Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6

Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6 Reviews

Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6

Via S. Pietro All'Orto, 6, Milan, Lombardy, 20121, ItalyView Hotel Details
Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6
Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Allegroitalia San Pietro All'Orto 6 Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(9)
Positive reviews(2)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Lee
Fashion Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Very spacious and convenient location. Would strongly recommend it to someone who wants to be near good restaurants and luxury shopping. 2-mins walk to the metro.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
****** & rude staff; canceled with no reimbursement. our stay after requesting pictures of personal information (ID, credit card, nationality of all people staying) on whatsapp, breaking european GDPR law as they refused to disclose how this data will be used or stored / deleted. Staff not available at property for check-in.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
The location is very special, next to the Duomo Square, markets, cafes and restaurants. Luxury hotel apartments with self-service for entry and exit. There is no reception, but the manager is very wonderful. He meets all your needs throughout the stay. The level of cleanliness is excellent on a daily basis. The service is excellent. The security is very high. The room is large. I recommend the stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2022
It is the worst, do not even dare to take this accommodation as an option. They are thiefs! Two bags and two jackets were stolen from me when I left the room to go for a walk downtown. I contacted the manager of the department and asked to see the cameras of those who had entered my room since they had suffered a robbery, the man told me that he was going to check, after a few hours he told me that the faces do not work, disclaiming all responsibility and not providing a solution. Today, they entered my rented apartment without permission, I was sleeping and a man (a friend of the director of said establishment) opened the door and when he saw me he withdrew! DO NOT COME! THEY STEAL YOUR THINGS! AND THEY DO NOT GIVE A SOLUTION! THERE IS A SURVEILLANCE CAMERA AT THE DOOR AND OH SURPRISE IT DOESN'T WORK!!!! RATERS!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2022
A shame. Well located and with good facilities (although very poorly maintained, the maintenance leaves a lot to be desired) When we arrive a certain Matteo asks us for €100 for checking in after hours (which is only 4 hours a day, from 4 to 8 p.m. ). Without prior notice, without informing of this price in emails or on its website. Because of her pretty face. I refused to pay that price in cash, for the face and without information. Matteo's attention was terrible, bothering me during the stay with continuous WhatsApp demanding the amount of the scam. To forget. Many better alternatives in the center of Milan
Original TextTranslated by Google