Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center

Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center Reviews

Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center

Av. Insurgentes Sur 710, Col del Valle Nte, Benito Juárez, Mexico City, Federal District, 03100, MexicoView Hotel Details
Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center
Novotel Mexico City World Trade CenterNovotel Mexico City World Trade CenterNovotel Mexico City World Trade Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Novotel Mexico City World Trade Center Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
118 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(118)
Positive reviews(18)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Tangmx777
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
Internet is fast , Hotel is very new , centralized location close to eateries, shopping, banks, etc. metro is just 2 minutes away. Room is considerably smaller but nicely designed and well facilitated. Service is great special mention to Diego hall manager excellent job.
Response from Property: Dear Tangmx777Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiencewith us, I'm sure Diego will be very happy to know his job has been recognized. We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again on your nex trip to this wonderful city
Lim Hui Ting
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 29, 2024
Near to the location of tradeshow
Response from Property: Dear Lim Hiu Ting, Thak you for your feedback, we are very happy to know we have met your expectations. We wish you a wonderful day and hope to see you back soon
Huipaobudeyang
Superior Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
The room was ok, not very big. Relatively clean, close to the Time Trade Center, with convenient transportation and business district. There is a Wal-Mart nearby and a shopping mall opposite, which is more convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are very grateful and happy to meet your expectations. We send you our sincere greetings and hope to see you soon.
dududemama
Superior Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
The hotel is very clean, the equipment and facilities are very new, but the room is small, there is no special desk in the room, it is not convenient to work, the breakfast on Saturday is better, it is usually a bit average, the gym is good, very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. We have 4 different types of room, King size bed with work desk, King size bed with chair, queen size bed with chair and double rooms with two double beds. next time please don't hesitate to ask a room with desk.We wish you a wonderful day and hope to see you back soon!
Guest User
Superior Room, 1 King Bed
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
The hygiene is very good, the service is okay, and the facilities are not bad, but not as good as other branches. It's noisy facing the street, the soundproofing of the room is not ideal, and you can hear people talking in the corridor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review, we are happy to know that we met your expectations. Thanks for your review, we haven't had many noise reports but we'll be happy to check and on your next stay you can request a room with a mountain view which will definitely be quieter. We hope to see you soon
Huangjiabin
Superior Double Room, 2 Double Beds
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
23 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 12, 2023
The place is very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. We have now 4 properties in the country, 3 in Mexico City and one more in Monterrey city. We hope you give is the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to this amazing city.We wish you a wonderful day!
Xumidedenghouai
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
22 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 28, 2023
To be honest, I was deceived by the four-star hotel. The hotel is not a four-star hotel, which is the level of Home Inns in China. The most unacceptable thing is that there is a big mirror in the bedroom, and turning on the lights is scary. I will not consider this hotel again next time. Hygiene is not good, there are hairs on the bed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, We are very sorry our concept of hotel didn't met your expectations, we hope you give us the opportunity to host you again on your next trip and change your previous experience.We wish you a wonderful Day.
Zhizunwulai
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
It is convenient to travel from the World Trade Center for meetings
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to this wonderful city
alanliyong
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 11, 2023
Moved to live in another hotel later
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest,We are very sorry our concept of hotel didn't met your expectations, our amazing property is located at the heart of the iconic Del Valle neighborhood, we are just in front of one of the most important convention centers in Mexico. Our hotel is small but very well decorated and designed, we are truly sorry about your experience and we hope you give us the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to this amazing city and improve your experience.Have a wonderful Day.
Monagewangfeiisa
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
小雖小 但服務還不錯 我們半夜吵架大叫大喊 人家來敲了幾次門 估計拉黑名單了 情緒上來也無法控制啊
Translate
Huangweiaixiaoqi
Superior Room, 1 Queen Bed
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
104 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
酒店住着不錯,商務出行首選。
Translate