I am Here - Gioia 71

I am Here - Gioia 71 Reviews

I am Here - Gioia 71

Via Melchiorre Gioia 71, Milan, Lombardy, 20125, ItalyView Hotel Details
I am Here - Gioia 71
I am Here - Gioia 71I am Here - Gioia 71I am Here - Gioia 71
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

I am Here - Gioia 71 Guest Reviews

3.4/5
24 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(24)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Magajo
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 27, 2022
Location is very convenient, not far walking from centrale train station and right on the subway station to go anywhere in the city. Walking distance to the city center a bit far. Single room is small but really ok, small balcony, tv, fan, small desk , it was clean and ok Shared bathroom also clean People at the front desk were nice and polite.
Molin-Chris
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Suitable for people traveling alone. It's close to the train station and has the subway downstairs. The service is considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yijun
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
The location is very good, 15 minutes' walk from the Central Station, and the door is also the subway station. The overall cost of the room is very high. You can store your luggage. I will book here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
It is usually clean and tidy. The staff are polite and introduce the place. The rooms are large and can accommodate two people's luggage. Downstairs is the subway station, very convenient to Wutong attractions
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Feb 2022
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2022
The hotel is very close to the subway station and the central railway station, but the sound insulation is not very good. If you sleep lightly, it is not recommended here. However, it is still a good choice as a temporary stop to catch the train early the next day, and the price is very high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 14, 2022
Read some horror stories so was expecting the worst but it was pretty good for what it was. Room was small, with a little balcony but was clean and fine for a solo traveller. Staff were helpful but it was a bit hit and miss as to when Reception was open. Shared bathroom was always clean, shower was fine. Location is great, Sondrio metro is literally on the doorstep, one stop away from Centrale. Bit noisy as there is a building being constructed to the side but thats not the accomodations fault. Had a look at the other 3rd floor rooms as they were being cleaned and they were bigger and looked pretty nice. If you are used to plush hotels then isn't probably for you but if your looking for cheap digs for a couple of nights then this is fine for the price.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
Worst customer service! I requested a refund for an error in booking. On-call, they agree to refund politely but when I applied for a refund via *********** support. They declined it and never answered my messages. They charged me the full amount. If you don't want to do it, don't agree first and respond to your customer! Liers!