HomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite

HomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite Reviews

HomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite

2544 US-67, Mesquite, United StatesView Hotel Details
HomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite
HomeTowne Studios Dallas - MesquiteHomeTowne Studios Dallas - MesquiteHomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

HomeTowne Studios Dallas - Mesquite Guest Reviews

2.9/5
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.9
Service2.9
Cleanliness2.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(51)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(51)
Holly Sisk
Studio with 2 Double Beds-Non-Smoking
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月25日
I get the other reviews. The ladies up here in the office don't put up with no bull, son, for real!! But you should see what they put up with daily!! I commend them for being such strong women! My man and i are between homes, waiting for our place to be ready and, so far, they've been amazing with us. Deanna, the manager, runs a tight ship, boy!! We appreciate that so much!! And Jessica is very professional but kind! And Mrs Dorothy is amazing at her job, too, anmilo90l
RobinWes
Studio with One Full Bed - Non Smoking
Checked in 2023年4月
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年4月18日
I love it the staff was awesome 😎 😎👍👀💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
Leonatria
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年3月10日
The price was affordable and the room was nice the only thing I dislike was the infestation of roaches but overall I enjoyed the stay
Kimberly
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月25日
One of the worst places I have ever stayed. Rooms are filthy and cockroach infested They take your deposit off one card then try to make it look like they put it back on another card. It's going on two weeks now since I left and still no refund
Dwight
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月3日
This place has roaches I would not stay there. They showed me three different rooms, and all three had roaches in it.
Isabella
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月29日
It’s an okay location and low price, I had an decent stay but the room card don’t work plus’s the celrackheads outside kinda annoying
Louis
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月11日
Had a good stay just the ppl above me were really loud stomping all the time
Tradacia
Checked in 2023年10月
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月12日
To much movement I didn’t feel comfortable I felt like somebody was going to break into my room. And I booked it for a week and only thing I did was drop my stuff off left for two hrs and came back in check out and they didn’t want to give me a refund.
LaShonda
Checked in 2023年9月
Family
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年9月9日
I didn’t like anything about the property other than the from desk tried to make it better. The whole property is in shambles
Jason
Checked in 2023年10月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月29日
We enjoyed are stay and will be continuing to stay here in the future.
Louis
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月7日
The staff was super friendly, and made me feel welcome
Juan
Checked in 2023年7月
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月21日
We didn't enjoy our stay at all..the location felt unsafe the surroundings and people were loud and shouting.The hotel conditions were unsafe.Would not recommend to anyone especially travelers be careful.
Drop
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月10日
We love these ladies in the office.
Lakevia R
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月14日
Not clean at all. Roaches everywhere
Cheryl
Checked in 2023年5月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年5月13日
Has a few roaches running around, and some patrons have no issues with being loud at 2 and 4AM. Overall it's not a bad place.