Zaha Taiba Hotel

Zaha Taiba Hotel Reviews

Zaha Taiba Hotel

3328 Abi Zur Al Ghafari, Al Masani، حي, 7182, Medina, Saudi ArabiaView Hotel Details
Zaha Taiba Hotel
Zaha Taiba HotelZaha Taiba HotelZaha Taiba Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zaha Taiba Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(44)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(5)
Fadi Tafish
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Brand new, it's 10 minutes walking to Haram, the breakfast was good, can be better 😉 Anyway everything is clean and good service, Also, the front desk is professional I want to thank all the stuff, especially Mr Salman,
Bobeida
Quadruple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Very nice new renovated very close to masjed alnabawi. Very good experience
Aouatif
Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The reception is rude and doesn't know anything about hospitality. At least two guys. Not all.. They didn't make us feel welcomed. It felt like what are you doing here go away. The room was fine. It had everything a room had to have and was clean. The breakfast was OK as well. The falafel had some Bemmel Seeds in the batter which ruined the taste. The Humus wasn't good either, but tasted watery and not good. The rest was fine. The worst was the distance. They should offer a bus going to the haram. To get to the Haram u need to walk about twenty minutes though some Pakistani ghetto. I didn't feel safe at all. Anyways. Do something about your hospitality and offer a bus for Haram and the hotel would get a solid 8 from me
Humaid HH
Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
30 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Good hotel , clean rooms but far from almasjid alnabawi ( approx 20 minutes walk )
Ira Abdullah
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The hotel was good..big room, clean.location also good within 10mins walk go to masjid nabawi. only breakfast not worth it for pay, no choice for us from asian and we need to buy breakfast again from outside
fatinah
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Quite a bit of a walk from Masjid Nabawi. However, the hotel is very clean, beautiful and well-maintained.
Theonlyayuni
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Hotel is new, and clean. The receptionist also very kind and good. The bellboy and also all staffs are good. My room has issue regarding the lock, and the one in charge fast in settling the issue. Hotel walking distance to Haram about 15-20minutes. For the price, it is acceptable.
Mohamed
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The hotel was very good except that there are some construction works nearby, so give around 100-150 m more to haram
Sabriyah
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
all good except walking distance to mosque is a bit far not suitable for elderly
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Excellent and spacious rooms and underground parking. Everything just works perfectly. Check-in was smooth. The hotel is pristine and smells good all.the time. The bathroom was a bit small but adequate - not a show stopper. The area immediately around the hotel was a bit old and unclean but the construction activity in the area seems to indicate that it will soon be upgraded. 15 minute brisk walk to Haram. We booked this hotel because we had a car and it offered free parking so we thought we could just drive to the Haram and park underground there. We ended up walking anyway - was quite okay. Breakfast was not that good. Variety and quality could be improved. Overall I can highly recommend this hotel for a clean, comfortable, value for money option.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
The hotel is just amazing not too far from haram. It's literally 10-15 mins walk to gate 336. The hotel staff is so friendly and accommodating. Especially, Aminul Islam, he helped us throughout our stay, cleaned our room so neatly and even delivered clean laundry the same day. The receptionist, Khalid Alrashidi is the nicest person ever, we booked our room literally 20 mins before check in and he made sure everything was ready. The entire staff is well trained and humble. Would recommend the hotel 100%, it was one of the nicest stay ever.
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Good hotel clean and good break fast over all ok arround 10mint walk to masjid haram
DIAFANDI
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Awesome place! Highly recommend 🌟 Close to Nabawi Mosque 🕌
Faisal Jahangir
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Hotel little far away but hotel service is good
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Best hotel very clean and organise