Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach Reviews

Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

101 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Hilton Bentley Miami/South BeachHilton Bentley Miami/South BeachHilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(39)
Negative reviews(6)
gregg
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Loved our room. Staff was friendly. Service was great and food in restaurant delicious.
John
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Great views, loved the deck off the room, attentive service.
Mary
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
I had a good time and it is a lovely Property and easy assets to get to the beach and get where you had to go I really enjoy myself thank you for your for everything i wil be back there
Robert
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Front desk staff was very helpful, room was nice. There was no recycling in the room though which was disappointing.
Craig
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
Everything about the hotel and the stay was great. Louisa was a pleasure to deal with but Michael from the front office was terrible.
Carlos
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Staff was exceptional. Parking could be better. Ended up returning car rental to avoid parking issue.
Stefani
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
Joel, Earnest, and Maria were wonderful! Truly went above and beyond with a surprise and delight for my husband’s 40th!!
George
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Right on the beach. Great dining options.
Yolanda
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Walls are extremely thin. Can hear EVERYTHING.
marcella
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
very upscale, staff treats you very special. area resrarunts,were a bit pricey for everything
Alessandro
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Location is fantastic, it’s a small nice hotel. Food it’s very good and service it’s great.
Christina Julie
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Average at best. Location was good and the balcony view was great, but overall, I expected better. Shower leaked (puddles, not just a leak), No vanity space, peeling ceilings, elevators key card was frustrating to operate.
Jenni
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
Fabulous location on South Beach with gorgeous beach access which our family absolutely loved. The kids also loved the hotel's heated pool and the outside courtyard which was lovely for enjoying the beautiful Miami weather. The rooms are generously sized, clean and very comfortable. The mini kitchen includes a fridge and microwave, which were added bonuses. The staff were very attentive and accommodating. We ate at the hotel restaurant on several occasions and loved all the options. Highly recommend this hotel and will certainly be back again in the future.
Noley
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Loved that it was so close to the beach
Lori
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 30, 2022
BEWARE OF THE HILTON BENTLEY! This Hilton may be the worst constructed hotel I have EVER stayed in. I left a getaway EXHAUSTED! Not only could I hear the person next door to me simply ZIPPER HER BAG there are NO sound absorbing materials used anywhere in building this hotel. I requested a room "away from elevator" but the hotel floors are so small that you cannot help but be near the elevator. I could hear elevator bell RING every single time! I never knew how much traffic a small floor could receive until I experienced staying at the Hilton Bentley. I could not believe what I was experiencing! The rooms are so close together that the door frames leading in are just inches apart from each other. You can hear everything. Every time a door closes it SLAMS harder than I have ever heard a hotel room door close. I tried to sleep the next morning but the cleaning crew began their day using blaring walkie talkies and continued the slamming of every door on the floor multiple times as they went in and out of each room. I never received the call about trying a different room from the manager as promised so we wound up leaving after the first night with no refund available to me. I had a feeling and anticipated them ignoring that request since what difference would it make since changing rooms does not change the hotel. Clean? Yes. Good location? Yes. However, you will not sleep well at all. What's the price of that worth? We wound up paying to stay at another hotel! Waste of money!