Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)

Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch) Reviews

Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)

Shop106, No.1 Wenhua Road, Jiangnan, Meijiang District, Meizhou, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)
Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Meizhou Youquan International Hotel (Meijiang District Keduhui Business Cultural Plaza Branch) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1113 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1113)
Positive reviews(1089)
Reviews with photos/video(254)
Classy environment(111)
Great value for money(96)
Friendly front desk staff(73)
Convenient parking(62)
Large rooms(53)
Would stay again(23)
Well decorated(18)
Perfect for business trips(7)
Negative reviews(24)
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年6月
Family
29 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月9日
- Nice layout; big rooms and very eye-catching ornaments! - Friendly service! - Close to local attractions. - Most dining places close ~21.00 around the area, aside from McDonald's; however, they are open early for breakfast - very typical of the local lifestyle schedule 😅
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年6月
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年6月26日
I booked for my wheelchair mum. Service staff was very patient and helpful even though she was there alone. This is her favourite hotel in Meizhou.
VOON YUI
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2023年10月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年11月1日
Location is in older part of the city. Cleanliness is very good. Service at check-in counter is polite and quick. All in all good.
Response from Property: Dear friend: Thank you for your positive review. It is our responsibility to provide a comfortable and superior environment and service to every guest who stays in our hotel. Welcome to come back and be guests of Quanquan Hotel. We look forward to your next 5-star review!
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年7月
Couples
6 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024年7月17日
Service was good , helpful
Thornton
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2022年7月
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年8月12日
Had a lovely 6 day stay at this hotel which is in an excellent location and has beautiful, modern rooms. The rooms are spacious and modern with high tech access and lighting, they are comfortable and have a sofa which is an unusual feature. The location is very convenient for public transport and there are many shops and restaurants nearby. The reception staff were very friendly and one helped me to get a taxi to the train station on my departure.
Response from Property: thank you very much for your good comments about our hotel. We will make unremitting efforts to live up to your good comments. Thank you again for your recognition of the hotel, looking forward to coming again, wish a pleasant trip!
bensonjia
Smart Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月14日
Very satisfied with the stay experience, the lobby is large, the environment is good, the front desk service is good, and parking is convenient. Moreover, this hotel is indeed very cost-effective for the May Day trip. The room has just been renovated and has a little intelligence. At least there is Xiaodu service. Thumbs up.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! The best advertisement is word-of-mouth recommendation from guests. We are honored that our service has been recognized by you. We look forward to your next stay!
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年4月
Other
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月28日
The room is clean and tidy, with the warmth of home. The breakfast is particularly rich, with almost all the special snacks of Meizhou, and the taste is also very good. I like it very much. I will stay at your house again next time I go to Meizhou.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your satisfaction makes us extremely happy. We know that only with unremitting efforts can we do better. Thank you for your recognition of the hotel. Our hotel's humanized facilities and thoughtful services make customers feel comfortable and warm during their stay. Remember to come back to see us, we will always be here waiting for you
Qiongzhiyuyehuahua
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年4月
Couples
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月8日
The front desk service is very good, highly recommended, the room is nice, problems are solved patiently, I appreciate the good management
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It is really exciting to see the simple yet profound praise from the guests, and they also recognize our service so much~ We at the hotel strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest, and bring every guest a super value experience. Youquan International Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel, showing the unique charm of the hotel to guests with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement from the guests is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member attentively and look forward to meeting you next time!
Guest User
Smart Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年4月
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月20日
The front desk service is very good and the leadership has a profound impact
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your satisfaction makes us extremely happy. We know that only with unremitting efforts can we do better. Thank you for your recognition of the hotel. Our hotel's humanized facilities and thoughtful services make customers feel comfortable and warm during their stay. Remember to come back to see us, we will always be here waiting for you
Guest User
Romantic Smart Room (Double bed) (Bathtub)
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月11日
The room is comfortable and warm, clean, tidy, spacious and bright. The room is also equipped with Xiaodu, a smart control system. I walked to a delicious restaurant at night. I will choose Youquan International Hotel next time I come to Meizhou.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point praise! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that the hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often and wish you well!
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月10日
There are not many people usually, the price is reasonable, the location is very convenient, the Baihuazhou of the past, the smart room. The breakfast is so-so, not recommended. It is more delicious to eat pickled noodles in the surrounding area.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! Glad to have a great time with you on your outing. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back to experience again, I wish you a happy life!
lhy119
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月6日
This is the private chain hotel that I am most satisfied with during my trip to the south. It offers affordable prices but noble comforts. The owner has put a lot of thought into the design and service. You can enjoy the hotel services in an intelligent way. There is an intelligent welcome desk as soon as you enter the room. Everywhere you look you can feel the comfort and the owner's care.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, after reading your comments, I boldly guess that you must like our room very much. We are willing to use our sweat to exchange for your most comfortable accommodation experience. If you like the Youquan Hotel, please recommend it to your relatives and friends! We look forward to your visit again! Good Morrow! Just for a better start. I am very happy to get your satisfaction! Youquan looks forward to your next visit and wish you a pleasant journey
fisher9011
Smart Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年2月
Friends
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月19日
A very good hotel with convenient parking, clean rooms, and separate wet and dry bathrooms. Especially in terms of intelligence, you can open and close the curtains, control the TV, etc. while lying on the bed and rely on your voice. There are also many varieties of Chinese breakfast. I highly recommend friends who come to Meizhou to experience it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月24日
The room is fully equipped and clean, the front desk staff is friendly, parking is convenient, and the breakfast is rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city always has reasons for people to miss it, every season has scenery that we can’t leave behind, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. I hope that Quanquan Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memories. ! Come back often and wish me well!
Guest User
Smart Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年2月
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月17日
This is my second time staying at the hotel. The location of the hotel is good and parking is convenient. The room is comfortable, the equipment is smart and advanced, clean and hygienic, and the service is in place. Will continue to stay here next time and recommend to friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city always has reasons for people to miss it, every season has scenery that we can’t leave behind, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. I hope that Quanquan Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memories. ! Come back often and wish me well!