome
Response from Property: Dear Mr Sulaiman,Thank you for your recent feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel conveniently located and enjoyed our facilities. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable stay.Regards, PR Manager - Radisson Medan